Huawei Huawei P20 P20 Pro V2, EMUI 10 is HERE!!!

sitescope
post Sep 23 2018, 09:45 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Sep 23 2018, 01:51 PM)
How do we check either our charger is supercharger or not??  During charge time. Got any indicator or not?
Output is 4.5A
sitescope
post Oct 4 2018, 10:40 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Oct 4 2018, 04:37 PM)
using both and i can say, both are good you may check my previous replies in older threads of P20. Iphone has some best features. only constrain is $$$. most apps need $$. FYI, you already paying 3K plus phone and still need $$$ for storage, apps etc which some is free on android.
as for picture, both are good as i am using 7plus which is better at raw shooting. P20 has a flaw in raw shooting which is you are not able to zoom.
Shoot raw ? Ur storage must 256gb version
sitescope
post Oct 5 2018, 11:36 AM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Oct 5 2018, 10:27 AM)
jfyi raw photo is basically useless for normal user.
it doesn't beautified the photo at all.

basically raw photo hv a lot of color info, but it doesn't sharpen the photo nor reduce the iso noise.

it is very useful only if u do the advanced photography editing. the post processing able to bring out all the hidden color, this is true if u know the real hdr which is better than phone camera hdr.

haha I set my photo to 7mb, simply bcoz I hate 4:3 format.
and it is good enuf...
Hp sensor still small compare dslr
Raw only useful for tricky white balance, ezy to ejas
sitescope
post Oct 5 2018, 05:05 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Oct 5 2018, 02:24 PM)
You dont read what i wrote. I mentioned shooting long exxposure like Milky way or moon.
Can show 1 sample ?
sitescope
post Oct 5 2018, 06:20 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(chiayi91 @ Oct 5 2018, 05:37 PM)
anyone can share day to day photos taken by this phone - p20 pro?
dont want to see those overly edited or taken by pro photographers from instagram. just want to know how it looks like without editing.
Google image sure got

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Oct 5 2018, 06:11 PM)
If you on master AI, it will be considered as auto filter.
Dun use AI
The kaler is so saturated
sitescope
post Oct 7 2018, 02:42 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Oct 7 2018, 12:19 AM)
See. Previous post in this forum you ask for the same question. And now is asking again. Are you always that forgetful.
Lolz i check my history post only 1 time ask only
Can show me proof ?
sitescope
post Oct 8 2018, 04:50 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Oct 8 2018, 02:01 PM)
Ooo walking people n milyway are 2 diff scene
😆😆
sitescope
post Oct 8 2018, 10:00 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Oct 8 2018, 05:22 PM)
i did manage to get a good milkyway shots with P20 last mth
but the pic got deleted accidently.
60sec exposure ?
sitescope
post Oct 22 2018, 06:55 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(aurion @ Oct 21 2018, 10:25 AM)
Android 9 now supports wireless 'PC' mode without the use of dock.
Same concept with cast/mirror ?
sitescope
post Nov 24 2018, 01:35 AM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Nov 24 2018, 01:31 AM)
jus to update u guys,
recently i lost my p20 pro and the phone got delisted from my google account.

i do not understand how they managed to do it...
as fyi my phone is
1. not unlocked
2. protected with pin/password/fingerprint

from what i read online, starting oreo 8.1...
device that are factory resetted are required to login using the previous google account...

so how the hell they managed to delisted my phone from google acc?

ps: i aldy call telco to blacklist both of my imei!
Utube got to teach how
sitescope
post Feb 3 2019, 11:47 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(Axelredan @ Jan 31 2019, 05:27 PM)
Trying to figure out whether to buy used p20 or new pocophone for 1200
Mate 10 pro 2nd ?
sitescope
post Feb 4 2019, 10:46 AM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(Axelredan @ Feb 4 2019, 12:18 AM)
ah not bad but too old. might show battery issues not sure
Kenot chg at huawei meh ?
sitescope
post Aug 1 2019, 01:53 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(afeeq @ Jul 31 2019, 06:28 PM)
Any idea what's the cheapest set for P20 now? Thinking of buying it for my wife.
1.3-1.4k p20p
900-1k p20

This post has been edited by sitescope: Aug 1 2019, 01:54 PM

0.0222sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:32 AM