> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 2 2018, 02:09 PM

1,693 posts

you only get cashback if
a) u didnt activate wallet, so activate and top up, your get max 30
b) u activated wallet but NEVER top up before, so you top up and get cash back max 30

anyone know if digi 4.99 for rm 10 lzd voucher can use to buy LZD gift card?

This post has been edited by wanttobuylaptop: Aug 2 2018, 02:10 PM
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 28 2018, 02:05 AM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Aug 28 2018, 01:58 AM)
Is this glitch or what ?

SSD so cheap meh?

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/sandisk-...s474814282.html?
Damn good find, thinking buy for spare...
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 28 2018, 09:53 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(Room237 @ Aug 28 2018, 09:47 PM)
want to buy ssd kingston 240gb. rm165. is lazel10 currently the best voucher for it?
Nice price...makes me less happy with sandisk ssd plus @107 with voucher last night..
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 28 2018, 11:54 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Aug 28 2018, 11:40 PM)
my 2016 ssd plus died after 18 months. no power.
i got a new drive on the spot from the seller though.
just the hassle of reinstalling.

oh before that, i noticed file corruption when copying files from other hdd to hdd. corrupted my bdmvs. none of that after new ssd. possibly because of the swap files.

so recently i bought a kingston a400 480GB instead of sandisk.  rolleyes.gif
18 months? Siao ah is a ssd ler..
I am still using crucial m4 500gb, the sandisk really is for spare as it is 256gb nia, or maybe i give to my wife laptop ...

Seriously try update firmware. But true to be told, upgrade firmware for ssd is mostly a nightmare. Anything goes wrong then gg direct. I only upgrade my m4 once over so many years, and first try almost brick my ssd, once is enough....
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 29 2018, 01:47 PM

1,693 posts

Waiting for lazel20... Damn last night when it pop up i am busy... Want buy ssd...
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 29 2018, 03:09 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Aug 29 2018, 02:58 PM)
#MYCYBERSALE 2018 from 3rd to 7th September

The regional and international brands taking part in this online sale event include Lazada, Shopee, Shopback, 28Mall, Malaysia Airlines Berhad, Qoo10, Hermo, Shopback, Coca Cola, Mead Johnson and Unilever.

Sst kicks in and already and price hike at least 5%...
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 29 2018, 06:44 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(Ameerzs @ Aug 29 2018, 06:31 PM)
Nope..desktop more powerful than mobile version
Can refer to gpuboss.com
No, since gtx 10 series, desktop and laptop has no different already. Laptop gpu no longer has m after the code name.
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 29 2018, 06:51 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(Ameerzs @ Aug 29 2018, 06:47 PM)
Yaka okok ..that right usually got 980m and 980
M refer to mobile version
Yes. It is unusual to break through a bottle neck in tech but this is a very exciting development.
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 30 2018, 02:51 PM

1,693 posts

Received my glitch ssd xd.

wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 30 2018, 04:49 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Aug 30 2018, 02:52 PM)
PM the new shoes price.
lol too bad i dont sell to public, i am oem

QUOTE(rayken @ Aug 30 2018, 02:59 PM)
how much last time ?
the 117 glitch two days ago...
wanna buy a 960gb ssd with lazel20 but never get the voucher works
so rage buy this one with lazel10 when it appeared

QUOTE(terradrgn @ Aug 30 2018, 03:02 PM)
What's the status of your SSD order in LZD?
processing-shipped-delivered

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Aug 30 2018, 04:21 PM)
Bro can send me your order details etc via Pm ?

Mine straight cancelled and I want to complain about this , RM117 SSD 240GB right ?😡
sorry bro not that i dont want to help, my account probably flagged by lazada gao gao so i would avoid giving any information about my account.
only thing i will tell you is, when i complains to lazada, i complains to every single government authority i can find and send all the relevant department a personal email. lazada every flagged me but also cannot fuck me over..
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 30 2018, 07:17 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Aug 30 2018, 05:40 PM)
hmm what about a screenshot of the order ? yes you can cover the order number, address, name etc, I just want the proof that order is successful , if also cannot then it's alright

and your order straight getting ordered without any issue ? because you say you complain to every department ? and btw for example what department can complain as lazada cancelled my order ? thanks a lot.
For this order no issue at all, it's other orders they f me over, and i f them harder...
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 30 2018, 07:34 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Aug 30 2018, 07:20 PM)
bro can pm me the link about the SSD ?
Now already normal price
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/sandisk-...s474814282.html
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 30 2018, 10:29 PM

1,693 posts

here's what you want Ben Ling
damn just now i post at shopee thread..
accidently become troll so hard... bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by wanttobuylaptop: Aug 31 2018, 01:11 AM
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 30 2018, 10:36 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(enciksohai @ Aug 30 2018, 10:31 PM)
480gb?
nope, 240gb

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Aug 30 2018, 10:35 PM)
u not scared lazada reverse search?
what they can use to reverse search?

wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 30 2018, 10:56 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Aug 30 2018, 10:51 PM)
date, time and store. but even if they can, don't think they can do anything about it.  laugh.gif
the take out the minutes and seconds in the post...try search the whole hour order...
i am not the only one getting the items...
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 31 2018, 12:51 AM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Aug 31 2018, 12:42 AM)
WTF EITStore fulfilled your order but decline mine

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Well i guess they die die also need to fulfill some order...
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 31 2018, 03:43 AM

1,693 posts

found glitch on seller not updating the price at 11jalan, but reluctant to place order..since 11jalan seller can anyhow cancel order and need wait long long to get refund...
wanttobuylaptop
post Sep 1 2018, 04:36 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Sep 1 2018, 01:59 PM)
welp. opening the bottom panel is  bangwall.gif
even with my plastic prying tool.
be prepared to scratch the bottom panel edges. it's plastic. top is aluminium.
be careful at the sd card slot.
soft metal. i bent it even further. pushed it back in, now it's warped.  bangwall.gif
i gave up to pop it out entirely. there's enough gap to slot in my m.2 ssd. so in i go.
no screws provided. not that i can screw it in anyway.
if in doubt, cellotape. devil.gif
ram might need to open the entire bottom.
your 2.5" sata ssd will need to pop open the bottom. good luck.
haha.

this guy has the same model.
Well this one is very easy already, accessible from back panel..
I put ssd on my wife hp sleekbook, which is accessible below the keyboard
Today 28+screws
wanttobuylaptop
post Sep 9 2018, 03:24 AM

1,693 posts

i know this is lazada thread but shopee was having PGC sales @94 just now, dunno if still got..
wanttobuylaptop
post Sep 9 2018, 03:07 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(Davird @ Sep 9 2018, 02:44 PM)
This thread got alot of cock talk. But nobody share vouchers.
Everyday talk cock I want buy this I want buy that, I bought this I bought that. But all shit.

Diu
U think ppl owe you any voucher? This is kopitiam if you don't like it, just diam and walk away. No need demonstrate to us how to talk cock la cockhead

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1955sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:47 PM