Buying Advice pana fx30 vs pana tz 3, indoor and outdoor shooting

TSdokidoki
post May 21 2007, 02:49 PM, updated 19y ago

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

hi all...

really dunno which 1 shd i go for...thats y i open this thread...

so far...there has been a lot of fx30 user.....but seldom heard of any tz3 user...

which camera to go for..since this tz 3 cost ard rm200++ more...

This post has been edited by dokidoki: May 22 2007, 10:29 AM
r4ydc24
post May 21 2007, 04:48 PM

Level of Noobness
1,067 posts

http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/compare_po...dmctz3&show=all

if u r into sniping ppl, then go for tz3... i kno i went for tz1 for itz 10x optical. thumbup.gif
TSdokidoki
post May 21 2007, 05:01 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(r4ydc24 @ May 21 2007, 04:48 PM)
http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/compare_po...dmctz3&show=all

if u r into sniping ppl, then go for tz3... i kno i went for tz1 for itz 10x optical. thumbup.gif
is it ok if use this to shoot the fashion show model

This post has been edited by dokidoki: May 21 2007, 09:04 PM
TSdokidoki
post May 21 2007, 09:05 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

any good p & s digicam that allow u to snap indoor pic with little kid running around?

This post has been edited by dokidoki: May 22 2007, 10:32 AM
TSdokidoki
post May 22 2007, 10:34 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

hi sifu sifu.....pls enlighten me!!!

thank u! notworthy.gif
greyPJ
post May 22 2007, 10:40 AM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

of course tz3 if you can.
the smallest x10 zoom compact.
TSdokidoki
post May 22 2007, 11:55 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ May 22 2007, 10:40 AM)
of course tz3 if you can.
the smallest x10 zoom compact.
erm...but if i would like to shoot indoor....and the lightning is a little bit dim....with kids running around.....tz3 is it the 1...i heard lot of user here like fujifilm fd30fx ...
greyPJ
post May 22 2007, 12:37 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ May 22 2007, 11:55 AM)
erm...but if i would like to shoot indoor....and the lightning is a little bit dim....with kids running around.....tz3 is it the 1...i heard lot of user here like fujifilm fd30fx ...
if you like taking lowlight pic, then should by fuji f31fd.
TSdokidoki
post May 22 2007, 01:17 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ May 22 2007, 12:37 PM)
if you like taking lowlight pic, then should by fuji f31fd.
eih...cannot say all low light la....but some which i would like to take indoor pic....

0.0138sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:41 PM