all sifus,
can share where to get good price for Himedia Q10pro or Zidoo X9s ?
Q10 is listed at rm570 at shopee now ...
thanks in advance.
HiMedia Media Player, All about HiMedia V2, New upgrade is out
Jan 15 2019, 11:13 AM
2,247 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
all sifus,
can share where to get good price for Himedia Q10pro or Zidoo X9s ? Q10 is listed at rm570 at shopee now ... thanks in advance. |
Jan 17 2019, 02:55 PM
Feb 14 2019, 03:03 PM
hi to all sifus,
bought a Q10pro recently but i found the picture's brightness "adjust automatically" when watching video.It will automatic higher the brightness of the dark area(esp background) when it's in darker scene and adjust back to less brightness when in brighter scene.I might have do something with the display/screen/advance setting,any advices,pls ? this does not happen while watching astro or other video from other player. thanks in advance. This post has been edited by myqd: Feb 14 2019, 03:04 PM |
Feb 14 2019, 07:18 PM
Feb 14 2019, 07:36 PM
i dint notice this the past few movies i watched,only happen this morning,worry i might hv set something wrong
i will check the version ,item at home This post has been edited by myqd: Feb 14 2019, 07:38 PM |
Feb 15 2019, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Feb 14 2019, 06:58 PM) Press menu on yr remote, pq settings. Play with the various options, esp imprex on or off. See if u find some combination u prefer. QUOTE(Ngto @ Feb 14 2019, 08:26 PM) Spot on,after turn off the imprex engine,everything back to normal,u guy are great Just watched Widow 4k last night,found overall brightness a bit high compare to other movies,Q10 set to "Theatre" and lower the brightness a bit.I'm with Pana LED 65",picture mode in "Cinema",colour in "Warm1",the rest set of "off". This post has been edited by myqd: Feb 15 2019, 10:41 AM |
Mar 1 2019, 10:57 AM
may i know what subtitle format Q10pro can support,i foound *srt and Txt cant display .... also,can we save the setting of custom display ? i found i set it to 4k 60Hz but sometimes it automatically display at 1080p ....
thanks in advance. |
Mar 1 2019, 01:34 PM
aiya,forgot to check ..... should be 2.1 ? need to confirm later, rearch home baru can check
This post has been edited by myqd: Mar 1 2019, 01:36 PM |
Mar 1 2019, 01:44 PM
Mar 1 2019, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(Ngto @ Mar 1 2019, 04:22 PM) opss.... ok,i tot tat eng/cn is fine cos my pc showing sub with no problem .... ok,will rename and try again later QUOTE(AVFAN @ Mar 1 2019, 04:45 PM) there were certain issues with srt for previous firmwares but 2.1.1 fixed it, i believe. oh...ok,so meaning i cant save the 4k 60Hz setting ?personally, i have not observed subs not playing or skipping anymore. yr example - try renaming the sub to xxx.srt without en or cn. once u set to 2160p 60hz and yr tv and AVR accepted it, it stays. however, if the video is not 60hz but 25, 30 or 50, it will auto framerate change when playing. |
Mar 2 2019, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Mar 1 2019, 05:49 PM) it is saved. Oh .... ok,thanks AVFAN only that when a video is not 60hz, it will auto change so that u dun get the jerks. it will revert to yr setting when u stop playing that video. another thing, mine is version 2.1.0 and it does support *srt and *embeded TXT,i accidently set the font to small and subtitle's position below the screen ( 3 if not mistaken),therefore cant see the subtitle,my bad |
| Change to: | 0.0440sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:19 PM |