124 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★★ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ★★V2, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

wartevar
post Jul 3 2007, 12:08 PM

170 posts

u mean there is no way to separate ringtones and songs together? so sad la..
anyway, ill try puttin it in my playlist..hehe.thank u KTCY.

there is a way to switch off the charging function. keep charging in andout wont harm yr phone meh?? im scared la..
CrisisX
post Jul 3 2007, 12:08 PM

267 posts

i don quite understand how your mp3 got mixed with your ringtones...
when creating playlist, u can choose wat song u wan, izit?
moreover, if the ringtones exists in the playlist, u can delete it from playlist, the ringtone will still exists in your phone

about the battery charging, i didn't realize it as well tongue.gif
wartevar
post Jul 3 2007, 12:11 PM

170 posts

i have been using this phone for a week adi got prob sad.gif have to pay sony erricson a visit...sigh....i cant hear ppl clearly wen i talk to them over my phone... got tat "zee...zee" (like u cant get the radio frequency properly) so irritating and it hurts my ears...

does anyone has this prob?wen u talk to ppl directly over yr phone(without earphones) isit very clear like house phone?or the prob is with me oni?

Added on July 3, 2007, 12:18 pm
QUOTE(CrisisX @ Jul 3 2007, 12:08 PM)
i don quite understand how your mp3 got mixed with your ringtones...
when creating playlist, u can choose wat song u wan, izit?
moreover, if the ringtones exists in the playlist, u can delete it from playlist, the ringtone will still exists in your phone

about the battery charging, i didn't realize it as well tongue.gif
I din create a playlist...i jz hear my songs frm track not frm playlist...tat is why the ringtone appear wen i hear songs....

do u face the same?

yes, if u c properly, it does charge up yr phone while u put the cable to the phone

This post has been edited by wartevar: Jul 3 2007, 12:18 PM
miloy2k
post Jul 3 2007, 01:06 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jul 3 2007, 05:21 AM)
from my point of view, the crystal casing is very fit and really nice. thumbs up. i give 4/5 star for it. maybe they give me A++ casing grade. haha. by the way, the price is RM10. worth if after all coz i dont see other shop at my place selling any kind of it. and the screen+keypad+lense protector costly about RM20. but i manage to kaw tim then get RM15. haha nice right  tongue.gif
using cristal casing as well here thumbup.gif still haven't get the "full screen protector" sweat.gif

QUOTE(wartevar @ Jul 3 2007, 09:23 AM)
wow...the the crystal casing is nice...but it wont scratch the k810i surface meh??

yalor, y nobody make bulk sale on these protectors....sigh.....wah, how u bargain til rm15??tell us la...

maybe ill make a trip there tomoro...hehe.tumpang my fren's car...
so far nope, no scratch @ my K810 tongue.gif

Added on July 3, 2007, 1:10 pmoh yea, sandisk m2 2gig @ Lowyat selling for rm120-130 smile.gif

This post has been edited by miloy2k: Jul 3 2007, 01:10 PM
Kerry1136
post Jul 3 2007, 03:06 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

How come I bought alreayd but noone put me in the list wan mer...

Update me also =)

Hard earned cold wet cash RM1460 - Thorus set
post Jul 3 2007, 03:47 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

i think pana sis a bit bz now
wait till she check back this thread
Kerry1136
post Jul 3 2007, 03:54 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

o.O
Its no hurry...

Oo btw why call sis? 30 years and above only wor...
KTCY
post Jul 3 2007, 04:31 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(wartevar @ Jul 3 2007, 12:08 PM)
u mean there is no way to separate ringtones and songs together? so sad la..
anyway, ill try puttin it in my playlist..hehe.thank u KTCY.

there is a way to switch off the charging function. keep charging in andout wont harm yr phone meh?? im scared la..
Li-Ion battery can charge anytime. It won't hurt or harm your battery.

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Jul 3 2007, 03:54 PM)
o.O
Its no hurry...

Oo btw why call sis? 30 years and above only wor...
This is an off topic question sleep.gif
I leave it to panasonic88 to answer.
CrisisX
post Jul 3 2007, 04:37 PM

267 posts

n i don think pana will answer it tongue.gif tongue.gif
wartevar
post Jul 3 2007, 05:05 PM

170 posts

i tot pana said hes a dude in previous post??

y everyone thinks he is a gal?
nicks
post Jul 3 2007, 05:16 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(wartevar @ Jul 3 2007, 09:23 AM)
wow...the the crystal casing is nice...but it wont scratch the k810i surface meh??

yalor, y nobody make bulk sale on these protectors....sigh.....wah, how u bargain til rm15??tell us la...

maybe ill make a trip there tomoro...hehe.tumpang my fren's car...
Hehe, hope u can manage to get it.

QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ Jul 3 2007, 09:46 AM)
@nicks
wah..real nice pics...
err..do u mean 'lens protector' or 'camera cover' protector?
Thxxx and the CrisisX has the answer:

QUOTE(CrisisX @ Jul 3 2007, 10:05 AM)
i believe is camera cover protector
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 3 2007, 10:40 AM)
sonic_cd - 01-07-07 | RM1,520 | Thorus +screen protector

can update the owners list already tongue.gif
Welcome to The Club dude.

QUOTE(wartevar @ Jul 3 2007, 05:05 PM)

I met her before. last time dealing with her SE T630. really nice amoi. haha
sonic_cd
post Jul 3 2007, 05:41 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(wartevar @ Jul 3 2007, 05:05 PM)

looks can be deceiving ... tongue.gif

for a start my k810i not yet being used ... haha ... waiting for my other battery to fonish before i transfer the simcard tongue.gif
Kerry1136
post Jul 3 2007, 09:04 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

Hrmm already 3 days old my phone and somehow I kinda fall in love with my phone now compare to the first time I bought it...soo sleek and stlyish..
crystal_kit85
post Jul 3 2007, 09:12 PM

1,902 posts

Lolx, all these while i have come to know that pana was a male, didn't know it was a she instead. tongue.gif

TSpanasonic88
post Jul 3 2007, 09:13 PM

37,028 posts

yo guys, post picsLAR~ laugh.gif

photos are taken solely by SE K810i cool2.gif

wartevar
post Jul 3 2007, 10:05 PM

170 posts

where to find the micro mode setting for pic??i tried to find but cant la....
post Jul 3 2007, 10:11 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

prefer naan
tongue.gif
infins
post Jul 3 2007, 10:12 PM

58 posts

If you dont want to charge your phone using USB cable, you can disable it.
Follow this:

>*<<*<*

> means move your joystick to the right
< means move your joystick to the left
* means press on the star button

Inside there got option to disable it. You will sure find it. Believe me!
KTCY
post Jul 3 2007, 10:18 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(wartevar @ Jul 3 2007, 10:05 PM)
where to find the micro mode setting for pic??i tried to find but cant la....
Is macro mode. Press number 4 or change in the menu.
ahbenggay
post Jul 3 2007, 10:34 PM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

haiyoh...pana , don post liao lar...i cannot tahan want to buy liao @@"
$$$$$ $$$$$ .....waiting my salary + uhm uhm....
halelujah biggrin.gif

124 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:13 AM