74 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Official Malaysia RO Free Server, Plss Read 1st Page, Important EVENT!!!!!

AnythingK
post Aug 13 2008, 11:35 PM

223 posts

If i don hv any installation cd,where can i dl?

Izit the link given by khaikai and dl the 11.3v ??

Thk in advance if help me..
SUSAzurues
post Aug 14 2008, 11:12 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Aug 13 2008, 11:35 PM)
If i don hv any installation cd,where can i dl?

Izit the link given by khaikai and dl the 11.3v ??

Thk in advance if help me..
yes the link can be use..
Edison86
post Aug 24 2008, 09:28 PM

eRO patch to make ver11.1 to ver11.2

ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2007-1...-2change_si.gpf
ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2007-1..._11-2new_si.gpf
ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2007-1..._11-2bgm_si.rgz
ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2008-01-25aRagexe.rgz
ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2008-01-25data_mnf.gpf
ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2008-0...ta_nyevt_si.gpf
ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2008-0...ro_reset_si.rgz

eRO ep 11.3 patch for ERO, and Free RO

eRO patcher:-
ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2008-0..._11-3bgm_si.rgz
ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2008-0...-3change_si.gpf
ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2008-0..._11-3new_si.gpf
ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2008-07-03aRagexe.rgz
ftp://ftpen.gameflier.com.my/patch/2008-07-11data_11.3.gpf

Free RO patcher
ftp://ftpfree.gameflier.com.my/patch/2008-07-03aRagFree.rgz
ftp://ftpfree.gameflier.com.my/patch/2008...1fdata_11.3.gpf

Enjoy & save RM 8.80! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Edison86: Aug 24 2008, 09:29 PM
PluBoy
post Aug 28 2008, 01:09 AM

if u wan the dual client those can find me xD
ck_poh@hotmail.com
Cloud9Nos3
post Sep 21 2008, 10:22 AM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

Help **
I bought a cd ep 11.3..
While i patching RO FREE SERVER..
It just pop failed to get bla bla bla bla sad.gif
No matter how many time i tried.. It still the same..

Help Help**

wangpr
post Sep 21 2008, 11:36 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(Cloud9Nos3 @ Sep 21 2008, 10:22 AM)
Help **
I bought a cd ep 11.3..
While i patching RO FREE SERVER..
It just pop failed to get bla bla bla bla  sad.gif
No matter how many time i tried.. It still the same..

Help Help**
please patch the SARA server first........

after finish patch that one only patch ur prontera server

blurr00
post Sep 23 2008, 01:50 PM

23 posts

. i finish download the ro 11.3 file from the link but after i try to play the client says it failed to connect to server . help pls ! sad.gif
minnymin
post Oct 23 2008, 03:15 PM

44 posts

i wan to download the ro free server, but wich 1 shud i click on??
there r too many links tat makes me blur @.@
any1 can help me??

Added on October 23, 2008, 3:27 pm
QUOTE(Edison86 @ Aug 24 2008, 09:28 PM)
hello, i juz wan to download for ro free server
does tat mean i hv to download all of the above??
feel kinda scary seeing all the links =x
cuz im a noob, can any1 show me how to download free server in proper way to save RM8.80 for the DVD??
thx~~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by minnymin: Oct 23 2008, 03:27 PM
earthleader
post Oct 24 2008, 09:58 AM

21 posts

almost all people playing bot at this server
boring ...
i dunno if gm does anything to prevent this
coz i join this server like 1 year ago
jackwylde
post Oct 25 2008, 09:54 AM

575 posts

cant patch. i says unable to unpack ragexe. bla2...
Satine
post Nov 8 2008, 10:17 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(earthleader @ Oct 24 2008, 09:58 AM)
almost all people playing bot at this server
boring ...
i dunno if gm does anything to prevent this
coz i join this server like 1 year ago
seriously, used to be a BOT free server (previous PK server) but don't seem suits the players need. Everyone still prefer to play BOT.
2Noob4Pro
post Nov 9 2008, 12:21 PM

42 posts

zzz... the most boring game in the whole world.... well not the gameplay... i mean the server -.- ppl play almost 5-10 bots in a computer.... the name is almost the same and when i ask anything not even a single ppl there answered... all bots... no need play ... the merchant selling item also advertising bots ... so better dun play
KaleidoStar
post Nov 10 2008, 12:46 PM

Hi

Anyone want play tonite ? Need party

Regards,

KaleidoStar
alice.servegame.com
SecretChamber
post Nov 17 2008, 03:42 PM

Hi, I just discvred this Ro forum here. New and i think RO is cute, played it like 4 yrs back and i feel like playin it again in d new server. Anyone still playing and wanna start all over again.. ?

Recruiting friends and member to play along... at least not so bored during d journey, rite?

Seriously, i have no idea y ppl rather to choose private server than d official.. wats d fun anyway when u gain nuthin in d private one.. coz its too ez to get watever u want..

But.. BOT... will d game survive if der is no BOT? Or will d player still playin it if der is no BOT.. ? PK server no BOt but y no ppl playin it.. ???

This post has been edited by SecretChamber: Nov 17 2008, 03:46 PM
Zepx
post Nov 17 2008, 05:03 PM

1,232 posts

A bot game is never a fun game for those who loves hand play, that is what I learnt from a true game. A bot game is fun for the botters only. I was once a botter smile.gif.

Not worth playing real server I think. Might as well play private as there should be better control over bots than real server.
punkysue
post Nov 17 2008, 06:49 PM

187 posts

hmm anyone got the game? not the patch
SecretChamber
post Nov 17 2008, 08:24 PM

but wat i noe tat PK server d official one, dun hav bot right? but it doesnt survive..
joofei
post Nov 20 2008, 10:11 PM

Malaysia's one is far way different... go to see the Korean and China one. They have BOTS too but the atmosphere you sure can't find it in Malaysia RO.
wen9x88
post Nov 23 2008, 02:28 PM

2,933 posts

can i join this server?
can someone tell me where can download it ?
thank you
khaikai
post Nov 26 2008, 11:37 PM

56 posts

well, i played this server since it start. And i bot from the start till now.
in my opinion bot made the server look not tht active, but without bot we don't have enought virtual money or item to spend in the war. The only point that ppl still playing this server is no longer in killing the monster to lvling anymore. Most of them is enjoying pvp ( people versus people ) and war. This kind of action need a lot of potion and good eq. mayb we as a botter should feel lucky tht GM doesn't take action to stop the bot. Bot provide us unlimited potion. But in other way it lower the real player in the server.

But there's still sometimes that player will gather up, for example the war time and during public holidays. If you say that you dun understand the gaming things, there's lot of website can check, even if u found somebody to ask, they probarbly don't answer / ignore you. Here are some website for a beginer to read through

http://www.roidv.com - a chinese ro database
http://www.ratemyserver.net - a private server ro database, most of the data is same with the actual server.
http://rode.doddlercon.com/db/calc/index.php - calculate ur stat when u planning for a char.
http://www.openkore.com - the bot downloading and tutorial site

This post has been edited by khaikai: Nov 26 2008, 11:38 PM

74 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:32 AM