Bracesians' Place, Bracesians' Support Group
keanhwa_mich
Jun 2 2008, 08:57 AM

wanted to ask u all ! if the doc ask u to go scalling... can we just go to any clinic and do it with the braces on? and now i notice 1 of my teeth has chip! and can i just get a filling at any clinic with the braces on ??
keanhwa_mich
Jan 21 2009, 11:53 AM

eh i saw quite a few here ... also put screw.... wat purpose isit for btw... cause my whole treatment no screw involve also... i have been wearing for 3 years now... hhehehe.. cause i lazy go for appointment... tat y still stuck in my teeth for so long .... always go and kena dr marah .. hehe
keanhwa_mich
May 5 2010, 03:24 PM

any of you all try .. didn go for check up for 2years... i have been so busy until i miss my appointment for 2 years already ... but i am towards the end of my treatment already
keanhwa_mich
May 5 2010, 04:05 PM

it is indeed happening to me... i didn go for 2 years.... i am damn scared to go now...dr sure scold like shit ...
keanhwa_mich
May 5 2010, 05:52 PM

been really busy .... with work and study ... my progress... i used to have drawer mouth.... now back to normal... teeth all straight already ... so i think so far so good ...
keanhwa_mich
May 6 2010, 09:25 AM

hmmm... well really should go then ..maybe this month..... ya drawer mouth means underbite... no la..i had my braces for 4 years de... the 1st 2 years i keep to my appointment... only towards this 2 years...
keanhwa_mich
May 6 2010, 07:35 PM

Hi Below is my before and after photos... Before  After  Den no worry ... u will sure see the result you want...
keanhwa_mich
May 9 2010, 06:02 PM