11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

mamamia
post Apr 7 2020, 05:11 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Apr 7 2020, 01:16 PM)
1) yes seller dispute. Show the reason. Im also show the evidence from LWE. Since then seller not responding

Then shopee reply

Shopee already state 4.4.2020 5PM auto refund if seller not responding which is seller are not responding. Now extend 8.4.2020. If seller still no responding. Extend more?

3) im request refund only not return and refund
QUOTE(breekachu @ Apr 7 2020, 04:29 PM)
Afaik seller must reply at disscuss tab. So seller not respon. I should get my auto refund
If you can see. Seller not respond after shopee said must respon before 4.4.2020 5PM. If not auto refund. That is old message hat shopee sent to seller. See the picture. Now what? If 8.8 seller still not reponse,extend more ah? Knnmcb shopee

Start refund request at 31.3.2020 .
Both seller and i show evidence.
Shopee reply (see the picture) 2.4.2020
4.4.2020 5PM seller no reply auto refund.
Then i still not got auto refund.
Now extend with same message 8.4.2020 5PM

Tonight im lodge report to KPDHEP

My shopee guarantee already finish 1.4.2020. Already extend

The conversation is Shopee Agent with Seller? How come u as buyer able to see that?

Sorry for noob question coz i first time see how the dispute work...

So, ur issue is tracking shown delivered but u didnt receive the item or the courier didnt update the tracking after delivery in process? I also have 1 item stuck with JnT and no update since 28 march, n the last update is at NSN999 which i can't find where is it at JnT website... can't even contact JnT... anyone can advise what can I do, need the item urgently...
mamamia
post Apr 7 2020, 05:23 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Apr 7 2020, 05:16 PM)

Between me,seller and shopee agent. Discuss tab

My item stuck almost 2 month. Tracking not update since early march.

Jnt problem now,nothing you can do. If you want refund must wait until your shopee guarantee almost to end. Thats how shopee return refund works.
ooic... thanks for the info, learn something new today...

u mean even if the item didn't shown delivered, the shopee guarantee will be expired? I thought it will only expired 3 days after it shown delivered.. then, we will have a lots of expired Shopee Guarantee due to MCO. confused.gif

Ur case is super long, sorry to hear that... hope they will refund to u tomorrow.
mamamia
post Apr 8 2020, 10:48 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Apr 8 2020, 10:28 PM)
Nice. Gonna buy it tonight and next morning. Cut off seller time at 2PM brows.gif
The 3000 coins limit I think is count by 24 hours ..
mamamia
post Apr 9 2020, 12:37 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Apr 9 2020, 06:17 AM)
Yes. 3000 coins only. So cancel my order just now. And order 2 item in one parcel. sad.gif
U can order after 24 hours with another 3000 coins..

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 9 2020, 10:19 AM)
Like I said, it is not about the MCO.  If they cannot ship out then be upfront.
Ya, I’ve 1 seller also didn’t ship out n give excuse said they can’t transfer the stock from warehouse due to MCO.. but it is a hardware shop, they r allow to open on Monday & Thursday now.. I placed order on last Monday, until now no ship out, I asked the seller whether they can ship during MCO, no reply still n auto reply is like they will ship out ASAP..
mamamia
post Apr 9 2020, 05:01 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Apr 9 2020, 04:58 PM)
Last week still got 3 coins per review, this week no more coins? Bought 5 different things from Nestlé and got zero coins after review + pics  sweat.gif
I just did today, still getting 3 coins
mamamia
post Apr 13 2020, 01:58 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Apr 13 2020, 09:02 AM)
Yeah...bodo mia...

SMS said till 30/9

Anyway, other usable code?
but when i try to use, it said fully redeemed.. so, i thought i'm late...
mamamia
post Apr 15 2020, 03:27 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(overnoob @ Apr 15 2020, 12:58 PM)
hey guys,
I place a order from one seller from shopee name superpro8391. when i try to contact seller thru via shopee chat and i got auto reply from seller. it wrote will ship the item during mco within 2~3 days. After a few days, i try to contact the status but seller didnt response so i decide to cancel my order since no progression were make. Few days later seller rejected my cancellation. i wrote email to shopee team and they say will assist me and got response from shopee it say seller has shipped out the item but when i check the tracking No from courier website, it not available tracking no, we keep trying.
shopee email sent content  if we ignore the email case close and we try to response back to shopee by mail and unbelievable shopee mail is full.
try to call the call center, no response.
shopee's customer service running away from inquires.
1.my money didnt get refund
2.didnt get any parcel
3.fake tracking no
Does anyone knw what shld i do now ?
QUOTE(overnoob @ Apr 15 2020, 01:18 PM)
Nope, local seller.
Jnt tracking number.
last email from shopee say seller has shipped out the item 25/03/2020
until today the tracking no is still no available.
money gone liao.
even i didnt click received
is ur order shown as To Receive or To Ship? If To Ship mean the seller has not ship out, if To receive, it might be stuck at JnT.. mean it is not fake tracking..
and it shouldnt auto receive if the tracking number yet to shown "Delivered".. so, u should be able to click "Refund"
mamamia
post Apr 17 2020, 04:25 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Apr 17 2020, 10:15 AM)
My parcel stucked at pos laju puchong hub about 13 days then only start delivery.
QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 17 2020, 02:48 PM)
I think they must be overwhelmed. Normally my packages come from Bangi. The last 2 days, I've seen deliveries coming from Poslaju Semenyih and UKM. Looks like they're doing some load balancing and routing packages to less overloaded hubs.
ya, my parcel with Poslaju now took like at least 7 working days.. after the seller ship out, the tracking stuck from the ship out day... so, when i check with Poslaju, they said if u didnt receive after xx day, then, u can come to us again... the xx day given is like 7 working days from the ship out day...
mamamia
post Apr 17 2020, 09:23 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 17 2020, 05:35 PM)
I normally count from the date the tracking is in Poslaju's system. Some sellers maybe going to courier office only once a week or waiting for pickup. I'm sure pickups are delayed also.
Yes, I mean the now it took 7 working days from the first day of tracking (pick up / posted over counter)
mamamia
post Apr 20 2020, 12:19 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Apr 20 2020, 11:30 AM)
Is it all my parcels but how come I don't see any pos laju updates lately? The last update was 18 April and today also the tracking is not updated? Not only for one for 3 parcels. Hmmm..
my recent experience with Poslaju:

Cross state:
Ship out 14 apr; Receive 20 Apr, no update in between 15-19 Apr
Ship out 8 Apr; Received 17 Apr, no update in between 10-16 Apr

Within KV: ship out 13 Apr, Receive 16 Apr
mamamia
post Apr 20 2020, 01:54 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Apr 20 2020, 01:50 PM)
Mine is now currently stuck like this

[attachmentid=10471372][attachmentid=10471373]

Not sure what I can do now except ask for refund sigh.
For Poslaju, u can call them, so far their CS still answer call and lodge a complaint case.. but, i believe ur one will be delivered within this week..
mamamia
post Apr 20 2020, 02:46 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Apr 20 2020, 02:10 PM)
What number you call? I called 1300300300 and the call just get disconnected after the automated voice message.
I call the 03 number which is for ppl calling oversea... but, i think it link to the same to 1300... But, now i can't find the full 03 number...

mamamia
post Apr 20 2020, 07:14 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Apr 20 2020, 03:07 PM)
I tried calling that number too but it’s the same so I think they’re not taking calls anymore and just online form.
Maybe u can try their live chat too.. “AskPos”
mamamia
post Apr 20 2020, 07:23 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Apr 20 2020, 07:17 PM)
That’s a bot. In the end still submit form only.
U can ask for live agent
mamamia
post Apr 21 2020, 09:01 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(rhodon @ Apr 21 2020, 06:49 PM)
need advice here. after payment only saw seller will send out at 5 May. his page didnt mention need how long to ship after payment only saw it. now i ask him can i cancel order he said already print out the consignment so will not accept my cancellation even if i cancel order now.

is it true? cant i just cancel my order, then within this 3 days if the seller haven send out it will refund back or seller can still send out within this 3 days by reject my cancellation request?
If seller click “Arrange Shipment” , then the seller need to ship out within 5 days after he click arrange shipment.. so, the most u need to wait 5 days, otherwise, it will auto cancelled..

If he hasnt click it, u can cancel the order within 72 hours from ur payment time without seller approval..

mamamia
post Apr 21 2020, 10:11 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 21 2020, 10:04 PM)
Errr iinm its already been revised ship out within 2 working days since >1 year ago. Now during MCO seller are allowed to ship out by 5 May iinm.

And NO, after press "arrange shipment" wont auto cancel if no ship out, its considered late ship out and affect seller performance rating only.

And also NO, seller can reject cancellation even before ship out. Shopee has no power to force cancellation.
Not sure about how it work, but this is something news effective 9 April, but so far my order that has arranged shipment by seller has been ship out within 5 days.. didn’t experience any cancellation so far..

this is what my friend show me, he is also Shopee seller..

For the cancellation without seller approval.. b4 MCO, u can cancel within 2 hours from ur payment time. now u can cancel within 72 hours if seller didn’t arrange shipment.. so far I manage to cancel immediately without seller approval within 2 hours bcoz I realise I choose the wrong address after payment, then I quickly click cancel n it is instant without waiting for seller approval

This post has been edited by mamamia: Apr 21 2020, 10:37 PM

mamamia
post Apr 21 2020, 10:28 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(devilmaycry9 @ Apr 21 2020, 10:23 PM)
so seller will only be penalize if seller click arrange shipment and not honor it?
no wonder i have encounter item got many stock, pay and then seller chat this color no more stock...  innocent.gif
Not sure about penalty.. but, based on the image I shared above, it seem no penalty during MCO whether seller late ship out or no ship out by 5 May..
mamamia
post May 3 2020, 05:46 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ May 3 2020, 01:35 AM)
Thanks. Sadly no voucher available to cater for hers. And now those selling GoPayz more attractive than BP
Which seller selling gopayz?
mamamia
post May 3 2020, 08:25 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ May 3 2020, 06:05 PM)
Seller name hw2***. Selling BP but last time when i ask to send to GP straight away coz his BP only limit 2k per day, he agreed. I was clearing my coins about rm400 worth from the shopee quiz last time.
Look like he no longer selling, not even BP now..
mamamia
post May 4 2020, 11:44 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(wym6977 @ May 4 2020, 03:27 PM)
Guess I just wait as the parcel is low value (~RM20) and the review of seller quite good.
My advise is to click refund and let seller to dispute, at least u can “extend the Shopee guarantee” in this way..

Also, u shouldn’t click extend Shopee guarantee earlier unless the parcel shown delivered and u still didn’t receive it.. bcoz as long as the order didn’t complete, the money is still with Shopee, any dispute later still can manage by Shopee.. if the tracking still in progress, which meant still haven’t shown delivered, ur money is still with Shopee..

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:40 PM