WTA - How to install REAR dash cam?, plan to install my self
TSRichardN
Jun 8 2018, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 8 2018, 12:07 PM) China electronic product has been improving a lot for a decent price. Don't go and buy those super cheap item, definitely sucks. Find those are decent price and many ppl uses it globally. like the say "Quality item doesn't come cheap"I am amaze when I bought the china vape back when vape craziness trends around. The built quality is there, fine workmanship, good material. After that tried their phone, and yes the quality is quite good and improving as we speak.
redhotpepper
Dec 12 2021, 11:57 PM
I'm interested to install 70mai 1s at the rear of myvi, is the Ori cable sufficient enough?
mcchin
Dec 13 2021, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(redhotpepper @ Dec 12 2021, 11:57 PM) I'm interested to install 70mai 1s at the rear of myvi, is the Ori cable sufficient enough? Yes usual line is above the headliner Did that on my civic and the cable is routed down A pillar, behind glove box though my 12V is down there in the front of the mid console where is yours located?