Oh man... Got really nervous with today derby
Italian Clubs AS Roma - The Giallorossi Thread, Salah is official; Dzeko in Rome !
May 25 2015, 11:10 PM
94 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Oh man... Got really nervous with today derby
May 26 2015, 02:08 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
We win!!!!! Eufa here we come!! Nice game, too bad doumbia don't have enough time on the pitch.
May 26 2015, 08:51 AM
3,557 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
reaching thread limit of 2500 posts soon. perhaps new season, new thread? since 2007.
May 26 2015, 12:18 PM
4,567 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Singapore |
lol now that's a good derby, at least now we can say that we gonna end the season on a very positive note
can't stop laughing when Mapou scored the winner, just minutes before that I was cursing him like no tomorrow hahahahahahaha... Mapou I love you ! http://www.footytube.com/video/lazio-roma-...ma-may25-355762 and as usual, il Capitano just can't resist to troll the f***kers ROFLMAO ![]() ![]() “You always talk, but in the end you don’t get anything. Game over.” |
May 26 2015, 12:18 PM
May 27 2015, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(Chrisky @ May 26 2015, 01:18 PM) lol now that's a good derby, at least now we can say that we gonna end the season on a very positive note I know, I was cursing him too, because he didn't chase/mark Filip, which make he scored. But then, redemption I guess? Ahahha. can't stop laughing when Mapou scored the winner, just minutes before that I was cursing him like no tomorrow hahahahahahaha... Mapou I love you ! http://www.footytube.com/video/lazio-roma-...ma-may25-355762 and as usual, il Capitano just can't resist to troll the f***kers ROFLMAO ![]() ![]() “You always talk, but in the end you don’t get anything. Game over.” |
May 28 2015, 11:56 AM
QUOTE Andre Ayew set to join AS Roma, agent reveals Ghana midfielder Andre Ayew is set to join AS Roma with a deal expected to be sealed as early as next week. The agent of the former Marseille winger, Bruno Satin has revealed his client could sign for the Italian giants in what will not be a surprised move. Roma are reported to have agreed an annual salary of 3 million Euros for the highly talented Ghana international, fueling talks he will sign for the Giallorossi. Roma will play in the UEFA Champions League next season after they managed a 2-1 win over city rivals Lazio on Monday and the feat according to Andre agent could sway in the final decision. “I find it as an agreement with Rome, which is linked to the achievement of the team, AS Roma, for a place in the Champions League,” Satin said. “He’s a great football player, able to realize a lot of goals per season and provide a significant number of assists.” Ayew has been targeted by a number of stellar European clubs including favourite club Liverpool. Why I have a feeling this will be a flop? Never heard of him. Is Doumbia and Ibarbo not enough?? |
May 28 2015, 12:44 PM
May 29 2015, 11:33 AM
never watch Ayew before so can't comment much, but on a free transfer I guess its a low risk move.
BTW there's words that we had settled the deals with Cagliari : - half of Radja 12mil + bonus - Astori 4mil - Ibarbo extend loan if these are true then I think its fair, no complaint there. |
Jun 1 2015, 10:36 PM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: Kuala Mud |
so we finish 2nd this year....hope next year we able to improve and to strengthen the right and left back and also a prolific scorer..forza roma
Jun 5 2015, 05:21 PM
QUOTE Chelsea agree to sell Juan Cuadrado as Inter Milan & AS Roma prepare bids Talks between the Premier League title holders and representatives of the 27 year old are already underway and a move back to Serie A seems likely. Both AS Roma and Inter Milan are said to be keen, which isn’t surprising given just how effective the wide-man proven during his time in the Italian top tier. If this true, I can say, WOW. Not sure if Rudi strategy to play fast counter attack. Since we have a lot of pacey player already, Doumbia, Ibarbo, Iturbe, Gervinho, Florenzi. Imagine adding Cuadrado in the list |
Jun 9 2015, 04:44 PM
The new kit - sweeeeeeeeeeeeet
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but damn, still no sight of a sponsor |
Jun 9 2015, 04:49 PM
btw a quick update on the possible transfer :
- Gervinho is closing to a move to Al Jazira of UAE for - wait for it - 14mil ! wow how the f*** we are able to sell him, let alone making a profit ? fantastic if its true lol - Dzeko is reportedly said 'Yes' to us, probably come in on loan with option to buy. lets see if these 2 news can be confirmed anytime soon. |
Jun 13 2015, 08:24 PM
5,613 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
wow...cantik la jersi baru roma...aku yang buklan fan pun rase nak beli
Jun 23 2015, 11:34 AM
how come roma jersey tarak sponsor wan?
Jun 24 2015, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 23 2015, 11:34 AM) because the management are bunch of incompetent clowns seriously, I really want to know why as well. There's a lot of talks about getting some big sponsors like Emirates but still nothing til today. Really wonder why is it so hard to get 1 - we are ROMA, we bear the name of one of the greatest cities in the known world for God's sake. Do they have to perform some blood ritual to please some ancient Roman gods or something ? |
Jun 24 2015, 09:28 AM
anyway some transfer updates :
first thing, Bertolacci is officially coming home, we got his half from Genoa. Would be delight if he stick around and finally get some chance in our shirts. and believe to be part of the combo deal with Genoa, Iago Falque is more or less official, just pending a PDF now. Dude done his medical already : ![]() puzzling move though... he doesn't seem like an upgrade from what we have for the $$$... and now here's the big one : Sky Italia said that we *finally* got Radja's half. Usually Sky is pretty spot on so let's hope its finally done ! |
Jun 24 2015, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(Chrisky @ Jun 24 2015, 09:22 AM) because the management are bunch of incompetent clowns ditto. u guys having nike doing ur jersey now. but wats the top guys doing in the board room? even the almight barc- that doesnt have shirt sponsors for few years oso succumbed to the attraction of "funds" and put a few sponsors on their jersey alrdy. seriously, I really want to know why as well. There's a lot of talks about getting some big sponsors like Emirates but still nothing til today. Really wonder why is it so hard to get 1 - we are ROMA, we bear the name of one of the greatest cities in the known world for God's sake. Do they have to perform some blood ritual to please some ancient Roman gods or something ? QUOTE(Chrisky @ Jun 24 2015, 09:28 AM) anyway some transfer updates : i thot radja deal has been completed recently, no??first thing, Bertolacci is officially coming home, we got his half from Genoa. Would be delight if he stick around and finally get some chance in our shirts. and believe to be part of the combo deal with Genoa, Iago Falque is more or less official, just pending a PDF now. Dude done his medical already : ![]() puzzling move though... he doesn't seem like an upgrade from what we have for the $$$... and now here's the big one : Sky Italia said that we *finally* got Radja's half. Usually Sky is pretty spot on so let's hope its finally done ! |
Jun 25 2015, 11:19 AM
well it been dragged on for quite some times but finally its OFFICIAL
we fully owned Radja now so we all can breathed a sigh of relief. Hopefully from now we can focus on the other necessary moves to strengthen the team. btw Sabatini openly said that we want Carlos Bacca of Sevilla... wow, I bet its a smokescreen for someone... maybe Higuain or Cavani ? lol |
Jul 1 2015, 09:52 AM
![]() there's a 'watermark' kind of graphic at the front - its a top view map of ancient quarters of Rome. Love it, gonna kiss my hard-earned $$$ goodbye This post has been edited by Chrisky: Jul 1 2015, 09:52 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0222sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:29 AM |