QUOTE(yusiang @ Nov 13 2018, 05:47 PM)
But it can't capture every OTP I received on my SMS. Maybe only 1 out of 10 that it can capture the OTPPrepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance
Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance
Nov 13 2018, 06:01 PM
522 posts Joined: Aug 2016 From: Bandar Baru Bangi |
Dec 5 2018, 10:30 AM
How long does it normally take for BigPay to verify the identity after submitting the details?
Dec 5 2018, 10:33 AM
Dec 31 2018, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 31 2018, 01:57 PM) seems like bigpay-citylink made a deal to re-contact user to check status of their package. Citylink also called me the day before Christmas but Whoscall shows their number as SPAM so I didn't pick up and they proceed to send me a sms asking if I have received my card. Isn't it that Citylink requires signature upon delivery as the POD or is it just a maildrop?happened to new card (citylink guy goes back to my house asking my parents -> called me what to say to them LOL~) also just happened to replacement card (citylink calling me). good effort though. |
Jan 28 2019, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(sharpman @ Jan 28 2019, 05:53 PM) Hi guys, It has been discussed for many times here and you can find it using the search function I don't know whether this has been discussed before, currently Shopee is not accepting BigPay as I just discovered just now, keep receiving message from Shopee your Bank has declined your payment. Tried for 5 times, give up and open Chat Support, was told by the BigPay chat agent that currently Shopee is declining BigPay card. |
Dec 8 2019, 09:44 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
So I used my BigPay card to top up RM40 to my TNG eWallet on 5 Dec and the transaction is still showing as pending in the app. And now I noticed that there is another RM40 transaction made to TNG eWallet yesterday, 7 Dec and it is already shown as settled. Not sure if the second RM40 transaction a fraudulent charge or what. Anyone encounter the same thing before where a genuine transaction is made and it is still showing as pending but another settled transaction with the same exact amount showed up in the app few days after the genuine transaction?
Dec 8 2019, 10:43 PM
Dec 9 2019, 01:00 AM
Dec 9 2019, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(mamamia @ Dec 9 2019, 07:36 AM) Similar to Shopee when I play one or not game last time.. the first txn will shown as pending until released after 14 days.. Pending until release as in the transaction will be reversed? Did you contact Shopee or BigPay for your case?But, I dunno y Bigpay allow such incident to happen.. |
Dec 9 2019, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Dec 9 2019, 05:10 PM) when pay dun show ur bigpay card first. If they really want to prevent people from using BigPay and they are people that wave when the machine is ready, they can also do a void immediately to void that transactionjust say paywave. then when the machine is ready, quickly scan. not like they can stop u once transaction goes through. |
Nov 1 2020, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(scorgio @ Nov 1 2020, 04:24 PM) This guy? Might be using a stolen photo of a random person![]() Just now around 2:30pm, called me thru WhatsApp. Said I won RM3000 from BigPay. Spoke with an Indon accent. When I bluffed I don't have BigPay, he replied "tetapi nomor anda dalam sistem kita", then when I stressed for the 2nd time I don't have BigPay, straight hung up. |
| Change to: | 0.0515sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:50 PM |