QUOTE(hitman2silent @ Jun 12 2018, 03:24 PM)
Hey guys me and my little brother have been trying to find prices for these games in Malaysian ringgit but can't really find much online. Here's a list of games that were planning to get and I kinda need your help maybe you guys would know how much they would cost approximately in Malaysia . Thanks
Fallout 76 - $60
Forza Horizon 4 - $60
FIFA 19 - $70
Battlefield V - $70
F1 2018 - ?
Madden 19 - $60
Spyro - $30
Red Dead Redemption 2 - $60
Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 - $60
Huge list I know. All on PC except for spyro and red dead. How much do you think the prices will be approximately for each ? Sorry if I'm asking too much of you guys.i just need to sort out how much I'll be spending.
All the games stated are not even out for purchase yet and its in pre-order stage. So dont expect Malaysian pricing is available for now.Fallout 76 - $60
Forza Horizon 4 - $60
FIFA 19 - $70
Battlefield V - $70
F1 2018 - ?
Madden 19 - $60
Spyro - $30
Red Dead Redemption 2 - $60
Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 - $60
Huge list I know. All on PC except for spyro and red dead. How much do you think the prices will be approximately for each ? Sorry if I'm asking too much of you guys.i just need to sort out how much I'll be spending.
If you want approximate, just convert all of those games from USD to MYR.
Jun 12 2018, 03:56 PM
0.0168sec