174 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 9, It's Here. Preorder now.

Bombgen
post Aug 11 2018, 03:20 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(jinj @ Aug 11 2018, 03:19 PM)
1)I wonder if the watch is easy to sell

2)And will there be the same/better deals after the po period...just like every time they launch a new product
Come sell me the watch chip chip
blackmika
post Aug 11 2018, 03:21 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(jinj @ Aug 11 2018, 03:19 PM)
1)I wonder if the watch is easy to sell

2)And will there be the same/better deals after the po period...just like every time they launch a new product
mostly maybe free dock cable or free wireless or free screen warranty during road show , but do come on mind. the holiday tax almost end already

This post has been edited by blackmika: Aug 11 2018, 03:31 PM
blackmika
post Aug 11 2018, 03:23 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Aug 11 2018, 03:18 PM)
What colour did you all order? Is it worth it to upgrade from S8 to Note 9?
its worth from S8

but mine from N8

ordered blue ocean. want to order another set but must wait first
joshualim01
post Aug 11 2018, 03:27 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Bombgen @ Aug 11 2018, 02:56 PM)
Anyone pre-ordered with Celcom yet? Can confirm it comes with gear sport or not?
i also order from celcom, don't think it come with those freebies since it didn't mention in the checkout & there is a huge price gap too.

but i found 1 thing interesting is in color selection i choose black, when it come to checkout it turn to blue color, i have try it 2 times with the same result, so don't care just proceed. Nowadays hard to get a flagship phone with such a price.
SUSDavid83
post Aug 11 2018, 03:29 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(joshualim01 @ Aug 11 2018, 03:27 PM)
i also order from celcom, don't think it come with those freebies since it didn't mention in the checkout & there is a huge price gap too.

but i found 1 thing interesting is in color selection i choose black, when it come to checkout it turn to blue color, i have try it 2 times with the same result, so don't care just proceed. Nowadays hard to get a flagship phone with such a price.
How huge are we talking about?
Bombgen
post Aug 11 2018, 03:31 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(joshualim01 @ Aug 11 2018, 03:27 PM)

Yeaa really2 a good price...thx ya
Bombgen
post Aug 11 2018, 03:31 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 11 2018, 03:29 PM)
1.9k device + 300 upfront + rm98/24month

dav3
post Aug 11 2018, 03:32 PM

230 posts

just registered Qoo10 and downloaded the RM250 voucher. Too bad, i'd already PO at Harvey Norman sad.gif
touristking
post Aug 11 2018, 03:32 PM

5,831 posts

QUOTE(afiqsabri @ Aug 11 2018, 07:25 AM)
does it have full office capability ... i dont think it has the X86 or X64 architect to do it, not that I know off...afaik...the office its still the *.APK

well...i might try them tonight...
Don't think 100%. Have you ever tried spreadsheet on phone? Real pain.

jinj
post Aug 11 2018, 03:33 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Bombgen @ Aug 11 2018, 03:20 PM)
Come sell me the watch chip chip
True also, as long as cheap ppl will probably buy
Gonna be a ton for sale in garage sales soon

QUOTE(blackmika @ Aug 11 2018, 03:21 PM)
mostly maybe free dock cable or free wireless charger during road show  , but do come on mind. the holiday tax almost end already
Ya didn’t factor in the tax holiday. I am thinking later on after the po they might still be giving out the watch, but by then better online vouchers may appear.
attw
post Aug 11 2018, 03:35 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(dav3 @ Aug 11 2018, 03:32 PM)
just registered Qoo10 and downloaded the RM250 voucher. Too bad, i'd already PO at Harvey Norman sad.gif
Can donate the voucher to other people who need it for biggrin.gif
joshualim01
post Aug 11 2018, 03:36 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 11 2018, 03:29 PM)
a picture worth thousand of word. if you minus the rm350 advance payment will deduct in your bill it's lower RM2K. If you love / like / need all those freebies then can go for it, i just feel i don't need it so i just take the phone will do

afiqsabri

714 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Aug 11 2018, 03:32 PM)
Don't think 100%. Have you ever tried spreadsheet on phone? Real pain.
i try to avoid to do any work on phone, to read and quick minor editing then email them it is fine for me ...not to mention I need to use Autocad sometime, for sure this phone couldn't it.
devilmaysmile

207 posts

Screen care program only entitled for who purchase at Samsung store?
joshualim01
post Aug 11 2018, 03:37 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Bombgen @ Aug 11 2018, 03:31 PM)
Yeaa really2 a good price...thx ya
quickly grab 1 or else will like the huawei mate 10 pro only sell at rm999 for a short period at that time then raise the price again.
miyakochan89
post Aug 11 2018, 03:39 PM

Wut?
6,725 posts

QUOTE(dav3 @ Aug 11 2018, 03:32 PM)
Harvey Norman got give 0% instalment rate? I don't feel like paying one whole sum, would love to keep more money with me. hehe.

What colors do you all choose?
touristking
post Aug 11 2018, 03:40 PM

5,831 posts

QUOTE(afiqsabri @ Aug 11 2018, 08:36 AM)
i try to avoid to do any work on phone, to read and quick minor editing then email them it is fine for me ...not to mention I need to use Autocad sometime, for sure this phone couldn't it.
Haha. Of course we don't want to work if we can avoid. Going on holiday, it's either dragging a heavy laptop or a Dex.

Autocad. Haha. You are asking too much lah.

dav3
post Aug 11 2018, 03:41 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 11 2018, 03:35 PM)
Can donate the voucher to other people who need it for biggrin.gif
perhaps i can help others to PO, i charge RM150 for that smile.gif
Feel free to PM me

This post has been edited by dav3: Aug 11 2018, 03:46 PM
sonotme
post Aug 11 2018, 03:44 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Aug 11 2018, 03:39 PM)
Harvey Norman got give 0% instalment rate? I don't feel like paying one whole sum, would love to keep more money with me. hehe.

I think got, should be similar to when you're buying furniture or TV there.
dav3
post Aug 11 2018, 03:45 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Aug 11 2018, 03:39 PM)

yes, they have

174 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:29 AM