5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Call of Duty Black Ops 4

iEnzo
post Oct 29 2018, 09:23 AM

36 posts

Try changing your ISP IP. Usually the IP is not routed correctly.
In a day maybe like once I might get routed wrongly to 90ms -100ms after like 50+ games.

The ping is always 40ms and below.
guardioo
post Oct 30 2018, 11:54 PM

360 posts

do add me guardioo#1387
garka
post Nov 1 2018, 06:27 AM

220 posts

I think the reason why i can't get in a game is because streamyx & Digi 4G doesn't have a good ping. I believe the game tries to get the players with the same ping or a server that has a good ping with you which result in what game you enter.

I tried as workaround since my friend could get into games with no problem (UNIFI). He invited me into a party and he search for a game and low and behold........we're in a game which support what i though was going on as i mention above. Anyways the bad thing is i got to play duo on blackout mode and i need to wait for my friend to get online and he plays the same game.

I stop playing COD entirely at this moment as TM only intends to install UNIFI in my area around the mid or late 2019.
94brian
post Nov 1 2018, 05:29 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(garka @ Nov 1 2018, 06:27 AM)
I think the reason why i can't get in a game is because streamyx & Digi 4G doesn't have a good ping. I believe the game tries to get the players with the same ping or a server that has a good ping with you which result in what game you enter.

I tried as workaround since my friend could get into games with no problem (UNIFI). He invited me into a party and he search for a game and low and behold........we're in a game which support what i though was going on as i mention above. Anyways the bad thing is i got to play duo on blackout mode and i need to wait for my friend to get online and he plays the same game.

I stop playing COD entirely at this moment as TM only intends to install UNIFI in my area around the mid or late 2019.
Same here,streamyx,cant get any game.
94brian
post Nov 2 2018, 10:42 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(garka @ Nov 1 2018, 06:27 AM)

yo bro,i finally able to fix this problem. after changing to a 250bucks router now can find game easily liao. you might wanna ask your friend to borrow you a router and see if fix your problem too.
my new router are DSL-2877AL btw. not sure the problem will come back or not,will report back few days later.
garka
post Nov 4 2018, 10:36 AM

220 posts

That's good news. But i'm not gonna spend ANOTHER RM200 for it. Hahaha. My other 3 friends i will inform them but not sure if they willing to spend more money for 1 game. THey entirely gave up as well and went back to PUBG

UPDATE: Since he said getting a router fix his ISSUES. I started to think. Is it the Router IP???? How could it be? Well i didn't have much too LOOSE so i tried and change the IP on the Router. And it worked. How??? I don't know. IF it was the ISP IP it didn't work before since i restart and router so many times.

I don't know why it worked. Been playing a few games today.

This post has been edited by garka: Nov 4 2018, 08:01 PM
imperia70
post Nov 5 2018, 02:02 PM

24 posts

I'm on streamyx 8mb, no problems with matchmaking or finding servers in mp.
But i'm on wired connection. Btw i'm on pc masterrace smile.gif
patienceGNR
post Nov 6 2018, 11:57 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(imperia70 @ Nov 5 2018, 02:02 PM)
I'm on streamyx 8mb, no problems with matchmaking or finding servers in mp.
But i'm on wired connection. Btw i'm on pc masterrace smile.gif
Well, this section is for PCMR anyway tongue.gif no point letting us know you're on PCMR.

That aside, still trying to find a sweet spot for this game. Still can't get anything right...
94brian
post Nov 13 2018, 08:21 PM

403 posts

guys,should i get battlepass/seasonpass?i want those map dlc but im worry theres not enough player to play with.
Derpington
post Nov 22 2018, 08:23 AM

134 posts

how much is BO4 now for PC? ping good or nope?
patienceGNR
post Nov 22 2018, 10:28 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Derpington @ Nov 22 2018, 08:23 AM)
how much is BO4 now for PC? ping good or nope?
I'm getting below 40 most of the time. Averaging 30.

2X EXP until 26 November.

https://www.reddit.com/r/Blackops4/comments...wn_adjustments/
Firdaus_Fenriz
post Nov 22 2018, 01:22 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(blaqkthespian @ Oct 15 2018, 10:50 PM)
what's your PSN id
PSN ID : Firdaus_Fenriz
DoomerX
post Nov 22 2018, 03:09 PM

95 posts

Hey guys, I have just purchased this game (PC version) and having this problem saying that "please restart the game using battle.net app" everytime I tried to play.

Do any of you ever encountered this? Any fix for this?
imperia70
post Nov 22 2018, 04:12 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(DoomerX @ Nov 22 2018, 03:09 PM)
Hey guys, I have just purchased this game (PC version) and having this problem saying that "please restart the game using battle.net app" everytime I tried to play.

Do any of you ever encountered this? Any fix for this?
I've encountered a few times but mostly i juz exit battlenet then re-log back in.
DoomerX
post Nov 23 2018, 01:22 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(imperia70 @ Nov 22 2018, 05:12 PM)
I've encountered a few times but mostly i juz exit battlenet then re-log back in.
Yeah.... Now it seems OK already. But sometimes it will occur randomly and need relog few times. Thanks anyway mate!!
patienceGNR
post Dec 4 2018, 01:34 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Hey look, there's a hellstorm inbound, let's go outdoor! biggrin.gif
ahnien
post Dec 12 2018, 02:42 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

i suppose some of you guys have this issue too??

need some help?? cant join fren's lobby due to different NAT
ahnien
post Dec 12 2018, 02:47 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ Oct 27 2018, 02:19 PM)
Finally able to fix my port forward problem,NAT is open now,however im very very disappointed,still not enough player and 150ms ping sad.gif sometime lucky then can get sg server 40ms ping,but only like 1 in 20 round.
Still,player is the biggest issue,cant play other mode other than Death-match. and Blackout is DEAD.
hi... how did you manage to get your NAT open?

me n my fren still stuck in STRICT and MODERATE.
marche
post Dec 20 2018, 10:40 AM

392 posts

i am battlefield player all this while

first time want to try cod

seems like a wrong choice

very hard to get players
imperia70
post Dec 21 2018, 04:25 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(marche @ Dec 20 2018, 10:40 AM)
i am battlefield player all this while

first time want to try cod

seems like a wrong choice

very hard to get players
ehhhh, i usually game around 10pm onwards. Very fast can get into matches furthermore my Nat is usually on 'strict'.
Last night ping is good, around 47. Lucky i guess smile.gif But i'm mostly TDM player

This post has been edited by imperia70: Dec 21 2018, 04:26 PM

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0185sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 11:12 PM