Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance

SUSsmallydupe
post Aug 4 2019, 07:49 AM

125 posts

Is there any other use for big point other than buying airasia ticket?
SUSsmallydupe
post Oct 23 2021, 08:54 PM

125 posts

Another type of scam on bigpay?
SUSsmallydupe
post Oct 23 2021, 09:09 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Oct 23 2021, 09:00 PM)
Still mc or new visa?
MC, I froze the card just now.
SUSsmallydupe
post Oct 23 2021, 09:50 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Oct 23 2021, 09:48 PM)
Google Autofill for credit card input? Google Autofill will trigger RM4+- to be floating one.
Nope. i dun use bigpay MC. and today i whole day netflix and chill.
didn't touch any payment platform.
SUSsmallydupe
post Oct 24 2021, 04:39 PM

125 posts

I request to cancel my bigpay account. Too many stupid calls to request for my otp. And now this. Luckily my account has 0 money
SUSsmallydupe
post Oct 24 2021, 10:33 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(kart @ Oct 24 2021, 10:13 PM)
I tried to use BigPay Prepaid MasterCard to pay for online transaction, but I was unable to get to OTP webpage.

The following error appeared in RHB Bank payment gateway (which is the payment gateway for the online transaction), after I entered the card numbers, CVV and expiry date.

[attachmentid=11022145]

A simple Google search seems to indicate the integration issue between the merchant's website and the payment gateway, as the cause of the problem. If that is the case, it is beyond my ability to solve the problem.

How should I solve this problem?

Thank you for your help.  smile.gif
have you queued in their customer chat?

0.5983sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:34 PM