> 11Street and iGadget.my is threaten me to cancel, Order if I dun cancel the money burn

TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 08:22 PM, updated 8y ago

104 posts

iGadget.my is threaten me to cancel my order if not cancel my money will be burn

Please Help I just dunno what to do

I call 11street they claim the seller can decline the order and dun care attitude

I know huawei 3i is a cheap phone for you all k/tards

But I still really want the order to proceed since I see cheap I only buy this phone

But now the case have become this big I dunno what to do

This case is not the first time from me

But EITSTORE also do this

I brought the SSD 240gb from them have been decline

Update: Currently they sent message to me saying your order have been cancel with a text message from 11street no contacting me or explaining anything shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by wk_edifire: Sep 6 2018, 12:44 AM

marche
post Sep 4 2018, 08:23 PM

392 posts

kasi story dulu la
un.deux.trois

679 posts

Lawyer up baby
OldSchoolJoke

284 posts

what you mean threaten?
post drillz of they threaten la..you post that shit drillz for what.
damonlbs
post Sep 4 2018, 08:24 PM

487 posts

LOD

worldoffbuzz

send to all those clickbait website
CoolMorning
post Sep 4 2018, 08:24 PM

Did you use ridiculous discount coupon?
fantasy1989
post Sep 4 2018, 08:25 PM

4,706 posts

more info on conversation please
WaCKy-Angel

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

nope dont cancel because if buyer cancel no penalty on seller.
if seller cancel will have penalty.
titanmelvin

151 posts

Ask igadget.my to cancel la
mitodna
post Sep 4 2018, 08:27 PM

14,039 posts

Viral
zenoboy111
post Sep 4 2018, 08:32 PM

133 posts

I dont get it, if seller ady decline order then why you still need to cancel order? Wadafak

But really just cancel la to avoid all these problems.
yattnana
post Sep 4 2018, 08:37 PM

207 posts

Next time bayar pakai Paypal......senang nak dispute & refund
gogocan
post Sep 4 2018, 08:39 PM

485 posts

Why u still want to order if seller don't want to sell?
nuvi
post Sep 4 2018, 08:41 PM

27,864 posts

Don't cancel. It's not you that don't want to buy but they can't fulfill what they advertise.

They dare to burn your money? As in charge you the 1.2k but didn't deliver phone to you? Bring the matter to kpdnkk, both 11street and igadget will kena.
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 08:41 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(marche @ Sep 4 2018, 08:23 PM)
kasi story dulu la
What you want to know?
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 08:42 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(un.deux.trois @ Sep 4 2018, 08:23 PM)
Lawyer up baby
No money to hired lawyer but will report to skmm
damonlbs

487 posts

like that just let them cancel, waste of time only
TSwk_edifire

104 posts

QUOTE(CoolMorning @ Sep 4 2018, 08:24 PM)
Did you use ridiculous discount coupon?
No I just use new user voucher only
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 08:43 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Sep 4 2018, 08:25 PM)
more info on conversation please
I have already upload it d

ListenToTheWind

453 posts

Obviously u had been diperbodohkan by the seller.
TSwk_edifire

104 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 4 2018, 08:25 PM)
nope dont cancel because if buyer cancel no penalty on seller.
if seller cancel will have penalty.
But money at there

Later burn I no money to buy new phone
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 08:44 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(gogocan @ Sep 4 2018, 08:39 PM)
Why u still want to order if seller don't want to sell?
You dun understand he still selling the phone at 11street

But asking me to cancel order
fantasy1989
post Sep 4 2018, 08:45 PM

4,706 posts

tell him very simple

if there is error on the pricing. please cancel it from your end

else

please go on with published price
fantasy1989
post Sep 4 2018, 08:46 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Sep 4 2018, 08:43 PM)
But money at there

if burn then ask 11street to refund . money is still with 11street
gogocan
post Sep 4 2018, 08:46 PM

485 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Sep 4 2018, 08:44 PM)

Why ? You story halfway how to understand

Edited: oh..price error. better cancel laa why need to headache for small matter that can be settle easily?

This post has been edited by gogocan: Sep 4 2018, 08:49 PM
CoolMorning
post Sep 4 2018, 08:47 PM

TS, if it's pricing error, then just let go lah.

Last time uncle also kena.

Some keyboard they sell for RM5+free ship. After payment, I received call from them saying the actual price way higher. I just canceled the order and got the refund.
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 4 2018, 08:47 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Sep 4 2018, 08:43 PM)
But money at there

if seller dont ship out within time frame they will get penalty.
or if they cibai they can simply send a rock to u then u have to dispute and ding dong ding dong between 11street and seller until u get back ur money.

ur money will not burn, just harder to get back.
no point report to skmm or mcmc or kpdnkkk coz they will also advise u to cancel, as long as u get back ur money then their work is done.

ofcourse u can still continue to pursue for more but need to go court and such. got time?

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Sep 4 2018, 08:48 PM
teehk_tee
post Sep 4 2018, 08:48 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

Im seller on 11st also, pls tell me yr prob i can advice.

But basically, dont cancel. Let the seller cancel.
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 4 2018, 08:48 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Sep 4 2018, 08:44 PM)

same price? cancel and order again lo
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 08:50 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 4 2018, 08:47 PM)
if seller dont ship out within time frame they will get penalty.
or if they cibai they can simply send a rock to u then u have to dispute and ding dong ding dong between 11street and seller until u get back ur money.

ur money will not burn, just harder to get back.
no point report to skmm or mcmc or kpdnkkk coz they will also advise u to cancel, as long as u get back ur money then their work is done.
ofcourse u can still continue to pursue for more but need to go court and such. got time?
Oh OK tomorrow I try call their office

If still decline I will try publish it at WOB
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 08:51 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 4 2018, 08:48 PM)
same price? cancel and order again lo
Different price and they decline the use of coupon

Different around Rm 100
deodorant
post Sep 4 2018, 08:53 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

Just cancel lo, what for fight so hard for rm100 in our country that don't have any real consumer protection?
Vervain
post Sep 4 2018, 08:54 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

dont cancel seller's fault then seller has to compensate. this is like displaying wrong pricing and tipu pengguna.
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 08:56 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Sep 4 2018, 08:48 PM)
Im seller on 11st also, pls tell me yr prob i can advice.

But basically, dont cancel. Let the seller cancel.
OK
Yesterday I order the phone from 11street
Since I like purple most place sold out d
The price is quite reasonable cheap

So I order it and pay full payment on it

Today 7pm only I received the threat message asking me to cancel the order.
I still haven reply but the company did not call or whatapps to ask or says anything also

TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 08:57 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Sep 4 2018, 08:53 PM)
Just cancel lo, what for fight so hard for rm100 in our country that don't have any real consumer protection?
I felt abit unfair lol

I just recently kena from EITSTORE also

Not even a whatapps or person call to apologies for the fault price
Carlo J
post Sep 4 2018, 08:58 PM

918 posts

Contract law..

They have to honor the price since you already paid, if not let the seller cancel instead.

I had an experience with GSC when I bought twin seats for Black Panther and the price was wrongly input and they told me to pay the remaining amount and I refused, nevertheless, they had to honor the price I paid and I got to watch the movie for half the original price smile.gif

This post has been edited by Carlo J: Sep 4 2018, 09:00 PM
H3lpM3

254 posts

In business , its the seller to decide want to sell to you or not.
nuvi

27,864 posts

QUOTE(CoolMorning @ Sep 4 2018, 08:47 PM)
TS, if it's pricing error, then just let go lah.

Last time uncle also kena.

Some keyboard they sell for RM5+free ship. After payment, I received call from them saying the actual price way higher. I just canceled the order and got the refund.

Last time such error Lazada will give sorry voucher. But it's seller that cancel it, not me. Actually it should not be me that cancel it since it's not me that doesn't want to buy it.

Recently at shopee seller display wrong price, I order then after wait until the last day seller have to ship out, seller cancel with reason stock damaged. doh.gif

Then now got 9.9 promotion, I order another thing at shopee, at normal price and after wait until the last day seller have to ship out, seller cancel it with reason no stock. doh.gif

Both time cancel like that only, waste my time waiting for something that never ship out. No sorry voucher or anything.
fridel
post Sep 4 2018, 09:00 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

Just cancel la.end of stories
taiko8148
post Sep 4 2018, 09:01 PM

179 posts

Price tag still maintain rm 1109. Got other seller also sell the same price(tradeshoppe)

This even cheaper..why not you try this instead of i gadget.my

This post has been edited by taiko8148: Sep 4 2018, 09:01 PM

teehk_tee
post Sep 4 2018, 09:01 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Sep 4 2018, 08:56 PM)
OK
Yesterday I order the phone from 11street
Since I like purple most  place sold out d
The price is quite reasonable cheap

So I order it and pay full payment on it

Today 7pm only I received the threat message asking me to cancel the order.
I still haven reply but the company did not call or whatapps to ask or says anything also
Ok la buat mcm ni

Say u already used discount voucher and paid. Fyi If buyer cancel, forfeit the voucher 100%.

Mr Seller should cancel so u can claim voucher again from 11st. If not you just delay.. Dont do anything .. He bound to have to cancel if not 11st will auto penalize him for not confirming the order. (next step for seller).

If seller cancel usually just get demerit n lower priority in ranking je. Thats why sellers usually keep the stock n pricing correct.
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 09:02 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(taiko8148 @ Sep 4 2018, 09:01 PM)
Price tag still maintain rm 1109. Got other seller also sell the same price(tradeshoppe)

This even cheaper..why not you try this instead of i gadget.my
No purple

and cannot use discount voucher
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 09:03 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Xumu @ Sep 4 2018, 09:02 PM)
If u don't mind the money then just publicise this in Facebook and here, keep all records of conversations.

If they sent u a parcels make sure u have someone record a video while u unbox, show the sender address on the parcel and show what is inside.

Make this seller go bankrupt
I will post this at KLgroup
Lyu
post Sep 4 2018, 09:08 PM

772 posts

tell him burn ur mom beat ur house

report kpdnkk kasi show dia customer is king
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 09:15 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Sep 4 2018, 09:08 PM)
tell him burn ur mom beat ur house

report kpdnkk kasi show dia customer is king
I just sad not getting my new phone anytime soon
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 09:16 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Sep 4 2018, 09:00 PM)
Just cancel la.end of stories
Too many this type of case
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 09:17 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Sep 4 2018, 08:45 PM)
tell him very simple

if there is error on the pricing. please cancel it from your end

else

please go on with published price
Yes
Yes but different no much also just RM 100

Also dun want to proceed the order
MR_alien
post Sep 4 2018, 09:25 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

reply : sure thanks, see u with KPDNKK
Lyu
post Sep 4 2018, 09:27 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Sep 4 2018, 09:15 PM)
I just sad not getting my new phone anytime soon
Y not buy from Vmall?
vassilius
post Sep 4 2018, 09:28 PM

494 posts

Dude, if its RM1k difference, I would have gone through the hustle and challenge them with any means necessary... but this is just rm100 laa...

Just cancel the order la bro. Up there got one forumer suggested that another site also cheap, why not just get back the money and move on.
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 09:31 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Sep 4 2018, 09:27 PM)
Y not buy from Vmall?
Bcoz the price is quite high

And no free gift
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 4 2018, 09:32 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Sep 4 2018, 09:28 PM)
Dude, if its RM1k difference, I would have gone through the hustle and challenge them with any means necessary... but this is just rm100 laa...

Just cancel the order la bro. Up there got one forumer suggested that another site also cheap, why not just get back the money and move on.
Maybe I will cancel and order from another seller

RM 1188 - Rm 50 = RM 1138 purple color
Muhammad Syukri
post Sep 4 2018, 09:37 PM

821 posts

KPDNHEP
xxMusica
post Sep 4 2018, 09:41 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Sep 4 2018, 08:22 PM)
i

Lol you kena also from them????

thatt shit seller, dono what happened to them, last time ok je.

last week bought the 240gb ssd. 1 week never ship. then end of week, also the due date for them to ship, tell them i will cancel the order. they reject. i go dispute, shopee applied refund on my behalf, they reject again, said already ship. but shit, only yesterday, monday, fast2 go shell kiosk post my item at 10 am.. penipu je lebih. shopee pun percaya je that seller tipu. but still i go KPDNKK report the seller already. next is report shopee pulak.
kaichiat82
post Sep 4 2018, 09:56 PM

254 posts

i am online seller on shopee, such bad habit is not helping e commerce, bad seller u have here

this is my advise

call 11street and confirm your money is held by 11street, or had been release to seller

normally, like shopee, shopee as middle man hold onto your money, until buyer has send item and buyer recieve in good order, only then money will be release to seller

if money had been release to seller, then it is not on you. dun buy in 11street then because 11street does not offer you protection. they should hold on money until buyer recieve item. cancel order and ask for refund

if money still with 11street, then you should press 11street to press onto seller to honour the deal. if they dun honour deal on what ground can they adveetise and make haox listing? under shopee rule, such seller will get ban once reported by buyer. that is why i only buy sell in shopee

if 11street does not want to help, then you are still lose. agree to cancel order and ask for refund. then dun buy 11street anymore, because they do not keep their word

there is no such thing of money being forfeit if buyer does not cancel. it is because seller can not deliver, it is the seller problem. either they ship item, or they acknowledge their mistake, apology, and refund. seller has no right to forfiet buyer money. this is basic la

under shopee system, if seller does not deliver item within 2 days, it is consider late delivery and shopee demerit points. more penalty points risk seller being ban, or close shop. this is how good shopee control and encpurage good online business community
kaichiat82
post Sep 4 2018, 10:07 PM

254 posts

if seller list with error pricing, as for my store yeah

we still proceed the order

it is seller fault, so seller bear responsibility

it is all go back to the middleman, be it 11street or shopee or lazada, to make rules for seller to follow

if 11street and shopee come with rules that making sure all sellers play with proper rules, more and more people will shop online

win win for all actually

as for ts case, my advise

get a refund if you urgently need the fund and buy somewhere else

if you have plenty of time and no harm holding that money that being paid, ascalate with goverment agency

and get news reporter la

that sms is a shame to 11street, and sound ridiculous to me

news reporter will love your story

you will get back your money eventually

Aftermaths
post Sep 5 2018, 02:17 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(Optimus90 @ Sep 5 2018, 02:08 PM)
this is an example of bad seller ethics. Any luck with 11street Customer service?
Biasa la when seller only want to sell 5 units @ abcd price.

This usually happen when the seller taught he want to sell 20 units across 3 online platform.
(Seller will be late in updating all the info)

Outcome can be 20 units available for 30 buyers.
psyduck89
post Sep 5 2018, 02:19 PM

New Korean Member
818 posts

show the screen shot to 11s CS la...

then post the reply n the screen shot to FB if cannot get satisfy answer..

FauxHawk
post Sep 5 2018, 02:22 PM

<3
1,340 posts

If they don't want to cancel the sale, ask them to proceed to send the item. You no need cancel the purchase
devilmaycry9
post Sep 5 2018, 02:24 PM

407 posts

kpdnkk will protect you. please report this seller for the sake of other buyer.
even i bought rm15 item and go complaint kpdnkk, they quickly contact seller and the seller will kowtow
uk9089
post Sep 5 2018, 02:34 PM

208 posts

Happened to me once, seller refused to refund/cancel. After 2 weeks, launch credit card dispute. Attached seller conversation, order details and cc email to the online platform. Got my refund within 14 days.
destee88
post Sep 5 2018, 02:46 PM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Sep 4 2018, 09:32 PM)
Maybe I will cancel and order from another seller

RM 1188 - Rm 50 = RM 1138 purple color
huawei is shitty phone .. dun buy .. fast fast cancel and order pocophone F1 instead .. is the best yet affortable phone
Mr. Najib Razak
post Sep 5 2018, 02:49 PM

321 posts

kasi viral kat fb

Invince_Z
post Sep 5 2018, 02:51 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

report mcmc and kpdnkk lor if you die2 want chase them.
Cookie101
post Sep 5 2018, 02:58 PM

1,616 posts

scam seller!

complain at 11street and write on social platform.

report to hak pengguna
Darkripper
post Sep 5 2018, 02:59 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

iGadget.my is threaten me to cancel my order if not cancel my money will be burn

I call 11street they claim the seller can decline the order and  dun care attitude

But I still really want the order to proceed since I see cheap I only buy this phone

Got picture, cool.

Send to tribunal court, send to all media outlet. biggrin.gif
khainiz94
post Sep 5 2018, 03:00 PM

2,856 posts

iGadget again?
Haritu masalah PO Note9, now this problem pulak?
Mmg can go die la this company.
Bad ethics seller.
asphiroth
post Sep 5 2018, 03:08 PM

200 posts

11street? rip ts
latte36
post Sep 5 2018, 03:11 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

igadget mmg cb wan.

My note 9 pre order free gift they change to some shit headphones or ask me cancel.

doh.gif doh.gif
Crovoseas
post Sep 5 2018, 03:19 PM

353 posts

Dont cancel. Record unboxing video if they send u anything. Report to kpdnkk if necessary.
zinze36
post Sep 5 2018, 03:27 PM

262 posts

share to social media
Lone Wolf X
post Sep 5 2018, 03:34 PM

728 posts

I call 11street they claim the seller can decline the order and  dun care attitude

I understand your situation.
You can lodge your claims to the Tribunal For Consumer Claims to get a fair trail
More info here

https://www.kpdnkk.gov.my/kpdnkk/tribunal-f...claims/?lang=en

https://tribunal.kpdnkk.gov.my/portal/index.php/my/

Good luck and all the best.
Some people say the diffrence is small, bit for me its your hard earned money and people are trying to rip you off.
evilsmile
post Sep 5 2018, 03:41 PM

248 posts

cancel and buy godphone poco f1
zZNekoChanZz
post Sep 5 2018, 03:44 PM

428 posts

This is why I never buy gadgets unless from official stores. Don't care if more expensive at least I will have a peace of mind.
meunz
post Sep 5 2018, 04:37 PM

28 posts

report to kpdnkk this disgraceful seller. they got no right to threaten customer like this.
if cannot honor deal, just apologize and refund customer money politely.
use your consumer rights, i got a few cases already solved by kpdnkk.
they are very helpful. good luck.
thesoothsayer
post Sep 5 2018, 04:47 PM

954 posts

Got time, report to the consumer tribunal.

Otherwise, just forget it.
My Nick Is Not Dupe
post Sep 5 2018, 04:49 PM

Dont bother, 11st always favor the seller. Happens once bought something from 11st with cheaper price, but seller didnt honour the deal by delay sending the item more than a month. Contacted 11st CS, very slow response, follow ip numerous time and in the end asked to cancel the order and refund.
doppatroll
post Sep 5 2018, 04:54 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(kasichanla @ Sep 4 2018, 08:27 PM)
what was the reason? Stock habis?
wrong pricing input ...basically is seller fault and not honor the deal rclxms.gif
COOLPINK
post Sep 5 2018, 05:27 PM

3,658 posts

so many 11street complaints nowadays... shakehead.gif
bumpo
post Sep 5 2018, 05:45 PM

632 posts

seller is gaming the system.
ask you to cancel so in the system they look good and flawless and portray it as customer mistake instead of them.

also no such thing as if you dont cancel money is burn.
p/s: if 11street have a communication channel with the seller, use that instead of outside channels.

homicidal85
post Sep 5 2018, 05:47 PM

295 posts

ok, first of all, that phone is not cheap.
second of all, based on what you have told us, you have done nothing wrong. there is no reason for you to be penalized in any way for not cancelling your order.
get on the phone and ask to speak to a manager from 11street and tell him you will straight go to kpdnkk and share all details on social media if he does not resolve this issue within 2 days.
prepare all records to show to kpdnkk.
if not resolved in 2 days, share all details of the deal on fb and here. also, escalate to kpdnkk and small claims court (kpdnkk or some other gov body should provide you lawyer).
my cousin dispute with handphone shop and won. it was easier than he thought so dont give up your rights as consumer.
TBJ
post Sep 5 2018, 05:50 PM

374 posts

simply put low price to attract customer and not honoring deals.
ReaperX
post Sep 5 2018, 05:54 PM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

Unethical seller I would say.

If it was an incorrect pricing, should have fixed the figure or bring down the ad.
But instead, the seller still leave it with the 'cheap' pricing.

Sigh.

TS, just take action with the tribunals.
Good luck!
Lilieve
post Sep 5 2018, 06:07 PM

Just go for another deal la.
https://www.11street.my/productdetail/huawe...al-set-66603180
Same phone but difference Rm11 sweat.gif
edifgrto
post Sep 5 2018, 06:30 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

1. Obviously the seller is not orang jujur. And rude... try to forfeit my money and see?

2. The seller sucks also. Should not say price wrong. /K army no like this. The Almighty army said must honor what you selling. This is first rule in selling. So the best answer is no stock but not wrong price. This showing the seller is just a newbie.

3. Ok...after the two above. For me... I very cincai people... I do not want to waste my time on this. So i will just cancel. I will not go and teach the seller how to do sales because he was will lost my purchase for life. That is enough untold lesson for them. My consultation fee very expensive one, only layan 24k satu bulan punya orang. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by edifgrto: Sep 5 2018, 06:31 PM
oks911
post Sep 6 2018, 12:03 AM

517 posts

11street stop settling payment to seller recently ..(drag 2 months above) I believe seller trying to decline all deals in 11street .
pandah
post Sep 6 2018, 12:13 AM

719 posts

ask him to cancel on the seller side and refund

mana ada burn punya
TSwk_edifire
post Sep 6 2018, 12:36 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(Lilieve @ Sep 5 2018, 06:07 PM)
Just go for another deal la.
https://www.11street.my/productdetail/huawe...al-set-66603180
Same phone but difference Rm11 sweat.gif
But I am mad with 11street d

TSwk_edifire
post Sep 6 2018, 12:38 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Sep 5 2018, 05:47 PM)
ok, first of all, that phone is not cheap.
second of all, based on what you have told us, you have done nothing wrong. there is no reason for you to be penalized in any way for not cancelling your order.
get on the phone and ask to speak to a manager from 11street and tell him you will straight go to kpdnkk and share all details on social media if he does not resolve this issue within 2 days.
prepare all records to show to kpdnkk.
if not resolved in 2 days, share all details of the deal on fb and here. also, escalate to kpdnkk and small claims court (kpdnkk or some other gov body should provide you lawyer).
my cousin dispute with handphone shop and won. it was easier than he thought so dont give up your rights as consumer.
OK now 11street just cancel my order with asking permission from me also

I will try to report to kpdnkk if not response I just give up

Useless waste my time only
pakmulau
post Sep 6 2018, 12:41 AM

589 posts

if you felt they try to play a dirty game

you can always make a report to KPDNKK and MCMC

IvanWong1989
post Sep 6 2018, 12:58 AM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

Because of rm 100 people say small, they will have balls next time with 1k....

Just report.

N also how can cancel without your permission ?
homicidal85
post Sep 6 2018, 08:29 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Boosted @ Sep 6 2018, 12:46 AM)
Alot of "customer is always right" mentality here which means youngster who bulu lanjiao still not fully grown.. viral la,this la tat la,report la all sohai things.

To ts, just cancel only, why wan make so much fuss. The seller nvr cheat u only they ask u in a "rude" way to cancel. Did the seller request hurt ur ego which is melimpah limpah? No right thn just cancel.

Just bcoz u wan fufill ur ego u wan waste time.rm100 only. Wont die right
bodoh, tak reti baca.

sekian.
munky
post Sep 6 2018, 08:39 AM

1,971 posts

KPDNKK is your friend
haroldz123
post Sep 6 2018, 08:41 AM

1,062 posts

Tribunal pengguna can help kot
ze2
post Sep 6 2018, 08:44 AM

315 posts

Just cancel and never buy from iGadget la...spread your words.
I am not going to buy anything from them.
Just like that zone88, send me wrong item, wasted my time and money.
SUSsamftrmd
post Sep 6 2018, 09:21 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

11 street is like this one. They post things at low price to attract people like ts but can never honor one... i also kene before. even cancel deal but refund takes months still not receive...
pakmulau
post Sep 6 2018, 09:40 AM

589 posts

TS if you want to be extreme after all settle

you can delete the account

i done that with lazada

report KPDNKK lazada too arrogant to reply

butthurt punya pasal i ask lazada to delete my account

also they dont layan me

after i report to MCMC tomorrow terus call

ask me what the problem hahaha