How to level up into muscular shape?, Been workout in gym for a year already
ZoomGarde
Jun 2 2018, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jun 2 2018, 12:26 AM) Your fren must be loaded to get stuff from gnc. And nope. When I first started I bought the initial inflated priced whey from gnc at a discounted member price. I took 1 scoop a day and I dont feel like recovering faster. No. Whatever whey brand is no magic. It does not and will not buff u up. Mass is rubbish at inflated price. Protein is protein. Be it from meat eggs or whey. Hit that protein count. Hit that carbs count. Hit that fats count Watch those volumes. Sleep. Recover. No point doing things that you cannot recover from. Yea i m like you. I am dosing in with 2 to 3 eggs a day and chicken meat. But not getting that result My fren did a routine 1hr workout with protein powder 5 to 6 days in a week consistenly. Now he got a massive nice build.
ywliang96
Jun 2 2018, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(ZoomGarde @ Jun 2 2018, 01:32 AM) Yea i m like you. I am dosing in with 2 to 3 eggs a day and chicken meat. But not getting that result My fren did a routine 1hr workout with protein powder 5 to 6 days in a week consistenly. Now he got a massive nice build. Because everyone have a specific protein intake they need in order to build muscle. He probably needs lesser/more than yours. You can’t just simply follow his diet to get to your goals. There’s too many misleading information here smh.
Subang Nuclear Reactor
Jun 2 2018, 05:07 PM

'level' up makes it sound so easy lol
Do Squat bench deadlift then we talk
lingleeyen
Jun 3 2018, 07:12 AM
QUOTE(ZoomGarde @ Jun 2 2018, 01:32 AM) Yea i m like you. I am dosing in with 2 to 3 eggs a day and chicken meat. But not getting that result My fren did a routine 1hr workout with protein powder 5 to 6 days in a week consistenly. Now he got a massive nice build. If your friend is not taking steroid, ask him how he eats and how he trains. And no, you are not like me. You dont eat like me. You dont train like me. No one trains eats like me. Because everyone is different. This post has been edited by lingleeyen: Jun 3 2018, 07:46 AM
TSsteevan1000
Jun 4 2018, 09:40 AM
i dun take any protein powder or stuff like that
dun hv such extra $$$
DeAct
Jun 4 2018, 11:04 AM

Deleted
This post has been edited by DeAct: Apr 9 2024, 11:24 PM
TSsteevan1000
Jun 4 2018, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(DeAct @ Jun 4 2018, 11:04 AM) Those aren’t necessities. Have you done what lingleeyen suggested; calories & macros ? in process of finding ways to do adjustment