> 11Street and iGadget.my is threaten me to cancel, Order if I dun cancel the money burn

homicidal85
post Sep 5 2018, 05:47 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Sep 4 2018, 08:22 PM)
iGadget.my is threaten me to cancel my order if not cancel my money will be burn

Please Help I just dunno what to do

I call 11street they claim the seller can decline the order and  dun care attitude

I know huawei 3i is a cheap phone for you all k/tards

But I still really want the order to proceed since I see cheap I only buy this phone

But now the case have become this big I dunno what to do
This case is not the first time from me

But EITSTORE also do this

I brought the SSD 240gb from them have been decline
ok, first of all, that phone is not cheap.
second of all, based on what you have told us, you have done nothing wrong. there is no reason for you to be penalized in any way for not cancelling your order.
get on the phone and ask to speak to a manager from 11street and tell him you will straight go to kpdnkk and share all details on social media if he does not resolve this issue within 2 days.
prepare all records to show to kpdnkk.
if not resolved in 2 days, share all details of the deal on fb and here. also, escalate to kpdnkk and small claims court (kpdnkk or some other gov body should provide you lawyer).
my cousin dispute with handphone shop and won. it was easier than he thought so dont give up your rights as consumer.
homicidal85
post Sep 6 2018, 08:29 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Boosted @ Sep 6 2018, 12:46 AM)
Alot of "customer is always right" mentality here which means youngster who bulu lanjiao still not fully grown.. viral la,this la tat la,report la all sohai things.

To ts, just cancel only, why wan make so much fuss. The seller nvr cheat u only they ask u in a "rude" way to cancel. Did the seller request hurt ur ego which is melimpah limpah? No right thn just cancel.

Just bcoz u wan fufill ur ego u wan waste time.rm100 only. Wont die right
bodoh, tak reti baca.

sekian.

0.0165sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:04 PM