Any weight gain success people here?, and some question.

calapia
post Jun 12 2018, 10:42 AM

688 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Jun 7 2018, 08:36 PM)
Your "a lot" is different with others.

and "a lot" for one two times of the day isn't enough. You need to eat like 5-6 meals a day unless you can eat real lot like 2-3 portions of chicken rice / nasi lemak + ayam.

Drinking weight gain is same like eating more, just its convenient and expensive.
so true ah... i used to weight at 50kg...then up to 55kg....then up to 60kg.... last is 67kg but now down to 61kg..... to gain weight and muscle....really have to eat a lot..... as in a lot...... 5 6 meal.... makan before sleep....

This post has been edited by calapia: Jun 12 2018, 10:43 AM
calapia
post Jun 13 2018, 08:49 AM

688 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Jun 12 2018, 02:10 PM)
I advised my friend to change his diet but he insist on weight gainer. Weight goes up and down. Gain weight is easy. Maintaining is hard. Change your diet and you'll be heavier forever, not just for a short duration.
ya..agree with you so muchie.... the reason why my weight drop to 61 is due to certain health condition. once its treated, i ll pump it back...

0.0162sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:28 AM