i saw in overseas forum and the comments are so negative (but of course there are still some positive), so i wonder is it really that bad...
am looking at Brixton 125cc or Keeway K-Light 202. anyone owned one of this?
New to retro 125cc
Jul 5 2018, 10:58 AM, updated 8y ago
506 posts Joined: May 2010 |
anyone owned a Cina made 125cc retro bike here? might to share with me ur experience?
i saw in overseas forum and the comments are so negative (but of course there are still some positive), so i wonder is it really that bad... am looking at Brixton 125cc or Keeway K-Light 202. anyone owned one of this? |
Jul 5 2018, 01:26 PM
so far 4 of u guys commented not to buy.
are u guys owning one of it before? or u know someone who owned it? |
Jul 5 2018, 02:54 PM
Jul 5 2018, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(basilisk @ Jul 5 2018, 02:58 PM) 'probability ' or kebarangkalian is all that matters here.... .. maybe u can say that im optimist.if u need to hear good comments from owners to poison you, to give you courage to go ahead n buy ... then .... but i have good fate with China products, i believe it was not like those years where china product will explode by itself. at least i come across with few manufacturer with super quality products. however, im not sure about motor industry things, thus open this thread for those owner of China bike to comments on that 2 specific motorbike (keeway and Brixton) anyway, i do appreciate the comments from the others sifu here. |
Jul 5 2018, 03:58 PM
Jul 5 2018, 05:42 PM