post Aug 17 2007, 10:16 AM

小喇叭
13,216 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Aug 17 2007, 10:05 AM)
opss.. double post, sorry

btw,had a terrible night mare..

2 in a row..

first my car was taken n chop into 2.. as half cuts.!!

2nd, my car got stolen lol,,
for real ?
ktek
post Aug 27 2007, 08:58 PM

小喇叭
13,216 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Aug 27 2007, 08:53 PM)
yeap// like jfd sed.
the rear arb is 22mm THICK!!
very the thick wei..
so really gotta put reinforcement, i would rather spend rm 800, den to see a WHOLE in my ek.

WHOLE or HOLE , decide by RM800

ktek
post Sep 1 2007, 06:56 PM

小喇叭
13,216 posts

QUOTE(hata94 @ Sep 1 2007, 04:35 PM)
Hi  yawn.gifT: abit... Where is the Civic EU forum?  notworthy.gif

this Civic EU ?
sauce : http://ikupon.com/civic.htm
ktek
post Sep 14 2007, 02:52 PM

小喇叭
13,216 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Sep 14 2007, 02:37 PM)
zomg.. see all the snakes!!!
DUNNO WHICH IS WHICH..
u see the yellow cable hanging there.. thats the srs cable.
they are total of 4 connector.
1 connected to the passenger SRS
1 connected to the driver steering
1 to the main circuit
1 more to the main circuit.
since my driver steering is unplug, n the cable is left hanging, mebbe its sensing not connected thats y the light always ON?
OR should i..
since the driver steering srs already remove.. should i remove 1 of the cable connected to the circuit? but i dunno which is which cos got 2 there..
[image was here]
BTW>.. anyone knows wat tis is???
cos it was left unplug as well..
[image was here]
the last pic is immobilizer ?
cause my car also got this thing (black colour) and it's left there disconnected after the immobilizer kacau .

0.0384sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:46 AM