QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Oct 31 2007, 01:59 AM)
me me me [Discussion]Notebook 2.5"HDD + ext Casing - Rev0.1, Which combinations you got/going to get?
[Discussion]Notebook 2.5"HDD + ext Casing - Rev0.1, Which combinations you got/going to get?
Oct 31 2007, 02:04 AM
522 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Bolehland |
Oct 31 2007, 03:15 PM
I have no other enclosure except this 1.
I posted the pic of the bundle and how it looks like in the BUY CLUB. I'm using a samsung 160gb inside it, been on 24/7 for 1 week and I don't feel anything, not hot at all !! It do look very solid, but it's abit shaky when you touch it, but it's very safe tho...you will understand what i'm saying if you get 1 of these. I gt it for RM40 at thundermatch. |
Oct 31 2007, 03:55 PM
I'm using the stock cable, no problems so far.
My hdd did have the tick tick tick sound the first few time I on it. It's kinda irritating when it's quiet but now it's also find |
Jan 24 2008, 02:59 PM
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:58 PM |