74 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Official Malaysia RO Free Server, Plss Read 1st Page, Important EVENT!!!!!

syazwanreno
post May 10 2008, 09:31 AM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Apr 27 2008, 11:29 PM)
find other games to play la
RO all bots 1
AGREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
amduser
post May 10 2008, 11:35 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ May 10 2008, 09:27 AM)
what version u download?should not be a problem patching it except the woe SE part.thats pretty huge
i dont know which version, but they CD i brought is very long time ago, like 1 month after RO free open sweat.gif

last time i've stop plying and deleted the RO file, now my frends invite me to ply again, so i was thinking install it back...
Valendia
post May 10 2008, 11:56 AM

14 posts

*edit, got it working d*

This post has been edited by Valendia: May 10 2008, 01:02 PM
SUSAzurues
post May 10 2008, 02:56 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

u need the new cd unless u get a place to download the latest version

http://ro-guardian.org/index.php?PHPSESSID...26bb&board=63.0

read from there might get enough to play

best go computer shop and buy it..shouldd still be selling smile.gif

This post has been edited by Azurues: May 10 2008, 03:04 PM
amduser
post May 10 2008, 03:14 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ May 10 2008, 02:56 PM)
u need the new cd unless u get a place to download the latest version

http://ro-guardian.org/index.php?PHPSESSID...26bb&board=63.0

read from there might get enough to play
best go computer shop and buy it..shouldd still be selling smile.gif
i LOLed at that site, all the link r not working doh.gif
SUSAzurues
post May 10 2008, 05:27 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

then i have no idea...u just got to find it around or best buy it too
amduser
post May 10 2008, 05:53 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ May 10 2008, 05:27 PM)
then i have no idea...u just got to find it around or best buy it too
i lazy go to cc and i've already been searching for whole day, still cant find the file i want, the patch ask me to find in website, but wensite doesnt even provide one doh.gif somemore i need to use money just to buy a new patch.....WTF doh.gif they only hv money in their brain??
SUSAzurues
post May 11 2008, 06:04 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

not cant just the patch is too big..while u getting from their webbie probably already bugged

the dvd is less than rm 5 anyway smile.gif
amduser
post May 12 2008, 08:23 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ May 11 2008, 06:04 PM)
not cant just the patch is too big..while u getting from their webbie probably already bugged

the dvd is less than rm 5 anyway smile.gif
but most of the on9 games and off9 games have their patch on9 except the sims 2

uploading a 1GB file to the website for users to download wont really be a problem, since most of the game clients nowadays exceeds 1GB, most of them can be get from official website, y cant RO? since they have cash shop and official server that need us to paay RM36 monthly
ojan
post May 13 2008, 07:54 PM

118 posts

ohoo

This post has been edited by ojan: May 13 2008, 08:05 PM
SUSAzurues
post May 14 2008, 11:55 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

download = many bug especially game with many update...all those download people have frequent bug seeing new items

buy cd is better though..after updating all client ragnarok file = 2-4 gb
SchizophrenicLY
post Jul 16 2008, 04:26 AM

QUOTE(amduser @ May 10 2008, 08:34 AM)
anyone know how to get the manual update patch file for RO free? i installed it, it say the file size is too big, then it need to to download it manually from the website.

after i went into the website, i cant found the patch, i installed the RO free using the CD, anyone can let me know the link to download those update file?
Same problem occur here, i downloaded EP11.1, it still say the file size is too big, i wonder where can download the patch file manually. Unlike maplestory got manual patch and auto patch, izzit buy CD is the only solution? Hopefully someone can find a solution on this problem, i not rush anyway just recently got da idea wanna play.

RO free sever :
- Experince gain -50%
- Certain chance might lose your equid when die
- Item can easily get on cash
- Bot (me include rolleyes.gif ) sweat.gif

I just quit after 2 week free sever opened, because my friend sold my angeling card in lower then 1m rclxms.gif . I wonder who da lucky ******* that brought it. icon_rolleyes.gif

Can some one let me know what happen to e-games and o2jam malaysia ? hmm.gif
birain
post Jul 16 2008, 10:43 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(SchizophrenicLY @ Jul 16 2008, 04:26 AM)
Same problem occur here, i downloaded EP11.1, it still say the file size is too big, i wonder where can download the patch file manually. Unlike maplestory got manual patch and auto patch, izzit buy CD is the only solution? Hopefully someone can find a solution on this problem, i not rush anyway just recently got da idea wanna play.

RO free sever :
- Experince gain -50%
- Bot (me include  rolleyes.gif ) sweat.gif

I just quit after 2 week free sever opened, because my friend sold my angeling card in lower then 1m  rclxms.gif . I wonder who da lucky ******* that brought it.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Can some one let me know what happen to e-games and o2jam malaysia ?  hmm.gif
RO upgraded to version 11.3 today(16 July,2008),you still playing version 11.1? the DVD installer cost RM8.80 now. laugh.gif
solstice818
post Jul 17 2008, 06:24 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(SchizophrenicLY @ Jul 16 2008, 04:26 AM)

RO free sever :
- Experince gain -50%
- Bot (me include  rolleyes.gif ) sweat.gif

I just quit after 2 week free sever opened, because my friend sold my angeling card in lower then 1m  rclxms.gif . I wonder who da lucky ******* that brought it.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Can some one let me know what happen to e-games and o2jam malaysia ?  hmm.gif
The company of e games closed down dy, if not mistaken..all their games closed servers dy
milky
post Jul 17 2008, 10:16 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

guys any link to DL the whole client?
Abomy
post Jul 17 2008, 10:41 PM

73 posts

where to buy the CD?
FamousLastWords
post Jul 18 2008, 01:34 AM

932 posts

u can get it from comic shops/animetech and some cybercafes..but...

..kena scam leh..the website and description on the ro cd box says that 50 iMall points is included inside..but when i opened it, there's only 30 iPoints..wtf = = gayflier is gayflier

This post has been edited by FamousLastWords: Jul 18 2008, 01:34 AM
khaikai
post Jul 18 2008, 02:06 AM

56 posts

d/l link

ftp://202.71.105.14/ , 07/07/2008 02:20PM 1,379,482,260 RO 11.3.rar
SchizophrenicLY
post Jul 19 2008, 05:53 AM

QUOTE(khaikai @ Jul 18 2008, 02:06 AM)
d/l link

ftp://202.71.105.14/ , 07/07/2008 02:20PM 1,379,482,260 RO 11.3.rar
Thank guy, i try download now. biggrin.gif

Wow, i'm shocked to heard what happen to e-games company... blink.gif
I used money on o2jam leh... ohmy.gif

2Noob4Pro
post Jul 23 2008, 02:22 PM

42 posts

wow cool... full download of the ro 11.3 and the free server as well biggrin.gif
thx.

Added on August 3, 2008, 6:03 pmsad.... i only see some ppl playing... others are bots... bots are everywhere >< im bored... u guys how play? so hard to find monster until no money >< im thief level 18 currently... IGN is iNexXxiM

This post has been edited by 2Noob4Pro: Aug 3 2008, 06:03 PM

74 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:39 AM