post Jun 9 2022, 10:53 AM

11,808 posts

QUOTE(Mov_freak @ Jun 9 2022, 01:04 AM)
Jurassic World Dominion (2022)

I wanted to like this movie.

I really did...

So much so that I plunked down a pretty penny to watched this at Imax (Rm33...  cry.gif ).

And the result is...

The movie is meh...

The producer and director literally threw everything at it including the kitchen sink and the final product is just okay...

It looks more like a parade of dinosaurs and not much else...

I am.... disappointed.

Maybe my expectation was too high.

My Two Sen
bring kid to experience the 4Dx should be ok ?

rx330
post Jun 9 2022, 01:46 PM

11,808 posts

ok later I check age minimum
rx330
post Jun 16 2022, 11:04 AM

11,808 posts

ok checked, 4dx , 4 and above, and 100 cm taller
rx330
post Jun 16 2022, 03:26 PM

11,808 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 16 2022, 02:30 PM)
Haha nice laugh.gif

Gonna reserve the 4DX soon now that lightyear is not coming at all rclxms.gif
ini lightyear.... really dunno apa hell Disney thinking
even in SG kena NC16 for spin off of toy story, macam adult story liao
rx330
post Jun 20 2022, 09:16 AM

11,808 posts

whoa... jurassic world 4Dx......
okok try one time enough... remember why I personally don't like the 4Dx
but the kids had a blast hahahah
the experience I think better than the short old school Shrek 4dx experience in USS

but beware, I think my old tulang cannot take it...... some scenes are shaking violently, my cap also kena blown away, and got a few scares from the strong air from the ear sides
rx330
post Jul 21 2022, 09:35 AM

11,808 posts

QUOTE(axxer @ Jul 21 2022, 07:37 AM)
Am i the only one that thought Dominion is, well, underwhelming? I'm already bored halfway. A snoozefest. I liked chris pratt better in that new series he's being an exec producer and played the main char on amazon prime. In Dominion he seems dull, very dull.
I think watching it in 4Dx doesn't make it seems as dull, cos the dull moment is where u can finally relax.....very looking forward to the dull moments on 4Dx

0.0245sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:59 PM