Xbox Game Pass / Game Pass Ultimate Discussion

doket
post Dec 13 2019, 09:49 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(maluapeboskur @ Oct 21 2019, 08:53 AM)
late to the game pass party

how do i get game pass for PC

is it possible to register xbox acc US address then just add gift cards and buy game pass

do i need to use vpn while accessing xbox live for game pass US

terima kaseh

also i oredi have windows 10 microsoft account linked to xbox. do i need to create a new xbox account
1: just register an xbox live account with usa region. (or hong kong or japan if you prefer asia)

2: then, just buy gift card for the region of your account. you can find many region gift card at sea gamer.

3: no need any vpn for access game pass. just in setting on windows 10 change region to usa.

4. you already have microsoft account linked to xbox? link to xbox apps? see, if you can buy any games on microsoft store? is it using RM? if Rm, then sorry xbox game pass, a lot of games not available in malaysia.
just create new account...

5. on xbox 360 or xbox one you can just migrate your old account to new region. if on pc, i not sure, try xbox.com then microsoft account, then, your info then edit country/region. with this no need to create new account that lost all the games bought before...

This post has been edited by doket: Dec 13 2019, 10:19 PM
doket
post Jun 25 2022, 12:42 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(thesnake @ Jun 25 2022, 10:56 AM)
hi guys, what is the best way and cheapest to subscribe to gamepass now? was previously on a gamepass from seller in shopee then somehow kena Microsoft cancel. I tried click resubscribe and it shows error.

question : does it mean that my account has been blocked? also what is the best and cheapest way to subscribe gamepass now? I would not want to buy account from Shopee seller anymore.
https://www.xbox-now.com/en/game-pass-ultimate-comparison
doket
post Apr 9 2023, 01:29 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(thesnake @ Apr 9 2023, 11:16 AM)
help guys, im a bit stuck here

1. I just bought 12 months of XBOX live from Turkey, managed to redeem using VPN connected to Turkey

2. I tried to convert XBOX live to XGPU from the website, but seems like i can only see "join" for 44,99 lira (cos my region is in Turkey). I do not see a convert option for 1usd or 15usd as you guys claimed

3. Not sure where and how you guys try to find option to convert to 12 months of XGPU only 15usd.

Or is it that I need to keep stacking to 36 months only i can have the option? I thought of trying 12 months as a trial first (rm 150 for 12 months) if i need 36 months need rm 400+. Need to confirm that this conversion is workable before I buy another 2 more years of XBOX live.

Can anyone kindly help?
2. switch back the region to usa or your main region

3. no more join game pass usd1, offer already finish. for the usd 14.99 still exist but have to be your old game pass expire 1st. let it expire 1 or 2 days. then, join for 14.99/month. then it will convert your gold the gpu

4. if stacking to 36 months , more worth it, more cheaper

0.0939sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:10 AM