Collectibles FORMULA 1® The Car Collection, Magazine + 1:43 scale Die-cast Models

TSstrikermac
post Feb 21 2019, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(cyder300 @ Feb 21 2019, 09:55 AM)
Think the distributor or somewhere in the supply chain, just source a model, (i.e. maybe due to supply shortage, etc) and inc them in the collection. Or the supplier (of the model) just ship the wrong model. Seems the alternative models appear inconsistently.

Take this as a "secret" or "bonus" collection. Unintended of course.  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Feb 21 2019, 11:19 AM)
if you looked at the pictures of F2002, F2003GA and F2004 IRL, they are very very similar and hard to tell them apart. i guess the regulation between 2002 and 2004 didn't change much.

so probably its an honest mistake during the manufacturing process.
Yup, if one single issue have 3 different types F1 cars should be nice.
But the magazine is focus on F2002 only. sweat.gif
And if the stand plate is correct print it as F2004, then this F1 car is worth it.
Or juz buy it then unscrew it and put it on other stand plate will done. brows.gif
TSstrikermac
post May 7 2019, 04:40 PM

BTW, off topic a bit...
To all collectors who want to know more about the legends James Hunt & Niki Lauda
should go watch the movie call RUSH (2013). Very nice movie anyway. thumbsup.gif

Trailer:

TSstrikermac
post May 27 2019, 11:39 AM

To those who wanna know about this collection details.
The best answer always refer back to this thread 1st post in page 1. All the info already there, click on the spoiler inside will find out.
And yes, local issues will be very slow release especially for non subscriber that buy at the book store.
Thank you for understanding, and keep in touch with all the collectors replies here and stick with the info at 1st post in page 1. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by strikermac: May 27 2019, 11:40 AM
TSstrikermac
post Jun 3 2019, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jun 2 2019, 03:46 PM)
Finally got my hands on the Lotus 25. What a beauty!

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Very quality photos can replace to official pic showing. thumbup.gif biggrin.gif
TSstrikermac
post Jun 27 2019, 08:34 AM

AllScript always do something like this, not surprise, cuz they juz follow market heat only.
Unlike PanSing's RCC still on go follow with oversea (TW) issues.
AllScript should learn import some really good quality and hot collection that could hit market sell.
Still never learn... dry.gif
TSstrikermac
post Jul 24 2019, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(azrulepitome @ Jul 24 2019, 02:01 PM)
Thanks!!i wonder if they open or not during weekend...
Check back to this thread 1st page 1st post, at AllScript Address » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « have the answer refer. thumbsup.gif
TSstrikermac
post Jul 25 2019, 08:26 AM

QUOTE(Danny3779 @ Jul 24 2019, 10:58 PM)

I collected all 20 of them and allscript not giving me the 2nd gift😭
If u guys have any best idea to buy from overseas or any website
Please let me know or share here.
Huge THANKS to Strikermac to open this thread.
U r welcome. smile.gif
U mean u didn't have Gift 1 right? Ferrari F2001 "Twin Tower"
Saw u have Gift 2 on your display cabinet already.
Anyway did u phone call ask AllScript about the Gift 1?
Cuz all I can think is order from TaoBao but should be high price and postage costly...
https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....id=567401529841
no worth it at all... dry.gif
TSstrikermac
post Jul 25 2019, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 25 2019, 10:10 AM)
ei...
wanna ask the renault and redbull version is which issue?
still avalaible in the market?
tq
U wanna find these 2 issues rite?
user posted imageuser posted image
Can't guarantee still available at bookstore cuz was early issue.
Better ask AllScript if they have stock left or not.
TSstrikermac
post Jul 25 2019, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 25 2019, 11:17 AM)
yup.
btw how much for each issue.
btw, where is the mcleran with the west logo. i think i saw one before
which issue r?
RM 39.90
Better refer back 1st page 1st post for detail.
all answer is there. thumbsup.gif
TSstrikermac
post Jul 25 2019, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 25 2019, 11:22 AM)
ok thank.
found it
Issue 29: Mclaren MP4/14 Mika Hakkinen (1999)
mana boleh beli?
All I know can't found at local cuz AllScript stop this series at Issue#20... dry.gif
So the only way is found at oversea website like Taobao...
Good Luck to u then. thumbsup.gif
TSstrikermac
post Nov 23 2019, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(NikkorX @ Nov 23 2019, 10:40 AM)
I guess we are back in business!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Oh I see... hmm.gif
Look like AllScript want to earn more. tongue.gif
Anyway will update 1st post soon if new machine coming. thumbup.gif
Good luck again to all collectors. thumbsup.gif
TSstrikermac
post Nov 25 2019, 09:42 AM

1st page 1st post information has been updated.
Feel free to refer~ thumbsup.gif

BTW, anyone have new info about Subscriber's gifts?
What gifts should be next? hmm.gif
TSstrikermac
post Dec 18 2019, 08:33 AM

QUOTE(rhmn_hsym @ Dec 17 2019, 11:58 PM)
do you think Pansing Malaysia also involved in this series? because last time I saw there were price tag from Pansing. i thought it might be from Pansing Malaysia
Only can tell u tat was a wrong information.
That because some bookstore stick wrong publisher tag on magazine.
This series only from AllScript not Pansing.
TSstrikermac
post Jun 4 2020, 08:40 AM

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jun 3 2020, 04:27 PM)
since no new issues are coming to Malaysia unless allscript have received extra stock from UK, let me post my new 1/43 F1 car. maybe can rename this thread to F1 1/43 cars?
My new addition - Jenson last season in F1 (not counting the one-off Monaco GP drive)

My jenson collection thus far

My McLaren collection

Wow~ Good~~ thumbup.gif
I love the model that included figure, can compare size. thumbsup.gif

BTW, is OK to keep the origin name of this thread.
We can all keep post F1 1/43 scale relate model in here,
always welcome. thumbsup.gif
Keep collecting and post sharing the information ya, Good Luck. thumbup.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0349sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:56 PM