QUOTE(saintelers @ Jul 17 2007, 04:28 AM)
I'll answer : LOTS.Because it is free. No one is going to be bothered if the GM ban them. Just create another.
This post has been edited by Madgeiser: Jul 17 2007, 04:34 PM
Official Malaysia RO Free Server, Plss Read 1st Page, Important EVENT!!!!!
Jul 17 2007, 04:33 PM
433 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 17 2007, 05:52 PM
964 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Ipoh! |
S> Accounts, Zeny
Crusader lvl 77 Knight lvl 70-72 x 6 Wizard lvl 70 x 3 * Job 50 Mage * Priest lvl 62 x1 / 65 x2 Thief lvl 48 x 3 Pure Forger lvl 68 Merchant Alchemist lvl 65 10m : Offer Leave your offer in my mail box, selling it in RM . Ipoh Area for COD only This post has been edited by SticH: Jul 17 2007, 05:53 PM |
Jul 18 2007, 03:42 PM
4,808 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
How can i put like this? my chatting bos is in the middle and not bottom like this.. Please help me..
Jul 18 2007, 05:05 PM
1,333 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: World of Fettish |
just drag it to the corner den can liow!!
Jul 19 2007, 08:17 AM
QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ Jul 18 2007, 05:05 PM) Duhh..yalor, found it liau. Super pai seh..wahaha Added on July 19, 2007, 9:27 amWow, check out what a gunslinger can do here This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Jul 19 2007, 09:27 AM |
Jul 19 2007, 11:56 AM
Jul 21 2007, 01:21 AM
1,947 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
hey guys just wanna ask can players use use more than 1 serial number to get more ipoint from the free game pack?
if yes, and anyone want more ipoint from the free pack just let me know i've tons of it. This post has been edited by VinluV: Jul 21 2007, 01:23 AM |
Jul 21 2007, 10:20 AM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jul 19 2007, 12:56 PM) You won't be able to do that in this free server, because no one can get to that map in glast heim without wing of flies. Anolians, gargoyles, and arclouse.That guy who made that video clip is from the P.S I'm playing in. He already quitted. |
Jul 21 2007, 10:37 PM
1,210 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: penang |
B>2 million zeny = RM10
pm me here thanks |
Jul 22 2007, 10:11 AM
How come pistolboy can be a gunslingger? It's free server and there is no Kafra telepoter. So it seems impossible to walk all the way to Eibrush!!
Jul 22 2007, 10:45 AM
There is no way you can teleport directly to Einbroch, Lighthalzen and Hugel. You need to board an airship from Izlude town. It's like boarding a bus in real life.
Jul 22 2007, 11:01 PM
65 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
aiya, long time didt come LYN Forum.
Swordman ~:+:Fallen+Angel:+:~ quited already. now playing Merchant ~:+:Greedy+Vender:+:~ and lvl now is 67/48 any1 help me inform ~Rogue~ please. thxx |
Jul 23 2007, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(slinger @ Jul 22 2007, 10:45 AM) There is no way you can teleport directly to Einbroch, Lighthalzen and Hugel. You need to board an airship from Izlude town. It's like boarding a bus in real life. Nope, i teleported to Lighalzen that day. I was at Geffen when one of a player did a teleport wrap. I quickly walk in and i gone to Pontera. later another player did the warp again and i am at Moroc. At Moroc, i ask some of the player help to go Einborch. One of them are kind enough to send me to Lighthalzen! Cool! But now i am back to Geffen as i can;t lvl up at Lighthalzen. The monster are way to strong for me. I am only Lvl 9 with job base lvl 7. So i a gonna lvl up till job level 10 before asking for any kind soul to teleport me to Einbroch (if there is direct teleport to there). Anwyay, how do the people teleport me? Anyone happen to be there could simply walk in and teleport to other places. Is it a special skill or an item? if item could i buy it?? |
Jul 23 2007, 03:27 PM
Oh, the direct teleport I meant is from NPC like kafra. There is no way you can teleport to those cities from kafra.
As for the warp portal, that acolyte guy must have saved the save point in that city, so he can teleport to it as he wishes by using 1 blue gem stone. That's teleport level 2. (I've no experience in that though as the characters I have only played so far are hunter, gunner, merchant and swordman..) This post has been edited by slinger: Jul 23 2007, 03:28 PM |
Jul 23 2007, 09:55 PM
1,947 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Hi guys i'm selling the RO starter pack which comes with 20 imall points. only RM1.50 per pack.
I've got a bunch left so u can buy as much as you want. |
Jul 24 2007, 08:28 AM
For a novice, which place is the most good to lvl up? I find lvling up very tedious and slow.
The only thing i can defeat for a base lvl 11 and job lvl 8 is poring, pupa, fabel and stuff. They are easy. But if i go to other map, the monster is super hard. Is there no average monster for novice? btw, can i go to the training room again? If possible can i know how? |
Jul 24 2007, 10:06 AM
Leveling a novice is best done in the novice training ground. And, I believe there is no way to get back to the training ground once you leave it.
If you talk to everyone in the training ground, you should receive some novice potions and some special novice equips. Those enables you to defeat spores and rockers in the training ground. Yes, it's tough to level outside as a novice. |
Jul 24 2007, 01:00 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
hye^^
can i join dis group?? n can soul linker bcome baby???? |
Jul 24 2007, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(slinger @ Jul 24 2007, 10:06 AM) Leveling a novice is best done in the novice training ground. And, I believe there is no way to get back to the training ground once you leave it. If you talk to everyone in the training ground, you should receive some novice potions and some special novice equips. Those enables you to defeat spores and rockers in the training ground. Yes, it's tough to level outside as a novice. |
Jul 24 2007, 09:59 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
anyone can help me..T.T
where should i go lvlng when my lvl was 67.. i always go n hit geo.. slow la... can anybody tell me...where..plzs.... im new in here.............. |
| Change to: | 0.0702sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:10 PM |