126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

BENQ S41 FANS CLUB ( new model ), S41 user , register urself here ^ ^

erikachen
post May 21 2007, 01:58 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(john_jay2 @ May 21 2007, 01:37 AM)
can ... but got 5% handling fees ...  ^ ^
5% off the RM3999 ar?
means if i buy is RM3999 + RM200 = RM4199? hmm.gif
Grizzie
post May 21 2007, 02:35 AM

21 posts

Hey bro, is it true can pay installment? How does that work ah? Explain abit.
TSjohn_jay2
post May 21 2007, 10:01 AM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(sixfooter @ May 21 2007, 01:40 AM)
then can pay half by CASH and half by INSTALMENT ar? LoL... This is getting complicated...
can also ..
but for installment is c.card oni lar ..
n there is 3 bank oni i accept ,
which is AMbank , MBF , HSBC
n there is a 5% handling fees ...

Added on May 21, 2007, 10:02 am
QUOTE(erikachen @ May 21 2007, 01:58 AM)
5% off the RM3999 ar?
means if i buy is RM3999 + RM200 = RM4199?  hmm.gif
RM 3999 divide 0.95 = the amount u swipe ...
thn divide by 12 = amount tht u need to pay per month ..

Added on May 21, 2007, 10:02 am
QUOTE(Grizzie @ May 21 2007, 02:35 AM)
Hey bro, is it true can pay installment? How does that work ah? Explain abit.
this 1 need to pay by c.card 1 ..
thn u can see my explain .. above ..

This post has been edited by john_jay2: May 21 2007, 10:02 AM
sixfooter
post May 21 2007, 10:23 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(john_jay2 @ May 21 2007, 10:01 AM)
can also ..

That 3 bank only ar? No more choices? Got none of the card from that bank leh... tongue.gif
Guess gotto pay full in CASH lor...

This post has been edited by sixfooter: May 21 2007, 11:06 AM
kanethesun
post May 21 2007, 10:26 AM

1,426 posts

A really sweet deal for RM4k laptop wink.gif
it gonna beats the HP 6227 biggrin.gif
koayty
post May 21 2007, 10:51 AM

182 posts

oh, been eyeing this model since it was announced, now see this price, i want!!
but too bad i can only buy 2 months later
TSjohn_jay2
post May 21 2007, 10:59 AM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

[quote=sixfooter,May 21 2007, 10:23 AM]
[quote=john_jay2,May 21 2007, 10:01 AM]
can also ..

That 3 bank only ar? No more choices? Got none of the card from that bank leh... tongue.gif
Guess gotto pay full in CASH lor...

[/quote]

haha ... i think hv to lor ^ ^

Added on May 21, 2007, 11:00 am[quote=kanethesun,May 21 2007, 10:26 AM]
A really sweet deal for RM4k laptop wink.gif
it gonna beats the HP 6227 biggrin.gif

[/quote]

yeah ... i think so ^ ^

This post has been edited by john_jay2: May 21 2007, 11:01 AM
LittleLinnet
post May 21 2007, 11:04 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(john_jay2 @ May 20 2007, 11:08 PM)
if i not mistake this 1 should be 512mb dedicated ..
since is a 1gb max turbo cache ...

RM 150 to 2GB .. RM 399 vista home premium .. with install ..

this 1 come with 1 year international parts n labour warranty ^ ^
Home premium OEM version right ?
death_nite
post May 21 2007, 11:09 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

i wonder this is a sale thread or notebook thread.... sweat.gif
xin
post May 21 2007, 11:38 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ May 21 2007, 11:09 PM)
i wonder this is a sale thread or notebook thread.... sweat.gif
tats because no use of S41 for now ..the onli thing we can discuss is the price and where to get ..lol

TSjohn_jay2
post May 22 2007, 12:19 AM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

xin
post May 22 2007, 12:29 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

waiting for the First User to review hehe
TSjohn_jay2
post May 22 2007, 12:31 AM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(xin @ May 22 2007, 12:29 AM)
waiting for the First User to review hehe
yeah ... wait for user to review lar .. ^ ^
but this model not out yet wor ...
xin
post May 22 2007, 12:34 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

kaiserreich
post May 22 2007, 12:37 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(xin @ May 21 2007, 11:38 PM)
tats because no use of S41 for now ..the onli thing we can discuss is the price and where to get ..lol
But it appears that there's only one seller lurking around and it looks more like a sales thread to me.

IMHO, there's nothing much to discuss about the price. The RRP is RM3999 and that's about it. What else, the CC charges? doh.gif

This post has been edited by kaiserreich: May 22 2007, 12:42 AM
TSjohn_jay2
post May 22 2007, 12:42 AM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ May 22 2007, 12:37 AM)
But it appears that there's only one seller lurking around and it looks more like a sales thread to me.
well ^ ^ is jz looks like a sales thread to u ..
but i din sell things here bro ^ ^
at least i also din put a WTS at the title there bro ^ ^
thn if this is a sales thread ...
i think the mod already delete the thread ^ ^
no offend bro ... ^ ^
xin
post May 22 2007, 01:54 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

i dun think john is trying to sell anything here .. although it seems that he is the only notebook retailer that is giving fast feedbacks to forumers ... all the questions asked on the price..how the CC works, John tried to answer it. As none of us would know how to deal with it. So in the end, it depends on the user or forumer itself if wanna buy from John or other shops...

Added on May 22, 2007, 2:42 ami would like to addon too that John from ear;y had made known to us that he is working in LYP, Aoneplus ..so we are fully aware ..as me myself and john took up the role as an advisor ..maybe John sometimes add on some encouragements on buy from him ..but if the buyer is interested ..then let them ask questions ...he is not begging ppl must get from his shop ..

This post has been edited by xin: May 22 2007, 02:42 AM
nonadoes
post May 22 2007, 09:19 AM

509 posts

Hmm...anyone see the closed up of this lappie? looks like got some imprint finish on it? true.? (i based on the picture at lyn) lol

Added on May 22, 2007, 9:22 am

Ppl still waiting for the lappie mar, if got ppl own de sure will comment about this lappie.
Not john, not whoever asking you to buy also.

This post has been edited by nonadoes: May 22 2007, 09:22 AM
carpathia
post May 22 2007, 09:43 AM

2,619 posts

the design looks so much like the dell XPS M1210...OR is it just me ? hmm.gif

Attached image(s)
Carby
post May 22 2007, 10:03 AM