Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance
rapple
Jul 28 2018, 09:56 AM
This card seems to good at the moment
Anything that I pay in cash previously, now indirectly entitled to cash back like nanny and nursery fees (2,000 x 5% = RM100 less RM6 withdrawal fees) right?
This post has been edited by rapple: Jul 28 2018, 09:57 AM
rapple
Jul 28 2018, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 28 2018, 10:00 AM) Yes Taxation sifu. 5% CB if your top up source rewards 5%. Nice. PB Quantum Master = 3 x 600 = 1,800@5% and pay to Nanny & nursery (and with PB promo also entitled to it  ) Then most utility bills can fall back to M2Amex & FCB. Unfortunately I just register today, how long it will take to send to Ipoh?
rapple
Jul 29 2018, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(weejin2000 @ Jul 29 2018, 08:34 PM) Me too. i reported thia in V1 too. I just reload to Boost and pay tm from there. My big pay card is in printing.. hopefully can get it this week. Thx whoever just shared. This post has been edited by rapple: Jul 29 2018, 09:22 PM
rapple
Aug 2 2018, 10:01 AM
Got the card yesterday. Immediately top up 1k into the card using FCB and switch GE auto debit to this card. Today, help boss pay JobStreet for job posting with this card. (Indirectly withdraw without bank charges  ) This post has been edited by rapple: Aug 2 2018, 10:02 AM
rapple
Aug 2 2018, 12:04 PM
Make another payment with this card this time is to LHDN. As usual lhdn still charge the 0.08% fees.
Bigpoints is credited a few days later?
rapple
Aug 2 2018, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(Fortunekl @ Aug 2 2018, 03:01 PM) Irb charge 0.8% or 0.08%? Typo. 0.8%. Have the same situation where think I don't have enough CB cards. Yesterday top up 1k with FCB today already pay 923 for my boss expenses.
rapple
Aug 6 2018, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(OKLY @ Aug 6 2018, 12:23 PM) Roughly how long does it take for documents to be verified? Usually the next day will be completed and then you will be prompt to reload RM20.
rapple
Aug 7 2018, 08:20 AM
Hmm... ytd thought 1 of the transaction failed but when check bank floating transaction it's actually went through and bigpay didn't capture the "failed" transaction. Guess have to call them later.
rapple
Aug 7 2018, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Aug 7 2018, 10:44 AM) Tax wifi, mind to share more details as below so I could add to post #01. Thanks It's just a normal top up after OTP key in the app keep reloading and after awhile it's back to the top up screen but no notification of top up is successful. I've check with BigPay, they say the transaction is through and some system problem so the top up will be reflected in the next 48 hours.
rapple
Aug 7 2018, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(rapple @ Aug 7 2018, 11:11 AM) It's just a normal top up after OTP key in the app keep reloading and after awhile it's back to the top up screen but no notification of top up is successful. I've check with BigPay, they say the transaction is through and some system problem so the top up will be reflected in the next 48 hours. Now the missing topup is reflected in BigPay account.
rapple
Aug 8 2018, 03:55 PM
Now SamsungPay can exchange AirAsiaBig Point to Samsung Reward Point 1 to 1 (Min. exchange 1000 points)
Samsung Reward Point = RM0.025/point
Instead of using it on AirAsia flight, now i can claim voucher from SamsungPay.
rapple
Aug 9 2018, 12:10 PM
For me BigPay is only a bridge to maximize PB promo cash back, FCB cash back and maybe a few payments for my boss. Other than that I wouldn't even bother to topup more into it. Do not want to misuse the money from BigPay and run into financial troubles. And some issues with my budgeting after using BigPay a week.  edit: if have problem just call bigpay why wanna ask Jonathan, he don't even have your personal data to verify or help to lodge a report. This post has been edited by rapple: Aug 9 2018, 12:12 PM
rapple
Aug 9 2018, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(OKLY @ Aug 9 2018, 01:39 PM) Which courier will be delivering the card? Received notification that it is now in transit. City Link if not mistaken. edit: 1st and 2nd courier both also drop into mailbox without needing signature. This post has been edited by rapple: Aug 9 2018, 01:46 PM
rapple
Aug 11 2018, 10:41 AM
I didn't get any BigPoints for RM36 Boost topup last week.
Did you guys get BigPoints for topping up Boost?
rapple
Aug 12 2018, 01:48 PM
Wow both my rm200 great eastern transaction get 0 bigpoints. Insurance excluded?
rapple
Aug 12 2018, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Aug 12 2018, 02:01 PM) Hi all, noticed t,hese few days you guys having issue on bigpoint on usage, is all the related transaction are in settled status already? Yup all settled and ZERO bigpoints 36 boost 6th 200 GE 9th 200 GE 9th
rapple
Aug 13 2018, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(linkeong @ Aug 13 2018, 09:19 AM) Got 1 top up failed after I key in OTP. Not sure if it deducted from my credit card or not Surely deducted.
rapple
Aug 14 2018, 12:02 PM
I saw the BigPoints it's added back to the transaction but the total points is not tally.
rapple
Aug 14 2018, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Aug 14 2018, 12:08 PM) cincai la... the points is consider very small for every RM20 spent... most important is to keep track of the money $$$ Can convert BigPoints to Samsung Reward point I do daily reconciliation for all my accounts so any extra/missing I will know immediately.
rapple
Aug 14 2018, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(talexeh @ Aug 14 2018, 12:25 PM) You even track BIG points in YNAB4?  BigPay money only.. bigpoints i also dont care much but can check from their app ma.. so if is not tally then have to tell them lo.