LYN PERODUA All-New MYVI Gen 3 - V2 [MG3], Passion Engineered - Dual VVT-i
MechGabba
Jul 31 2018, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(Tankhawk500 @ Jul 29 2018, 11:18 PM) Alright guys. Took me a while to get my spoiler done. Shop is full of other cars doing bodykits as well. So here it is. Side & Front will be coming later on somewhere next month. Rear diffuser and Exhaust will be the following month.  boss..can share how much kena for the new spoiler? and where's the shop you buy? btw..the HUD sudah dapat. Good product! Just that i think i salah pasang the plastic thinggy on the windscreen..so the top part of the HUD tak nampak...i think i will go to accessory shop to re-position the thing for me...
MechGabba
Jul 31 2018, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(Delta09 @ Jul 31 2018, 12:52 PM) It's the Q7 HUD correct? I assume you got it online? May I know which seller you got it from? Yeap...bought it online. waited for 11 days for its delivery. The seller is named Sinea. The rating is not that good, but ok la..the item arrived safely.
MechGabba
Jul 31 2018, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(Tankhawk500 @ Jul 31 2018, 03:30 PM) Carzone Accessories Seksyen 27 Shah Alam. Spoiler is Rm278 + RM50 (Labor) = RM 328 I'm also opting for a bodykit. Bodykit & Spoiler are separate price. Bodykit is RM688 Front, Side and Back. But I only do Front and Side so its RM 550. Coming somewhere middle next month. Rear part (Diffuser & Exhaust) I will do in SD aerodynamic. This part is very pricey so I will only do it the month after that  Wah you really got everything planned in already..when all is said and done don't forget to payung gambar...
MechGabba
Aug 8 2018, 03:00 PM
MechGabba
Aug 14 2018, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(noobxkevin @ Aug 13 2018, 02:45 PM) By the way, is there anyone facing an issue for the AV stock media player Bluetooth, audio delay 1 second. My problem is the song will skip one second....like data stream drop or something...i will get a new player..not sure when...tunggu duit dulu I saw on youtube someone fix a 9" android player in 2018 myvi....first glance thought it was too bombastic, but second look....actually i think its ok...search for onebiz on youtube...they sell a lot of china brand android players...