Do anyone want a Daemon Hunter's mod update?I got some updates and i'll post it up if you guys want.
War40K: Dawn of War Winter Assault / Dark Crusade, Official Dawn of War Msia Thread (RTS)V4
May 19 2007, 11:42 PM
4,852 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Do anyone want a Daemon Hunter's mod update?I got some updates and i'll post it up if you guys want.
May 20 2007, 12:04 AM
May 20 2007, 01:21 PM
May 21 2007, 10:13 AM
May 21 2007, 01:16 PM
May 21 2007, 06:48 PM
May 25 2007, 01:03 PM
May 25 2007, 01:42 PM
Wah,not bad but why is it in a DoW thread?This is a thread about war,blood and death,not some cute looking girl.
May 25 2007, 02:18 PM
May 25 2007, 02:28 PM
May 25 2007, 06:09 PM
WTH?After i disappear fpor a few hour and the DoW thread turn into a girl thread.
QUOTE(Hunt @ May 25 2007, 03:27 PM) I know what you mean........starcraft did leave an impression on true RTS gamers......even the dynamic bros will be playing it when its out.....but like veterans, they will see the strategic value of it..........still i have faith that this chapter will stand strong.......... SC indeed is a very good game.Im playing back that old game now and i have plan to replay good RTS like GC2 and Battle Realms.I wont abandon DoW and will play back once in a while.registrations into the chapter faster than you can spell "woodanickle" We have DF's gf.........if he does not mind having her spread the emperor's word........ DF should get her playing DOW once in awhile......she has the tenacity of Chaos in her...... Guess we need more girls in this community.We have none till now,rite? |
May 25 2007, 06:46 PM
May 26 2007, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(Gray Fox [X] @ May 26 2007, 10:59 AM) Heresy has more chicks, nowonder im tainted Hey,forget about me adi ar?Im still studying at Taylors but my course gonna end soon.Deng no chicks playing DOW, last time if I know u r studying at taylors than can play with u more often in FTZ Added on May 26, 2007, 11:14 amBTW, are we having waaargh tonight??? Me feel like wanna pawn and get pawn for the greater good and dark gods since dont have badminton |
May 26 2007, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(Gray Fox [X] @ May 26 2007, 02:54 PM) Arr yeah almost forgot, LOL. But u having exams how to play?? I will be free most the time lah, got 2 hours break in between. The best is friday, 9-12am Im free. Why dont u PM me your phone number so we can set our own waargh session haha Haha,we'll plan later lah.Now,let me concentrate on my finals first.Dont pawn me.Im still damn noob. |
May 27 2007, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(Waba @ May 27 2007, 12:39 PM) Likewise people who are oversea/have transport issue will 100% miss the FTZ session. May be an alternative week kinda thing?? FTZ also got like 30 coms who doesnt have WC3 but those are the weakers coms.The on field situation on FTZ is getting kinda crazy on week end though. Last time it used to be not before 8:30 or full house, then 8:00 now 7:30, to be save you need to be there 7:00. Rumor has it of a certain CC in the area uninstalled all WC3 so mass exodus of heretics end up filling other CC, including FTZ. Seems like even the CC owners are getting pissed with the jargon attitude of dotards. |
May 28 2007, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(redeye84 @ May 28 2007, 07:04 PM) Speaking of 40K fluff.. I hope Commander Farsight will be in DOW2. He is just to popular to be not in a DOW2. Commander Farsight .. Wherever Ork go.. he there. I doubt that they will ever put Farsight into DoW2 because GW doesn't want any 40k Universe's characters inside DoW.If they allow,we should be seeing Shadowsun in the game,instead the current Tau Commander. |
May 28 2007, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(redeye84 @ May 28 2007, 08:14 PM) Well it would be nice.. if they do. I guess it's only him.No other Tau can wield a blade.Shadowsun well.. nah Farsight is way more cooler.. Name me another Tau Commander that can wield a blade!! I heard that Farsight's blade is a Necron's artifact.It has similar properties with a Pariah's Warscythe but it's weaker. |
May 28 2007, 08:35 PM
Ok....
Now,which assumption is correct? Man,GW needs to make this clear.There are so many things that are so vague in 40k universe. |
May 29 2007, 04:57 PM
Whats the numbers for?
May 30 2007, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(redeye84 @ May 29 2007, 09:25 PM) i cant view the replays.. Haha,that is really me,hates dota to hell.The Comic waba gave me got me into a DOW mood. so.. lol The Lowyat.net Marines have engaged the ghastly swarms of Dotard cultist. Overwhelmingly outnumbered and outgunned the Battle Brother fighting the wretched cultist. Each Marine is tearing their limb with their bare hand, sawing their abdomens off with the chains word or blasting their torso with A Standard Bolter. Unfortunately the killing has taken its toll as even though 1 cultist fall another will take its place, and another, it just won't stop. Johnnycp: GG this time for real!! Waba : Oh iam not falling for that one again Redeye: Err why we don't just surrender is Dota is aint that bad Cheese: SILENCE! I will not tolerate another word of heresy Hunt: Warghh? Soulburner : Mua HAHAHAHA.. Yes more to die, more blood more blood!! Suddenly A Drop Pod descends upon the sky and crash into the middle of the Battlefield. The Shutter open and emerge clad with his decorated Golden powered armor with New Era logo at his shoulder armor. Emerge The Mighty Inquisitor King Kong, He steadily walk down the pods ramp, wielding his mace He recited Verse of the Emperor. His Battle cry gave shivers to the Dotard hence all running away in fear. Although the battle was won but more still to come, The War against the Dotard Heresy is far from over. back to forum: If the competiton at july i could join May the DotArds burn in Hell. Nice story.Next time,give me plasma/bolter combo gun. QUOTE(redeye84 @ May 30 2007, 02:46 PM) There elements but it's up to how they implement. |
| Change to: | 0.0446sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:21 PM |