Headphones/Earphones Recomendation Corner V2

walabies
post Aug 17 2008, 08:17 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Aug 15 2008, 04:30 PM)
Hi all, I need help on getting new pair of IEM here
Budget <rm200
Wonder if I can get a pair of really good IEM with this budget?
Just wana go more into audiophile (that is if my budget can suite this audiophilly range tongue.gif)
Currently have a cheapo Zen Neeon 512MB and just got my little Fiio E3, actually plan to get cheap mp3 player and pair it with good IEM

Now eyeing at Crossroad Mylarone X3i but the bulk section still no stock yet, so before I decide to get this, would like to ask sifus what are my options? and which 'may' be the best to choose from?

I also heard a samsung K5 mp3 player before, the paired earphone that comes with it sounds really clear to me and I love it. Here's the pic
http://image.segadget.com/en/acfd13f1-0795...89704e_IMGs.jpg
and this samsung K5 has a built-in speakers as well, selling for RM300 at my place so wondering if I go for a good IEM or straight to change to this player..?  rclxub.gif
Let me know what you think k

Edit : Oh btw, that samsung K5 earphones is really weird design... like a tunnel sticking out from the earphone  sweat.gif but when i listen to it, really blows me off with its clarify
I know it's tough to be keep waiting. Right now I only left a SVi stock. One last piece.

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Aug 17 2008, 02:58 AM)
Guys, what is the best bang for the buck full headphone available now that is below RM100?

2 years back it was the Philips HP890 right? Now what has taken its place?

Thanks in advance smile.gif
Haha, now everything has rise you have to rise your budget also already la.

walabies
post Aug 29 2008, 12:48 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(fesick @ Aug 28 2008, 04:22 PM)
im thinking of upgrading my hdphone..
now sound so bad ady..when increase the volume the sound become so bad..
if i have rm250 budget,pls recommend me 1 pls
i do gaming..most of time i listen music,watch movie ..any?
Wanna try the DT231?
walabies
post Aug 31 2008, 01:33 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Lockhart @ Aug 31 2008, 12:31 AM)
Hi, can someone please recommend me a pair of good canalphones? I'll be using it to listen to rock music with my iPod touch. My budget is RM200 and less.

Dont need to look far. Look for this Crossroad MylarOne Bijou. Hot item.
walabies
post Oct 1 2008, 11:30 AM

6,934 posts

@The Apprentice
For your portable use try to look at the Audio Technica Buttons. smile.gif
walabies
post Oct 23 2008, 09:33 PM

6,934 posts

Everyone, stay tuned to the Lucky Draw. smile.gif
walabies
post Oct 23 2008, 09:50 PM

6,934 posts

Everyone, stay tuned to the Lucky Draw. smile.gif
walabies
post Oct 27 2008, 02:18 AM

6,934 posts

FW3 I have plenty of stocks...
walabies
post Nov 23 2008, 10:26 PM

6,934 posts

Wow, a lot people selling UM2 for "something else" brows.gif
walabies
post Nov 28 2008, 04:32 PM

6,934 posts

Bro dont so rough usage la, if use gently still can last very long one. If bit by rat then no choice la... FYI, rats likes to chew your ear tips, if your ear tips are missing there might be a big chance of your house having rats. Zzz...
walabies
post Dec 21 2008, 11:15 AM

6,934 posts

Mylar, come click my signature biggrin.gif

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0401sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:31 AM