124 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★★ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ★★V2, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

TSpanasonic88
post Jul 6 2007, 05:16 PM

37,028 posts

wjie20
post Jul 6 2007, 06:33 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

yeah.. erm...let me take another pict...but let me brief it...for the selection keys(the 2 buttons above the "return" and "clear" button) would always have on screen menu? like on the home screen the left selection key is calls and the right is menu... but for trackID its not there

This post has been edited by wjie20: Jul 7 2007, 12:40 AM
nicks
post Jul 7 2007, 03:28 AM

TC
2,070 posts

web settings.. haha
wartevar
post Jul 7 2007, 09:18 AM

170 posts

y so quiet wan dis forum??lol....

yday i pasted the screen protector and keypad myself..man,i gotto admit tat im suck at it.sigh...now below the protector got a lil bit of visible dust...
onelove89
post Jul 7 2007, 09:49 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

this phone is around 1.2k now if not mistaken? + 1gb m2 around 1.3k or 1.4k if using sony m2 rite?
miloy2k
post Jul 7 2007, 09:51 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jul 7 2007, 09:49 AM)
this phone is around 1.2k now if not mistaken? + 1gb m2 around 1.3k or 1.4k if using sony m2 rite?
for ap yea... wink.gif

get m2 2gb as the price is not much diff nod.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jul 7 2007, 10:10 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(wartevar @ Jul 7 2007, 09:18 AM)
y so quiet wan dis forum??lol....

yday i pasted the screen protector and keypad myself..man,i gotto admit tat im suck at it.sigh...now below the protector got a lil bit of visible dust...
u really have no skill laugh.gif

u have to make sure the entire screen is CLEAN, no dust, no finger prints, oil free, then only you apply the SP.

if u find that is cumbersome, ask the sales person to stick for you.
wartevar
post Jul 7 2007, 10:19 AM

170 posts

lol...i cant deny to tat.. i cant ask the sales person to stick wit me cos wen i buy the protectors my phone is servicing...sigh my phone got lots of prob and finally dey changed a new set for me.hehe..

i already make sure tat the phone is dust free..but wen in the process of sticking de dust came from duno where

Added on July 7, 2007, 10:20 ambtw can our phone support 2gb memory card? have anyone tried ?

This post has been edited by wartevar: Jul 7 2007, 10:20 AM
TSpanasonic88
post Jul 7 2007, 10:48 AM

37,028 posts

2GB M2, no problem smile.gif
wartevar
post Jul 7 2007, 11:49 AM

170 posts

haf u tried it?

Added on July 7, 2007, 11:50 ambtw wats the price like?

y the price for sony and sandisk has a big gap in between?

sandisk is quite good aso frm wat i hear...no meh?

This post has been edited by wartevar: Jul 7 2007, 11:50 AM
TSpanasonic88
post Jul 7 2007, 11:52 AM

37,028 posts

i didn't,

but if you read hard enough the entire SE K810i Discussion Thread, we do have K810i users using the 2GB M2, no problem at all according to 'em biggrin.gif
KTCY
post Jul 7 2007, 11:59 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(wartevar @ Jul 7 2007, 11:49 AM)
haf u tried it?

Added on July 7, 2007, 11:50 ambtw wats the price like?

y the price for sony and sandisk has a big gap in between?

sandisk is quite good aso frm wat i hear...no meh?
Actually nothing different between Sandisk and Sony.
Just the brand. Some forumer (not LYN people) claimed that Sandisk is actually OEM of Sony Product for memory cards.
wartevar
post Jul 7 2007, 12:00 PM

170 posts

y am i always missin sum threads? laugh.gif

i tot i read its not confirm tat m2 2gb can be supported...nvr came across..hehe.

anyway,thx for the confirmation
TSpanasonic88
post Jul 7 2007, 12:06 PM

37,028 posts

so u r getting the 2GB?

i am still with the 128MB laugh.gif

sometimes really think it is not enough, especially for heavy camera user like me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jul 7 2007, 12:06 PM
wjie20
post Jul 7 2007, 12:08 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 7 2007, 11:52 AM)
i didn't,

but if you read hard enough the entire SE K810i Discussion Thread, we do have K810i users using the 2GB M2, no problem at all according to 'em biggrin.gif
actually it makes the phone slightly slower if i recall correctly

Added on July 7, 2007, 12:11 pmerm, before i post some pictures...how do i post it up instead of clicking it to preview the pict? do i use image shack and all those? srry OT...i usually just post it in the forum itself

This post has been edited by wjie20: Jul 7 2007, 12:11 PM
KTCY
post Jul 7 2007, 12:13 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(wjie20 @ Jul 7 2007, 12:08 PM)
actually it makes the phone slightly slower if i recall correctly

Added on July 7, 2007, 12:11 pmerm, before i post some pictures...how do i post it up instead of clicking it to preview the pict? do i use image shack and all those? srry OT...i usually just post it in the forum itself
Go imageshack.us then upload it
Copy the direct link den put in
CODE
[img]the link here[/img]
wjie20
post Jul 7 2007, 12:15 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

i see many links...which do i put? blush.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jul 7 2007, 12:17 PM

37,028 posts

if u r talking about imageshack, after uploading, scroll down and copy the very last link, and paste it right here.

dun forget your [IMG] tag too.
wjie20
post Jul 7 2007, 12:19 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

ahh icic...do i resize it?
thx
KTCY
post Jul 7 2007, 12:19 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(wjie20 @ Jul 7 2007, 12:15 PM)
i see many links...which do i put?  blush.gif
There's the link called direct link if I'm not mistaken.

p/s : panasonic88 is evil now. 6666 post count whistling.gif

124 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:15 AM