mesia mali!!!! mesia mali!!! mesia mali tarak sombong!!!!
go msia!!! get that draw we needed!!! n keep our hopes alive!!!
Discussion AFC ASIAN CUP 2007 (7/7/2007 ~ 29/7/2007 ), Congratulation to Iraq soccer team!!!!!
Jul 10 2007, 07:25 PM
1,374 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
mesia mali!!!! mesia mali!!! mesia mali tarak sombong!!!!
go msia!!! get that draw we needed!!! n keep our hopes alive!!! |
Jul 10 2007, 07:55 PM
im not sure man....i juz hope msia is not the 1 to concede 1st.....a draw is my ideal result....but to win.....that would be the greatest thing ever.....!!!!!
**kompangs pounding !!*** |
Jul 10 2007, 08:20 PM
i think titus is now playing for the under 20 squad.....dunno if hes still based in europe.....
Jul 10 2007, 09:02 PM
dude how come u support china pulak....anyway....how did we concede...dammit soccernet dun hav the live play thing for Asian Cup
ish so early....now i hope they can equalize......nantha is our version of vieira.....dunno y hes left out..... |
Jul 10 2007, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(Ranceed @ Jul 10 2007, 08:20 PM) I believe the declining of the quality football in Malaysia is due to the lack of TALENTS. Why I said that! Nowadays majority our local football player just came from one dominant race only. And why this happened? I think because the other race is studied in a school that don't have a proper grass field for them to enjoying football.. again why this happened..most of this school situated in 'MAHAL' land and also they(the school board) prefer to build a building than maintaining 'PADANG' to cater people that 'BERBONDONG2' entered this type of school. Additional to this - the parents of this school prefer their children to study than play and minority that support their children in sports suddenly realize their children did not mix well with others due to the lack of 'pendedahan' to others (I hope i don't sound like racism because i believe this actually happened - Correct me if i wrong). AND WHAT IS SOLUTION to this .......????? I leave it to you to answer.... This is one factor from many more.... wah machae....dun pull the racial stuff in right away la.....in general msia football got some serious problem....right from the top of the FAM....till the grassroot development.....ermfan mentality oso plays an important part.... |
Jul 10 2007, 09:11 PM
hey Muhammad Nur Hanief dude.....good job there...appreciate it!!!
Jul 10 2007, 09:26 PM
wah 2nd goal already!!?!?! ouch....there goes my hopes....man all the host nations get good if not decent results.....but wat happened here...im so disappointed.....
hope they can mount a miracle comeback now!!! |
Jul 10 2007, 09:33 PM
thats y i said miracle.....no more faces to save rite??? 2-0.....T.T
Jul 10 2007, 09:42 PM
i dunno why this racial thing keep popping out but heck....looking at the 2nd goal is purely heart breaking....a worst touch by the defender allowing the chinese 2 continue their attack...n poor judgement by the keeper....if hes gonna punch the ball he msut make sue he would not miss it...isnt that fundamental stuff??? man....
what a shame....home soil hammering....T_T |
Jul 10 2007, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(flix @ Jul 10 2007, 09:38 PM) Be more realistic la.. the team will need more than a miracle to even get a draw out of the game. inilah malaysia. dude.....i am being realistic when i said we need miracle...under normal circumstances.....we can never get a draw.....i dont get u...miracle is wat we needed....more than miracle??? i dun get it.... |
Jul 10 2007, 09:47 PM
come on msia....put in a sub at half time!!! giv it a hamman n lets do another istanbul!!!!
Jul 10 2007, 09:48 PM
ok i take back all my words.....serious tapao now/......T__T
Jul 10 2007, 09:56 PM
hahaha lets do a saudi arabia.....let mr ah peng get his hattrick!!!
no need 2 see already.....i can go shower n eat my supper now....feel like an idiot now....waiting for the game n anticipating.... T__T |
Jul 10 2007, 10:02 PM
yea dude....but 1st we need 2 get FAM 'fixed up' 1st....the org itself is in disarray.....how can it even manage the nation's football in that way....i think the next thing is for FAM to design a 30 plan to revive the natinal football.....intervening even from year 1 primary school....and yea ppl's mentality has to change as well....i think thats the hardest part of all.....
i still hope that i will die of heart attack, cheering for msia in the world cups....when im bout 70s or 80s....thats my wish man.... |
Jul 10 2007, 10:06 PM
dammit.....now no more lesen 2 say that singapore cant even qualify for asian cup.....we juz dont deserve a place in it.....
Jul 10 2007, 10:12 PM
man come on !!!! mesia mali!!!! come on!!!
but i dun think they can score anymore.....china sure sit back n play the clock off.... |
Jul 10 2007, 10:44 PM
height is not that much of an issue when u hav all the tecnical abilities.....see makalele....but not a whole team of makaleles la...its important but u can overcome it with other stuffs...
190cm?!?! peter crouch.....erm...i mean robert huth??? |
Jul 10 2007, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(Aztec @ Jul 10 2007, 10:48 PM) height IS improtant..u see the malaysia players kena bully by that han peng fella..hes only 184cm la dei..even im taller then him.. i din say its not....yea it is important...but wat im trying to say is if u r very gifted in other aspects...it wudnt be so much a problem....look at makalele.....but of course not every1 in the team with same height la but one thing i agree with the commentator is malaysia player size too small..so european clubs not intrested in them.. man,....i wonder wat happened to the program susu untuk sekolah rendah thing.....i tot thats to promote good nutrition so that kids can grow.....how come our footballers still look like some malnourished kids???? |
Jul 10 2007, 11:05 PM
hahaha wats with all this nasi lemak joke??? did akmal say it when he quit european football??? man.....same thing happened 2 the singapore's best ever footballer....cant remember wats his name....a malay guy......quit PSV (i think) n champs league juz to come back singapore......
Jul 10 2007, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(wk_wong @ Jul 10 2007, 11:02 PM) the main reason is their fighting spirit & attitude la. even though they pay with high salary & giving 'em alex ferguson, keeping that kind of low spirit, end up alex quit himself. u gotta be kidding me.....china juz stroll around la....n the team is widely known as the flop....as they can never play well at the biggest level....btw, china is a strong team la, some players have european football experience. i also notice that, macam malaysia tiada player yg besar and tough, most of their size is small compared to the chinese msia team is juz utterly rubbish.... |
| Change to: | 0.0352sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:14 AM |