124 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★★ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ★★V2, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

StratOS
post Jun 16 2007, 03:14 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

even i havent sold mine yet.. laugh.gif still holding to it till w960 out.. maybe.. laugh.gif

Added on June 16, 2007, 3:15 pmBtw.. my k810 cable is DCU-65.. then DCU-65 and DCU-60 got wut differences?

This post has been edited by StratOS: Jun 16 2007, 03:15 PM
crystal_kit85
post Jun 16 2007, 03:16 PM

1,902 posts

Hey fellow K810i users, soon i'll be joining this club as my 7610 have decided to give up hope on living anymore,hence, i gotta find a replacement and K810i came closest in terms of Quality,Design and Price of course. biggrin.gif

Initially i wanted to get the D810, but its phenomenal price has has refrained me from doing so. Planning to get a Thorus set, my friend is selling it to me at RM1500. Guess that's the price for Ori Set Right?
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 16 2007, 03:20 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(crystal_kit85 @ Jun 16 2007, 03:16 PM)
Hey fellow K810i users, soon i'll be joining this club as my 7610 have decided to give up hope on living anymore,hence, i gotta find a replacement and K810i came closest in terms of Quality,Design and Price of course.  biggrin.gif

Initially i wanted to get the D810, but its phenomenal price has has refrained me from doing so. Planning to get a Thorus set, my friend is selling it to me at RM1500. Guess that's the price for Ori Set Right?
D810? Samsung D810 kah?

RM1,500 is ok price, provided it is warranty by Thorus, is brand new, and full package. (check the front page for full accessories in the package)

cheapest K810i ori set is around RM1,460.
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 16 2007, 03:21 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 16 2007, 03:14 PM)
even i havent sold mine yet.. laugh.gif still holding to it till w960 out.. maybe.. laugh.gif

Added on June 16, 2007, 3:15 pmBtw.. my k810 cable is DCU-65.. then DCU-65 and DCU-60 got wut differences?
huh, you still holding your K810i meh?

i thought you have sold it?
StratOS
post Jun 16 2007, 03:23 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

havent.. still here.. laugh.gif end up stop selling it.. k810 cable original is DCU-65 rite..?
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 16 2007, 03:25 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 16 2007, 03:23 PM)
havent.. still here.. laugh.gif end up stop selling it.. k810 cable original is DCU-65 rite..?
*run and check my k810i box*

yuppie, is DCU-65
StratOS
post Jun 16 2007, 03:26 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

walking is enough la.. sweat.gif but in SE website no such cable wor.. sweat.gif dunno really compatible with my K550 which originally is using DCU-60
hk_loo
post Jun 16 2007, 05:03 PM

1,750 posts

got mine today ... AP set ... icon_rolleyes.gif

the phone is awesome....

initially thought of k800i 1 but the camera totally make me buy k810i with no hesitation ...

TSpanasonic88
post Jun 16 2007, 05:03 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(hk_loo @ Jun 16 2007, 05:03 PM)

the phone is awesome....

initially thought of k800i 1 but the camera totally make me buy k810i with no hesitation ...
how muchieee?
hk_loo
post Jun 16 2007, 05:22 PM

1,750 posts

RM1400

all standard accesories like charger, battery, USB cable, handsfree...
plus 1G sandisk

StratOS
post Jun 16 2007, 05:24 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(hk_loo @ Jun 16 2007, 05:03 PM)

the phone is awesome....

er.. the camera..?? why the camera..?? aint it the same?
hk_loo
post Jun 16 2007, 05:42 PM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 16 2007, 05:24 PM)
er.. the camera..?? why the camera..?? aint it the same?
hmm..................

not the quality, i mean the design, k810i look slimmer
Jckk
post Jun 16 2007, 05:52 PM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

its juz a bit slimmer but wat a big difference it makes. laugh.gif
StratOS
post Jun 16 2007, 07:15 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(hk_loo @ Jun 16 2007, 05:42 PM)
hmm..................

not the quality, i mean the design, k810i look slimmer
laugh.gif okok.. k810 is definitely slimer and design is better... icon_rolleyes.gif
Netto Hikari
post Jun 16 2007, 07:46 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

hey guys, any where got trustable merchant to buy this babe? am planing to get this real soon.... i wanted to get ori set.
post Jun 16 2007, 08:07 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 16 2007, 03:00 PM)
ooooooo, so fast selling the phone

so, what's next, T630?
maybe going for the next T generation
T650
wjie20
post Jun 16 2007, 11:07 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

this thread is goina die...haha...well...all SE phone can change the menu style isit?
post Jun 16 2007, 11:19 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

u mean like those flash based menu?
wjie20
post Jun 16 2007, 11:26 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

this menu...changing it...
CrisisX
post Jun 16 2007, 11:38 PM

267 posts

after getting poisoned in this thread for almost a month, i finally get my thorus set k810i today at sungai wang!!!

the price i get is rm1608 for 12 months installment, which means rm134 per month
i also get a sony 1gb m2 for rm160 from the same place
n something tat i think is quite rare here is, i pay another rm50 for extra 2 years waranty from thorus, which make my thorus set 3 years waranty!!!

so all 2gether, i pay 1608 + 160 + 50 => rm1818(nice number tongue.gif) for my 3 year waranty k810i thorus with 1gb sony m2!!! yey!!!! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

k810i is indeed a very good phone, i couldn't help but praise the camera function of this phone, its function can almost compete with a real digicam (except no optical zoom tongue.gif )
the sound output is clear enough for me, and the quality is above acceptable
strange enough, i didn't feel any of the buttons problem tat most of the ppl complaint, i'm quite comfortable with it, n yes my fingers r quite big as well
for a new SE user, i'm surprised with the user-friendly of the phone, the functions r not complicated, n i can say tat everytime i wish 2 change something, there's an option available for me 2 do it

anyway, the downfall of this great phone will b the all famous finger-prone problem. I found it quite annoying sometimes, needing 2 wipe out the finger prints from time 2 time, but i think i can bear with it
another thing is the vibration of k810i somehow disappoint me. i'm not saying tat we cant feel the phone vibration when calls-in, but i was expecting for a stronger effect

anyway, jus my 2 cents

below are the gift i get from purchasing there:

Sony Ericsson backpack!!

front view

side/rear view

Spiderman handphone pouch!!
(i actually forced them to give me this, it is for k800 purchase actually tongue.gif tongue.gif)
(not really tat attractive, but better than nothing)

and i also get a screen protector

phew, tat's a lot 2 say...

almost forgot, pana pls add me 2 the VIP list as well tongue.gif
CrisisX - 16-06-07 | RM1818 installment, 1GB, extra 2 years waranty | Thorus

This post has been edited by CrisisX: Jun 16 2007, 11:43 PM

124 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled