Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance

gametest89
post Jun 18 2019, 12:01 PM

25 posts

I started using bp month ago, until yesterday, there is a few unauthorised transaction from my bp card for google livu, i have no idea what it is, escalated this issue with dispute form and sent to support team, anyone has this kind of experience? Can i still use my card for now? My bp is frozen now.
gametest89
post Jun 18 2019, 12:34 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 18 2019, 12:03 PM)
if u read/know long enough here, there were fraud transactions happened la.

u already kena, still dare to use the same (compromised) card?

contact bp CS and ask for new card replacement.
the freeze function is there for a reason: to protect you from further fraud
But they need to check first right? Before replace a new card? I really dont know what step to do now, already report and disputed.. and they ask me to wait
gametest89
post Jun 30 2019, 09:26 PM

25 posts

If we reload with mbb fc tomorrow, still entitle to get cash back for july?
gametest89
post Aug 7 2019, 02:16 AM

25 posts

i thought bp still entitle for cb if top up with fcb? since someone still got the cb from top up bp with fcb after 8 july, but doesnt get cb for top up boost with amex after 8 july..
gametest89
post Oct 27 2019, 09:34 PM

25 posts

I cant topup boost with bigpay.. what happen

Edit, now can already.. maybe system error just now

This post has been edited by gametest89: Oct 27 2019, 09:39 PM
gametest89
post Jun 1 2020, 06:13 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(jianwei90 @ Jun 1 2020, 06:08 PM)
For the big points?
Yeah, bigpoint is the best rewards point in the world.. im feel thankful.. 😇😇