QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Apr 23 2019, 03:03 PM)
u tell that to my little brother lol...
i once konvoi with him and he rides like 60-70km/j on a highway from ipoh to penang.... after 20 minutes following him i asked him to stop and tell him "cant u go any faster? i mean ur bike can do like 130km/j... go a bit faster lah. so he went faster... like 80km/j -90km/j....
it was freaking frustrating but have to follow him from behind so yeah.. after like 2 hours++ of riding we arrived at penang safely but never i want to go that slow ever again.
*just realized i replied to almost a year quote lol!
y he dowan go faster?i once konvoi with him and he rides like 60-70km/j on a highway from ipoh to penang.... after 20 minutes following him i asked him to stop and tell him "cant u go any faster? i mean ur bike can do like 130km/j... go a bit faster lah. so he went faster... like 80km/j -90km/j....
it was freaking frustrating but have to follow him from behind so yeah.. after like 2 hours++ of riding we arrived at penang safely but never i want to go that slow ever again.
*just realized i replied to almost a year quote lol!
Apr 23 2019, 03:59 PM

0.0125sec