Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2

SiuYi
post Feb 20 2009, 10:51 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

karLz
most probably.anyway, its risky to repair flip phones.
karLz
post Feb 26 2009, 01:34 AM

741 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 20 2009, 10:51 AM)
karLz
most probably.anyway, its risky to repair flip phones.
haha should i throw away this phone when it has been damaged?? laugh.gif
asdzxc
post Feb 26 2009, 03:41 AM

384 posts

it's more advisable to take the pleasure on your phone if it's damaged by hammering it with your hammer or try throwing it off a 10 story building and watch it smash on the ground or try running it over with a car tyre, accelerate and reverse till it looks like pancake or let your dog chew till it goes to smoke. Better still you can try melting your phone and play gooey z610 that looks like zH20. Say since it's a flip phone, why not just break it to 2 pieces lmao, maybe it'll work better
SiuYi
post Feb 26 2009, 09:34 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

karLz
give it to me for free.hehe.

asdzxc
ur so smart, man.respect.u must be a genius born in no where.
karLz
post Feb 26 2009, 02:49 PM

741 posts

hehe it seems like asdzxs got experience on this.. laugh.gif
owh siuyi thats the reason u dont want me to repair ar... haha tongue.gif
asdzxc
post Feb 26 2009, 11:25 PM

384 posts

why so serious ?
SiuYi
post Feb 28 2009, 01:30 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

asdzxc
coz u sound so spamming.serious for what u said?nah..

Jus got updated: crystal casing for Z610i is no more in production. So if u manage to get 1 somewhere, it might be the leftover from the previous production batch.good luck, dudes!
butterflydarling
post Feb 28 2009, 10:49 PM

544 posts

ouh dear, youo know what happen ytdy? i drop my phone on the road. then i din realize. went mamak and all. after that realized i lost it. track back my route then i found my phone. i think a car ran over it. my LCD aint working.

i can make calls, sms, take pictures... but the screen can only display 70-80%.

pity me. how much does it cost to fix it? anyone knows?
SiuYi
post Mar 1 2009, 07:35 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

butterflydarling
i think its not the car running over but the pressure of the drop.er..we cant provide such info to u..anyway, i tot u sold ur hp off lastime ler.
karLz
post Mar 3 2009, 01:22 AM

741 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Feb 28 2009, 10:49 PM)
ouh dear, youo know what happen ytdy? i drop my phone on the road. then i din realize. went mamak and all. after that realized i lost it. track back my route then i found my phone. i think a car ran over it. my LCD aint working.

i can make calls, sms, take pictures... but the screen can only display 70-80%.

pity me. how much does it cost to fix it? anyone knows?
cry for u.. cry.gif .... i think its very costly if u want to fix it... better search for new one...
SiuYi
post Mar 3 2009, 09:09 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

karLz
she wont search for new one la..haha.the z610i meant something to her already.her "soulmate" liaw.
karLz
post Mar 4 2009, 05:03 AM

741 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 3 2009, 09:09 AM)
karLz
she wont search for new one la..haha.the z610i meant something to her already.her "soulmate" liaw.
hehe juz go and take new soulmate lor... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by karLz: Mar 4 2009, 05:05 AM
SiuYi
post Mar 4 2009, 08:54 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

karLz
that would might be her decision.haha.

butterflydarling
so what now?
butterflydarling
post Mar 7 2009, 03:44 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 3 2009, 09:09 AM)
karLz
cry.gif you are damn right. i dont think the lcd is cracked from the fall. because it was in a pouch. anyway i decided not to sell the fon or trade in. im keeping it. i bought a s500i. but i wanna save some money to repair the lcd. so yea, will see how la. =\
damn sad.
SiuYi
post Mar 7 2009, 04:32 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

butterflydarling
if its the ribbon issue, i got a friend who repaired it for rm40..so dun get chopped by the shop when u go service la.
butterflydarling
post Mar 7 2009, 11:53 PM

544 posts

i really hope its the ribbon issue, but i went to most shop they say its lcd problem. my screen still can see, just that it has lines. hard to read smses! =(
SiuYi
post Mar 8 2009, 01:01 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

butterflydarling
suggested u quote the service price from several centres before proceed for the repair..can post the photo of the condition of ur lcd here?
butterflydarling
post Mar 9 2009, 12:28 PM

544 posts

will post it up soon. phone is not with me.

btw i check in many diff places. mostly quote me rm180, cheapest is still rm150.
karLz
post Mar 9 2009, 02:42 PM

741 posts

wow butterfly darling want to repair her soulmate... hehe
gud luck...
SiuYi
post Mar 9 2009, 06:35 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

butterflydarling
fyooh..rm150 for me damn high ler the price..wahhahaa..thats a risk for flip phone where if the service centre made the hp worse, they have to ganti..but if they repaired urs, they need something to ganjaran back, and thats the rm150.

66 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 >Top

0.0263sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:18 AM