124 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★★ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ★★V2, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

StratOS
post Jun 20 2007, 07:32 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

juz change the back housing is enough..
Skyblue
post Jun 20 2007, 07:40 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 20 2007, 07:32 AM)
juz change the back housing is enough..
Oh.. okay that is good le.. drool.gif laugh.gif

I wonder how many shutter shoot on K810i camera, I asked most of the dealer selling phone.. they don't know.. hmm.gif
StratOS
post Jun 20 2007, 07:47 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

u mean burst mode rite..?
Jckk
post Jun 20 2007, 08:51 AM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

QUOTE(crystal_kit85 @ Jun 20 2007, 02:46 AM)
Lolx, the keypads on K810 seems like it is made of stainless steel, don't think it would peel of. As for the lens' cover, i have not heard of anyone complaining about it so far, not even the one that uses K800, hence,i think it should be ok.
looks to be coated chrome.
might be plastic underneath. hmm.gif
korbin
post Jun 20 2007, 10:09 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Jun 20 2007, 08:51 AM)
looks to be coated chrome.
might be plastic underneath. hmm.gif
sorry dude the button are not coated chrome.its made from s.steel from machining process.as well as the camera button smile.gif
Skyblue
post Jun 20 2007, 10:53 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 20 2007, 07:47 AM)
u mean burst mode rite..?
Most of the people will not ask on this!! sweat.gif
How many time the camera can taking photo! like for example the Canon 400D is 100K shutter shoot. That mean the limit of "taking" 100k time for Canon 400D.
What is the limit shutter shoot for K810i's camera le... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Skyblue: Jun 20 2007, 10:55 AM
Jckk
post Jun 20 2007, 11:23 AM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

QUOTE(korbin @ Jun 20 2007, 10:09 AM)
sorry dude the button are not coated chrome.its made from s.steel from machining process.as well as the camera button  smile.gif
if it is, then its good news. biggrin.gif
miloy2k
post Jun 20 2007, 11:57 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(Skyblue @ Jun 20 2007, 10:53 AM)
Most of the people will not ask on this!!  sweat.gif
How many time the camera can taking photo! like for example the Canon 400D is 100K shutter shoot. That mean the limit of "taking" 100k time for Canon 400D.
What is the limit shutter shoot for K810i's camera le...  hmm.gif
if the hp camera kaput during the warranty times then send it for warranty XD

if the waranty oledi expireds, then times to fix it or get a new hp *run*

shockk
post Jun 20 2007, 12:01 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

100k+ photos is really insane, bro.

Even if you take 100 pics every day, in one year, you would have only taken 36,500 photos.

By that time, all your AF shutter button, phone button, etc would have rosak or something i guess. laugh.gif

Also, the Xenon flash has a 10k shot limit. Read it in the K800i data sheet before somewhere.
Berserker
post Jun 20 2007, 01:11 PM

i'm lovin' it
2,144 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jun 20 2007, 02:56 AM)
It happened to some k750i, k800i. It is not totally loose, but easily open upon slight initiation (ex. taking the phone out from the jeans, etc etc) compare to new.
That's why we should invest into buying a pouch or belt clip. smile.gif
I never take risk putting my phone into jeans or pants.

miloy2k
post Jun 20 2007, 01:42 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(Berserker @ Jun 20 2007, 01:11 PM)
That's why we should invest into buying a pouch or belt clip.  smile.gif
I never take risk putting my phone into jeans or pants.
or get a cristal cassing to protect it XD
CrisisX
post Jun 20 2007, 02:07 PM

267 posts

crystal casing makes the phone look not attractive... i think...

btw, some1 did mention about the screen protector tat protect the keypad area as well
where can i get tat? any pic on tat?

This post has been edited by CrisisX: Jun 20 2007, 02:16 PM
KTCY
post Jun 20 2007, 02:16 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

Indeed it will make the phone ugly and bulky. But it a way to protect your phone. smile.gif

miloy2k
post Jun 20 2007, 02:31 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(CrisisX @ Jun 20 2007, 02:07 PM)
crystal casing makes the phone look not attractive... i think...

btw, some1 did mention about the screen protector tat protect the keypad area as well
where can i get tat? any pic on tat?
see the previous post, somebody oledi post it tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Jun 20 2007, 02:42 PM

1,219 posts

I believe what u're referring to is the shutter count which if I'm not mistaken, applies to only DSLR and not point and shoot cameras.

Shutter counts on DSLRs are never accurate..some shutter dies around 20K++ shots and will have to replaced. My 400D is nearing 25K shots and its still ok so far.

CrisisX
post Jun 20 2007, 02:43 PM

267 posts

i know some1 mentioned about it in previous post, but they dont post the pic of the screen protector nor state where they bought it....
miloy2k
post Jun 20 2007, 02:57 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(CrisisX @ Jun 20 2007, 02:43 PM)
i know some1 mentioned about it in previous post, but they dont post the pic of the screen protector nor state where they bought it....
here tongue.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=11942467
CrisisX
post Jun 20 2007, 03:42 PM

267 posts

oops, my bad...
i use the search topic function, but it doesn't show any screenshot doh.gif doh.gif

which part of klang can we find it? hmm.gif
Skyblue
post Jun 20 2007, 04:02 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Jun 20 2007, 02:42 PM)
I believe what u're referring to is the shutter count which if I'm not mistaken, applies to only DSLR and not point and shoot cameras.

Shutter counts on DSLRs are never accurate..some shutter dies around 20K++ shots and will have to replaced. My 400D is nearing 25K shots and its still ok so far.
sweat.gif okay, thanks for carify on this. blush.gif
vyruzj
post Jun 20 2007, 04:24 PM

216 posts

I oso have screen protector on my K810. Its a 3 piece thing. 1 for the main screen, 1 for the keypads and 1 for the lens cover. For the keypad it just cover the plastic area and not the buttons, meaning it covers around the roun metallic buttons. Got it for RM15 at Atlantis Communications SS2.

124 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:34 PM