157 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 9 V3, Whatever Discuss

Xaser_3
post Sep 12 2018, 09:26 AM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

QUOTE(GAME_ON @ Sep 12 2018, 09:15 AM)
wew..untungnya your friend  bangwall.gif  drool.gif
Even better with that staff purchase price, coupled with 12 months interest free instalments 👍👍✌
sonotme
post Sep 12 2018, 09:31 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Archronicles @ Sep 12 2018, 09:14 AM)
Sorry but how do I check if the bluetooth is open to all? For example car bluetooth. Noticed it seems to have problem with older bluetooth devices, no problem with Gear Sport
I think it's probably in the bluetooth settings where you need to open your phone bluetooth connection to all?
Go to settings, connection settings, below bluetooth there's phone visibility. Tick that.
meiyi
post Sep 12 2018, 10:07 AM

1,403 posts

My S-Pen tip dropped out. sweat.gif

Anyone experiences this before?

If I send to service center do I need to wait for a long time for repair?
Xaser_3
post Sep 12 2018, 10:10 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Sep 12 2018, 10:07 AM)
My S-Pen tip dropped out.  sweat.gif

They have given an extra s-pen tip inside the box.
GAME_ON
post Sep 12 2018, 10:12 AM

Bumfuzzle
1,109 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Sep 12 2018, 09:26 AM)
Even better with that staff purchase price, coupled with 12 months interest free instalments 👍👍✌
yeah.. biggrin.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(meiyi @ Sep 12 2018, 10:07 AM)
My S-Pen tip dropped out.  sweat.gif

uih? how come? during writing ka? ohmy.gif
meiyi
post Sep 12 2018, 10:14 AM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Sep 12 2018, 10:10 AM)
They have given an extra s-pen tip inside the box.
The bottom of the pen looks like a bit cracked. hmm.gif

meiyi
post Sep 12 2018, 10:15 AM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(GAME_ON @ Sep 12 2018, 10:12 AM)
yeah..  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif
uih? how come? during writing ka?  ohmy.gif
When I press the pen out and wanna take put then the tip dropped out. I can't take out the pen already. sweat.gif
Xaser_3
post Sep 12 2018, 10:17 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Sep 12 2018, 10:15 AM)
When I press the pen out and wanna take put then the tip dropped out. I can't take out the pen already.  sweat.gif
Sorry to hear that. In this case, best to head over to the SC and let the technician sort the matter out for you. Stress and hassle free.
emino
post Sep 12 2018, 10:18 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Wah dah V3. rclxms.gif
GAME_ON

Bumfuzzle
1,109 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Sep 12 2018, 10:15 AM)
When I press the pen out and wanna take put then the tip dropped out. I can't take out the pen already.  sweat.gif
did u mean by the back tip (flat area where u need to pull out ur s-pen) ??? hmm.gif
lkoky

1,128 posts

anyone bought note 9 using Qoo10? with the RM400 coupon?

quite tempting... 3k only

but I cant find where to download the RM400 coupon.
Xaser_3
post Sep 12 2018, 10:21 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 12 2018, 10:18 AM)
Wah dah V3. rclxms.gif
Been some time already, Bro! Must be the long holidays and the honey moon effect 🤣😂
MeToo
post Sep 12 2018, 10:29 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Sep 12 2018, 09:02 AM)
That is correct from a general perspective Bro. Of course cheap Android One phones also can make calls and snap pictures. But what we want is premium feel, great technological innovations and most importantly the reliable after sales service.

Hence, the huge price gap between the two phones, which targets various market segments. If you can afford and want premium, for sure you will go for Mercedes and not something else with only a Mercedes engine it in. 🤣😂
But those who didnt (or cannot) buy Mercedes will always tell you their proton is the same. That they are awesome for spending a fraction of the price of the Merc and still have a car with 4 wheels.. whistling.gif
Xaser_3
post Sep 12 2018, 10:31 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Sep 12 2018, 10:29 AM)
But those who didnt (or cannot) buy Mercedes will always tell you their proton is the same. That they are awesome for spending a fraction of the price of the Merc and still have a car with 4 wheels..  whistling.gif
Let them say whatever they want. It is a known fact and truth that History is written by the winners and not losers.
sengasdf
post Sep 12 2018, 10:31 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(alcali @ Sep 11 2018, 06:42 PM)
Glastimate Siege full cover TG
+
UAG Plasma

Hopefully the top part won't opened...
Where did you find the tempered glass? How is the fitment?
meiyi
post Sep 12 2018, 10:32 AM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(GAME_ON @ Sep 12 2018, 10:18 AM)
did u mean by the back tip (flat area where u need to pull out ur s-pen) ???  hmm.gif
Yes, correct. thumbup.gif
GAME_ON
post Sep 12 2018, 10:35 AM

Bumfuzzle
1,109 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Sep 12 2018, 10:32 AM)
Yes, correct.  thumbup.gif
aiyo sis, thats terrible! sorry for that, as mentioned by the expert here, should as for replacement from nearest SME. laugh.gif nod.gif
Xaser_3
post Sep 12 2018, 10:35 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Sep 12 2018, 10:32 AM)
Yes, correct.  thumbup.gif
Hopefully the SC have spare parts for it, otherwise there flies another RM129. 😅
emino
post Sep 12 2018, 10:41 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Sep 12 2018, 09:02 AM)
That is correct from a general perspective Bro. Of course cheap Android One phones also can make calls and snap pictures. But what we want is premium feel, great technological innovations and most importantly the reliable after sales service.

Hence, the huge price gap between the two phones, which targets various market segments. If you can afford and want premium, for sure you will go for Mercedes and not something else with only a Mercedes engine it in. 🤣😂
IP68 (I'm a motorcyclist, it is important the phone tak hancur due to hujan), no notch, earphone jack, good back and front cam, dual messenger, expandable storage, secure folders and SamsungPay is the reason I'll keep coming back to Samsung.

Also S-Pen for Note series.
Xaser_3
post Sep 12 2018, 10:45 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 12 2018, 10:41 AM)
IP68 (I'm a motorcyclist, it is important the phone tak hancur due to hujan), no notch, earphone jack, good back and front cam, dual messenger, expandable storage, secure folders and SamsungPay is the reason I'll keep coming back to Samsung.

Also S-Pen for Note series.
Well said Bro! All the best features and more as expected from a premium phone. China brand phones mostly copy cats wannabe's.

157 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:47 AM