Wow sounds like too many things to prepare for a rich guy....I guess love is not so simple huh @@
How to Marry a Rich Man, for ladies
Jul 22 2018, 07:22 PM
2,155 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Wow sounds like too many things to prepare for a rich guy....I guess love is not so simple huh @@
Jul 23 2018, 11:51 AM
hmm.... the rich guys i know are rather simple human beings, like simple & normal ladies as well....some are so freaking humble one wont even know they r rich...i have one fren practically worked in a cybercafe during college time and didnt even own an old car, lived in a shared room, eat in mamak stalls with me and gang je....years later only i know he is a tycoon's son.....the lady of his choice, look and brains like a normal lady too.....no atas atas at all...
but of coz these are probably the hidden ones la...if one really wanna look for one, then one might need to do what TS did to hook up with one maybe? but isnt it too much hassle to always need to keep up with him? Need to be everything he "wants" you to be......so if one day i lose my looks, my intelligence and etc....i will be losing him too? Sad isnt it to exchange that for money especially when it usually happens when i am old and grey.....sumore if divorce i dont even get his 50%......issit worth it then? hehe...okla...i probably need to calculate how much i can sapu kau kau during the time he is crazily inlove with my beauty and brains..... |
Jul 26 2018, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(doomgoy @ Jul 26 2018, 10:12 AM) Sounds like horseshit to me. That post doesn't align with post 16 here. I've felt her stories were embellished here but I wasn't certain until you showed us that post. well i guess poor can be different in diff pov? |
| Change to: | 0.0406sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:51 AM |