27 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Mazda CX5 Gen 2 Owners Club V2, Kodo: Soul of Motion

nebula87
post Sep 17 2019, 10:48 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Sep 16 2019, 09:24 AM)
Guys, a quick one pls

Planning to load a carpet, potentially 3 meters long

Can it fit all the way inside? Due to certain circumstances unable to check now

Tqtq
Can la...just put down the rear seats and also left passenger seat.
You put in like this "\"

QUOTE(Lowyat111x @ Sep 16 2019, 10:26 AM)
Suddently my istop wont start.... how? Good thing right..hahaha
Your iStop need time to activate, it trigger in a while of driving.

Or you just off it. hmm.gif
nebula87
post Sep 17 2019, 11:24 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat111x @ Sep 17 2019, 11:20 AM)
no bro... it wont start... i checked the App screen, it say Stop for xx.xx mins while my car moving...

even it is long distance drive..

last time it will be in yellow color and will start/stop... and i off it most the time.

now i not seeing the istop appears
Oh, then you should drop by to the SC for a check. sad.gif
nebula87
post Sep 23 2019, 02:58 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

Owning a year plus, my interior having more and more rattling noise.

Did you guys have them (touch wood)?
nebula87
post Sep 23 2019, 03:14 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(hyperx @ Sep 18 2019, 06:07 PM)
Just want to share. This is my car battery after one year driving with i-stop always on. I ‘saved’ almost 300km and currently have 3 trees

How is it if compare with anyone who didnt use i-stop?
May I know what is your mileage?
nebula87
post Sep 23 2019, 04:04 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(lee1988 @ Sep 23 2019, 04:03 PM)
sad to hear that... this is why i don't like CKD cars... and many people out there don't appreciate CBU cars when it direct came from Japan.. and whining about the price...
Not me bro, If CX-5 having CBU version, I will get that too.

I don't like cars being cut his and cut that. in the end no goodies to offer.
nebula87
post Sep 23 2019, 05:28 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(buffa @ Sep 23 2019, 05:27 PM)
Mine now sometimes got, sometimes disappear, most of the time is ok. From front dashboard.
Previous service, i told them around aircon knob that area has rattle noise, i think they slide in something, that area no more noise.

Try complaint to them during next service lo.
Complaint before, they advise me to come over once it is very loud. doh.gif
nebula87
post Oct 4 2019, 09:24 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(brainstormy @ Oct 4 2019, 09:22 AM)

I found it here!
Oh well....is it all SC also behave like this? hmm.gif
nebula87
post Oct 4 2019, 10:10 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(brainstormy @ Oct 4 2019, 09:58 AM)

My battery rate today, SC said Have to replace and pay 50% cost!
Oh yours kong already. How much the damage?
nebula87
post Oct 11 2019, 10:59 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

There is one service question need to ask.

Last time I do my service on 10k and then the next service written in the sticker was 20k or Aug2019 or whichever comes first.

But now I clock 12k only and it is Oct2019 now.

So should I go to service or just wait until 20k?
nebula87
post Oct 11 2019, 11:00 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Oct 10 2019, 05:32 PM)
for current new cx5, if get GL spec, able to change to LED DRL outside?
Up till today, I haven't seen someone selling GLS's LED DRL on taobao or some place.

If you want to modified with your own LED DRL strip then you will void the warranty and you can go ahead. thumbsup.gif
nebula87
post Oct 11 2019, 01:12 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(widget @ Oct 11 2019, 12:27 PM)
Better check and confirm with SC.
Bermaz are not very lenient as they may void your free 20k service as you already exceed the period by more than a month even though you mileage only 12k
Some car makers only give a leeway of 2 weeks from the next service due date.
QUOTE(buffa @ Oct 11 2019, 12:39 PM)
Better book your services asap. Most SC they will close 1 eye (as you already passed your services date) unless your car got problem.
Maybe tell them you oversea etc, cant services in time  tongue.gif
Alright, I will book my service now. Thanks for the advise.
nebula87
post Oct 14 2019, 04:51 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(phoenixxx @ Oct 13 2019, 10:32 PM)
My CX5 woes continue. From previous annoying vibration sounds, now graduating to full on metal grinding sound... any idea what is causing this? Seems to be on the front right wheel. Not even sure if safe to drive to the SC...

Link to video (for sound - sorry for the shaky video): Imgur
Oh gosh, that noise is very loud! shocking.gif

Get your car to service ASAP. sad.gif
nebula87
post Oct 23 2019, 08:55 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(brainstormy @ Oct 22 2019, 06:02 PM)

This is a good product I’m currently use, apply once in August untill now still okay!

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/soft-99-...aAjCZS&search=1
Hmm..I used to use this too. but my windshield suddenly judders after a few days of rain, so I stopped using already. sad.gif
nebula87
post Oct 24 2019, 09:41 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(dc_hunter @ Oct 24 2019, 09:32 AM)
Same for me... very serious somemore...
I think we can still use that onto other windows. Just don't use on windshield and rear windows. nod.gif
nebula87
post Oct 24 2019, 02:50 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(brainstormy @ Oct 24 2019, 02:40 PM)
So far okay for me, I’m applied at night time then let it dry till next morning only rub it clean! (My friend application)
Yes, I also follows the instructions given by the packaging.
Left for 12 hours before wiping off the remaining.

Still same. sad.gif
nebula87
post Oct 29 2019, 11:20 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

Last weekends driving on some flooded roads never be the same again.

Last time I recalled driving my Saga, carefully drove along those flooded roads without stopping, stop will make the car stall.

Now I just drive smoothly (of course not on the heavily flooded roads) avoiding queuing up the traffic to take turn to drive on the non-flooded area.
This is my main purpose of buying SUV.
nebula87
post Oct 29 2019, 11:38 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Oct 29 2019, 11:35 AM)
4x4 should be better lol
Haha. Yes, but pickup truck 4x4 not suit me. Personally feel that pickup truck is for working purposes.

I didn't use my car for hill climbing and stuff so 2WD is enough. brows.gif

nebula87
post Nov 1 2019, 11:12 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(ember @ Oct 30 2019, 09:58 PM)

Is it normal for our headlights to have this blur 'fogging' on the inside? Also seems like a lot of internal dust..
Yes, I have them too. I think it is normal kot.

QUOTE(brainstormy @ Oct 31 2019, 09:59 AM)

Just sharing, I use this Magnetic phone stand really steady and firm! At the base had to apply 2 layer 3M tape.
Ahh..so clean..
but one thing i personally dont like is that you will have a magnet thing on the back of the phone cover, making it uneven when putting on the table.

nebula87
post Nov 18 2019, 11:38 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

Kena this and added my Monday blue..

Do you guys have any recommend shop selling this.. (below)

nebula87
post Nov 18 2019, 01:12 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(jagjag @ Nov 18 2019, 12:29 PM)
That item out of stock already. Plan to get it from Taobao instead. Stainless steel material. drool.gif

27 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:50 PM