124 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

RTS Starcraft 2, New Units with Video and Explanation.

Orcamaniac
post May 19 2007, 05:07 PM

80 posts

yea!! Starcaft comes alive, playing back older starcraft!!

This post has been edited by Orcamaniac: May 19 2007, 05:09 PM
akiraceo
post May 19 2007, 05:09 PM

Miao&WafuPafu
929 posts

QUOTE(Soul-X @ May 19 2007, 04:50 PM)
I noticed that the Terran unit ghost's nuckler need to be planted like warhammer 40k mad doc atom? Not range liao? And drop nuckler that 3 ghost wont die? Lolz... In the old starcraft... They will die le if within the range *Forgot that warhammer unit how spell =_=" Sry*
From what i see, the ghost is still range..they just came visible when near the area.
You can noticed the top 1 was running towards the "nuked hole" (forgot what's the term for the impact hole ^^") when he became visible.

QUOTE(Soul-X @ May 19 2007, 04:52 PM)
There is a unit inside that 2nd video that "macam" C&C3 Tripod... LOLZ...

Macam only~ 3 leg and with 2 lasers shoot out
sadly to tell you this but that its the new dragoon..
check out the site..its there..
navilink
post May 19 2007, 05:10 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

can't wait for the CGI...mayb i just buy it for the CGI only? CGI Kerrigan should be hot!!!

is this game based on Generals engine?

This post has been edited by navilink: May 19 2007, 05:10 PM
Yue
post May 19 2007, 05:10 PM

387 posts

"Full map-making and scripting tools to give players incredible freedom in customizing and personalizing their gameplay experience"

One of the features is SC2 as stated in the web-sites... our Nightmare has just begun...
Soul-X
post May 19 2007, 05:11 PM

183 posts

No la, not that one >__< another one... Very tall geh...

The new dragoon is called as immortal~ Very pendek one...

What i mean is the tall tall one la @_@
Yue
post May 19 2007, 05:13 PM

387 posts

Isn't that Kerrigan!!!??!!
akiraceo
post May 19 2007, 05:18 PM

Miao&WafuPafu
929 posts

QUOTE(Soul-X @ May 19 2007, 05:11 PM)
No la, not that one >__< another one... Very tall geh...

The new dragoon is called as immortal~ Very pendek one...

What i mean is the tall tall one la @_@
haha my mistake sweat.gif
the tall 1 with 2 red lasers that beam up for a long period of time each time it shoots, right?

Btw, I miss the dragoons.. stupid zergs destory them cry.gif
*runs for calling zerg stupid*

Cheesenium
post May 19 2007, 05:19 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Araes @ May 19 2007, 05:07 PM)
Hmm. Dragoons have been replaced with Immortals. Interesting.
I also fins it interesting.I think Shuttle have been replaced with Phrase Prism.

QUOTE(taeru @ May 19 2007, 05:07 PM)
I just hope they dont f*** up the other units like my favorite DT. Until now, the tank looks ugly; lings looks better now and overall great graphical improvement. Hope this releases soon smile.gif
Siege tank looks funny with the tracks coming out the tank.

QUOTE(navilink @ May 19 2007, 05:10 PM)
is this game based on Generals engine?
Definitely not,since when Blizzard use EA's crappy SAGE engine.

QUOTE(Yue @ May 19 2007, 05:10 PM)
"Full map-making and scripting tools to give players incredible freedom in customizing and personalizing their gameplay experience"

One of the features is SC2 as stated in the web-sites... our Nightmare has just begun...
Yeap,our nightmare has begun.DotA will be back in another form.
fujkenasai
post May 19 2007, 05:20 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ May 19 2007, 05:13 PM)

Isn't that Kerrigan!!!??!!
Yeah my kinda gal brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif drool.gif

Added on May 19, 2007, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 19 2007, 05:19 PM)
I also fins it interesting.I think Shuttle have been replaced with Phrase Prism.
Siege tank looks funny with the tracks coming out the tank.
Definitely not,since when Blizzard use EA's crappy SAGE engine.
Yeap,our nightmare has begun.DotA will be back in another form.
After thinking for a while if there is no heros to carry items and level up then dota does not exist.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: May 19 2007, 05:22 PM
Cheesenium
post May 19 2007, 05:24 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ May 19 2007, 05:20 PM)
After thinking for a while if there is no heros to carry items and level up then dota does not exist.
We cant jump to conclusion so fast.Blizzard havent show much yet.
khelben
post May 19 2007, 05:27 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Hehe everyone's so hype about the announcement of StarCraft2.

Great now lets wait for them to finish the game.. I say it wont be out for another 3 years laugh.gif
slickz
post May 19 2007, 05:32 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

how soon was it when they released starcraft 1 after the announcement?

From what I see it looks pretty complete. I dont think we have to wait a year. I dare to say it comes out this year.

This post has been edited by slickz: May 19 2007, 05:33 PM
H4RRY
post May 19 2007, 05:34 PM

393 posts

Now that it's announced, F**k yeah.

Hopefully coming asap, don't delay too long, but better delay so it'll be good. A few months won't kill.

Diablo MMO coming? Massive?
fujkenasai
post May 19 2007, 05:35 PM

1,137 posts

Ok lets take some votes and some betting who says this year who says 2008 2009 2010??

Added on May 19, 2007, 5:35 pmAfter all guys don't forget its Blizzard.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: May 19 2007, 05:35 PM
hao
post May 19 2007, 05:38 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

The Probe is cute! Hahaha
fujkenasai
post May 19 2007, 05:39 PM

1,137 posts

I wish they use the good old SC cursor really loved it.
HMMaster
post May 19 2007, 05:39 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

10years!!!! Finally!!! SCII!!!!
ccl9n
post May 19 2007, 05:42 PM

232 posts

HELL, IT'S ABOUT TIME.
IT'S ABOUT TIME, DELL IS YOUR CHOICE.
fujkenasai
post May 19 2007, 05:42 PM

1,137 posts

Yeah Baby prolly have to wait 12 if its out in 2010.
khelben
post May 19 2007, 05:45 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

laugh.gif This is funny.

QUOTE(H4RRY @ May 18 2007, 04:38 PM)
Starcraft 2 is not coming, Blizzard is not so stupid as to butcher their own game. Starcraft is f**king perfect, if the sequel can't make up for it, i'll personally go n burn down Blizzard's office.

It's either a new game or something to do with Diablo. I'm guessing the new MMO is Diablo MMO n we might be looking at a new franchaise. They need more franchaise to break free. Maybe an FPS? LOL, i wet my pants with orgasm.
And then..
QUOTE(H4RRY @ May 18 2007, 05:22 PM)
What's wrong with u all? Why make sequels when new games are awesome? We're talking about Blizzard here. New franchaise = orgasm. Sequels = premature ejaculation.
And when it's official..
QUOTE(H4RRY @ May 19 2007, 05:34 PM)
Now that it's announced, F**k yeah.
But yeah a Diablo MMO should be awesome. Dark, demonic, diabolic atmosphere is gonna be great. Everyone will leave WoW and play Diablo mmo laugh.gif

124 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:57 AM