124 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★★ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ★★V2, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

KTCY
post Jun 5 2007, 01:09 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

No stock liao. See laugh.gif
That's the demand for it. I can assure that golden ivory set will be much higher price then normal black set.

Jckk
post Jun 5 2007, 01:31 AM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

damn.
dats juz sad. sad.gif
infins
post Jun 5 2007, 07:30 AM

58 posts

I just got mine yesterday. RM1300 AP. smile.gif
CrisisX
post Jun 5 2007, 09:12 AM

267 posts

actually, the midland set is available in the market
cause my friend's brother is working under midland, and he said there is midland set for k810

however, the price quite high, around rm1550, n not available everywhere
so for the buyer who plan to get the midland set, pls make sure your set is original midland...
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 5 2007, 09:13 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(infins @ Jun 5 2007, 07:30 AM)
I just got mine yesterday. RM1300 AP. smile.gif
added wink.gif

wonder who will be the 1st one reporting in with a IVORY GOLDEN K810i? drool.gif
niel
post Jun 5 2007, 11:09 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 5 2007, 09:13 AM)
added wink.gif

wonder who will be the 1st one reporting in with a IVORY GOLDEN K810i?  drool.gif
Don't miss me out tongue.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/462844/+613#
replicator
post Jun 5 2007, 11:43 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 4 2007, 08:05 PM)
Ori SanDisk 1GB rm 10x to rm 115 max.. over that price oredy expensive.. tongue.gif
How much for SONY 1gb? I went to a shop in Terengganu they said rm200 unsure.gif icon_question.gif
changfui
post Jun 5 2007, 11:53 AM

535 posts

i found a bug in my k810 >.<

the call history at some point didnt get updated with latest last/received/missed calls
it seems stuck there
i hav to delete them to get it work again
any1 face the same prob?

deathbringer
post Jun 5 2007, 12:03 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

KTCY
post Jun 5 2007, 12:06 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(changfui @ Jun 5 2007, 11:53 AM)

the call history at some point didnt get updated with latest last/received/missed calls
it seems stuck there
any1 face the same prob?
Yeap. I faced that problem before.
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 5 2007, 12:08 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(niel @ Jun 4 2007, 11:03 PM)
I am in the club!

Bought one Thorus set at RM1480 with FOC screen protector which covers the entire screen 100%, keypad area and camera lens cover. Glad I made a right choice instead of going with K800i.

Just to confirm this, does the free 128MB comes with an adapter?
QUOTE(niel @ Jun 5 2007, 11:09 AM)
whops my bad, i must have missed out tongue.gif

added! laugh.gif

and where did you get your free screen protector which covers the entire screen 100%, keypad area and camera lens cover? yo, full protection, i'd like to get one, too!

QUOTE(changfui @ Jun 5 2007, 11:53 AM)

it seems stuck there
any1 face the same prob?
i seldom check my call list
everything seems alright at my side
miloy2k
post Jun 5 2007, 12:16 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(replicator @ Jun 5 2007, 11:43 AM)
How much for SONY 1gb?  I went to a shop in Terengganu they said rm200  unsure.gif  icon_question.gif
acording to their website, rm159.99 hmm.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 5 2007, 12:21 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(replicator @ Jun 5 2007, 11:43 AM)
How much for SONY 1gb?  I went to a shop in Terengganu they said rm200  unsure.gif  icon_question.gif
that's a rip off

the price is soooooooooo yesterday! shakehead.gif
Berserker
post Jun 5 2007, 12:23 PM

i'm lovin' it
2,144 posts

I would like to get Sandisk brand. They have much higher transfer rate than Sony's. smile.gif
miloy2k
post Jun 5 2007, 01:00 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(Berserker @ Jun 5 2007, 12:23 PM)
I would like to get Sandisk brand.  They have much higher transfer rate than Sony's. smile.gif
how much teh price in cat city sempai hmm.gif

teh cheapest that i can find so far is rm150/- sleep.gif

Added on June 5, 2007, 1:52 pmadded:-

for sony brand cheapest Rm150
as for sandisk rm100 for 1gb and rm150/- for 2gb hmm.gif

This post has been edited by miloy2k: Jun 5 2007, 01:52 PM
Berserker
post Jun 5 2007, 02:06 PM

i'm lovin' it
2,144 posts

Here's the link for sandisk M2 info. 1GB will be priced nearly RM200.

http://www.sandisk.com/Products/Default.aspx?CatID=1210

As for the price of RM99 for 1GB, maybe they're fake.

Didn't see any shop in Kch selling sandisk M2 yet.

The only time we can see them is during PC Fair. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Berserker: Jun 5 2007, 02:08 PM
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 5 2007, 02:36 PM

37,028 posts

wow if that's the case

those selling in the garage, 1GB M2 for RM100+ only is FAKE lo?
replicator
post Jun 5 2007, 02:54 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Berserker @ Jun 5 2007, 02:06 PM)
Here's the link for sandisk M2 info.  1GB will be priced nearly RM200.

http://www.sandisk.com/Products/Default.aspx?CatID=1210

As for the price of RM99 for 1GB, maybe they're fake.
I think electronic gadget price in asia is cheaper than europe or us. so we can compare the price 'bulat2'.. unsure.gif

I already ask the price for K810 my fren in uk. he said around £249.99. that will cost us around RM1750... ohmy.gif

Added on June 5, 2007, 2:56 pmI meant we can't compare 'bulat2'.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by replicator: Jun 5 2007, 02:56 PM
xpresside
post Jun 5 2007, 03:30 PM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 5 2007, 12:06 PM)
Yeap. I faced that problem before.
w880 also same problem
Berserker
post Jun 5 2007, 04:50 PM

i'm lovin' it
2,144 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ Jun 5 2007, 03:30 PM)
w880 also same problem
New firmware is sure to come out sooner or later. tongue.gif
Not a big issue unless all my contacts or files are gone in the phone.

124 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:27 AM