HONDA CIVIC Club V4, Keep the VTEC revving~
sinner
Aug 2 2007, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(gstoh @ Aug 2 2007, 12:15 AM) wah so fast! what is the engine? b16b? or b16a?any additional modification? your car from 0-100kmh takes how long?  wah, damn nice video! what is the speed btw? the other car is a EK also rite?
sinner
Aug 2 2007, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Aug 2 2007, 11:01 AM) Haha, no worries. Im more banana than you. Atleast you can read abit. I can't read chinese at all.  ehh, not really good, alot of them accuse u guys edit on the video so it "looks" fast, some even said you guys edit the sound. WTF?
sinner
Aug 2 2007, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(moon* @ Aug 2 2007, 07:14 PM) lol.. 1 word.. dumbass.. copy n paste this to them  the video was created for our own usage and jst for fun posting in our own forum. its not like i purposely made it faster n post on the WEB!! LOOK MY EK IS GOD LIKE!!! cna u beat me!>!!!?!?!  anyway, doesnt affect me anyhow.. already kena once in our own forum hahaha  REON has explained in the forum, well, is a nice video tho, heheh.
sinner
Aug 2 2007, 07:24 PM
REON also
this is what he wrote
let me translate, since most ppl here banana (no put intended)
没想到我们CivicClub的自拍Video也会传到佳礼?(never thought our CIvicclub video will be link to Cari.com.my) 啊,我来帮忙解释好了。(ok, let me explain) 影像中的两辆车都是EK Hatchback,都是大V (B16A DOHC VTEC 170ps)。他们只是上云顶去试车。拍Video的目的是给自家的车友们看而已,完全没有炫耀的意图。这Video都是别人传的。可能因为看起来很快似的吧?那是加工的,给快速播放了。以为Video本身实在是太长了点。(both car in the video is EK hatchback, Big V, (B16A DOHC VTEC 170ps), they just test drive to genting, the video is for frens to see, not to showoff, this video being linked by somebody else, maybe it looks very fast? is edited, being speed up, becoz video length is too long)
请大家不要Shoot两位车主啊!都是我朋友来的。这Video看起来很危险是因为加快播放而已。其实他们都是用二,三牙拖着上山的啦。 Peace! (Please dont shoot the two driver, they are my fren, this video look dangerous becoz being speed up edit, they using 2nd and 3rd gear only. Peace!)