QUOTE(kkho99 @ Jun 6 2007, 05:48 PM)
sifu tate.. u ask maddrive inlaw still got doughter mou!! ....ur chance maybe still there mah.....muhahaahahahha
sorry guys! i got the last one Fishing Club namba 2, continuation from the first thread
Jun 6 2007, 02:51 PM
1,160 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: maddriversgarage, where else? |
Jun 6 2007, 02:57 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
dang, i missed my chance...
BTW, didnt your matrimony have chance to meet her father?? Meaning as in "chum cha" time? or you forgot who your father in law is? hahahah or That time still paktoh? Added on June 6, 2007, 2:59 pmTo confirm tonight's TT session Location: Sri Petaling Time: 8.30 Venue: Near Secret recipe 1. DaddyVW 2. Seremban Angler - TBC 3. Rory 4. klmt - Will join TT only ... 5.naugty -Will join TT only... 6.|ce_cube - will bring talapia (saltwater one) 7. 8. 9. 10. Those who intend to have TT only without dinner, can come at 9pm. This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 6 2007, 02:59 PM |
Jun 6 2007, 03:01 PM
48 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: pj |
QUOTE(rorytate @ Jun 6 2007, 02:57 PM) dang, i missed my chance... Hey guys, can we have a quick confirmation on the location and also the amount of ppl joining for Dinner or TT session?BTW, didnt your matrimony have chance to meet her father?? Meaning as in "chum cha" time? or you forgot who your father in law is? hahahah or That time still paktoh? Added on June 6, 2007, 2:59 pmTo confirm tonight's TT session Location: Sri Petaling Time: 8.30 Venue: Near Secret recipe 1. DaddyVW 2. Seremban Angler - TBC 3. Rory 4. klmt - Will join TT only ... 5.naugty -Will join TT only... 6.|ce_cube - will bring talapia (saltwater one) 7. 8. 9. 10. Those who intend to have TT only without dinner, can come at 9pm. I would be bringing my saltwater talapia for tonights dinner. cooking style i tak tau la. dunno what will be nice.. but i've tried steam with soy sause also quite good or either with kiam chye (salted vege) Anyway i would suggest rabbit cafe.. i know the owner so i can actually ask him to cook it for us.. nice cozy place with air cond. plus. Any other suggestions are welcome.. |
Jun 6 2007, 03:02 PM
Does the air cond area allow smoking as well..??
Kindly provide location so that all of us could park the car nearby the cafe... |
Jun 6 2007, 03:11 PM
Jun 6 2007, 03:18 PM
i'm ok with that bro...
please provide map or some directions |
Jun 6 2007, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(rorytate @ Jun 6 2007, 03:18 PM) Okie if you're coming from lets say CARREFOUR CARREFOUR on your right.. go up the road and at the junction turn left you will be able to see SP pond on your left.. then pass the pond you will come to a SCHOOL on your LEFT and MOSQUE on your right.. go straight to the end and you will come to a Traffic lights. You will be able to see a new flyover when you're at the traffic lights. Turn RIGHT and about 50 metres turn left at the traffic lights.. then you will be able to see another school and new housing area on your left there will be a row of shop houses there.. turn left after you see the shop houses and new housing area.. then go straigh and take a left at the corner restaurant and look for parking,. Rabbit cafe is on your left hand side. |
Jun 6 2007, 03:45 PM
Thanks for the clear direction.
To add in the first school is called SMK Bandar Sri Petaling, and the 2nd one is called SMK Sri Saujana.. Who is coming ler?? No one response on the TT tonight a?? |
Jun 6 2007, 03:45 PM
109 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Already nearby OUG wor.....
Jun 6 2007, 03:46 PM
Bro SA, are you coming tonight?
Jun 6 2007, 03:50 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
maddriver.... lucky u never treat that "old man" bad man...if not sure u hailat on that time lah.....kekkekekekek
Jun 6 2007, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(kkho99 @ Jun 6 2007, 06:50 PM) maddriver.... lucky u never treat that "old man" bad man...if not sure u hailat on that time lah.....kekkekekekek the old man damm shocked to see me when his daughter brought me home. this emoticon said it all when i first met my future father in law, it was at some mining pond up north. he was fishing with his sons. after that, whenever i want to come to malaysia to fish, i'll call him to come along. when my work got too much, we lost touch for a while. during that time, he shifted to subang and i did'nt know about that. when my wife brought me there, i asked him, old man, what are u doing here? his reply was what are u doing here? this is my house! |
Jun 6 2007, 04:00 PM
sure kena spank buttock...hahahaha
Jun 6 2007, 04:00 PM
Jun 6 2007, 04:02 PM
109 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Jun 6 2007, 04:03 PM
hahaha...bro maddriver....those are the moment that you will remember for the rest of your life...Lucky for you..some of us here doesnt have the chance in such..
Well, it's historical~ |
Jun 6 2007, 04:04 PM
does this looks like a good place to recce
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Jun 6 2007, 04:04 PM
WOW! great job bro Ice!
So who is in the list? I'll see you there at 8.30pm...those for TT can come after 9pm |
Jun 6 2007, 04:05 PM
Bro Ice, that looks like a abandoned o2 pond ler...
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:32 AM |