Bracesians' Place, Bracesians' Support Group

KatherineYong
post Aug 3 2008, 02:16 AM

im hvin braces jus for my upper part now....n it cost me RM3000!!! cry.gif
the x-ray cost me RM180 if not mistaken..
n i paid RM1500 for da 1st time then RM200 per visit...
i think it was quite expensive for me cos jus upper...not full...n da dentist was my bro's client!!no discount as well!!!!! sad.gif
SO i hope dat da result wil make me feel worth of it la....haha tongue.gif
KatherineYong
post Aug 4 2008, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(kentcp @ Aug 3 2008, 08:45 AM)
wow.. need extract teeth ? do u know what system/brand?
for my case i jus need to extract 1 teeth only....jus normal ortho lo...no system/brand la i think...haha

QUOTE(rainbow84 @ Aug 3 2008, 02:21 PM)
hi, someone please help with this.
I am to go for an international flight next week.
My concern is whether my braces in my mouth will alert the alarm system during the checking in .
You know, the one where we have to put our bags in the belt scanning system, then we have to go through the scanning door.
Will the metals from my braces makes the alarm sound?
sad.gif sad.gif
Someone who has gone for flights when they are wearing braces please help me with this !! or google ? I dont know what to type in the google search >.<
i went to s'pore las year...n duno hv any problem when pass da door....so i think da braces wont alert da alarm la...dun worry thumbup.gif

0.0188sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:41 AM