5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Call of Duty Black Ops 4

patienceGNR
post Oct 18 2018, 07:32 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,022 posts

QUOTE(kehadapan @ Oct 18 2018, 02:36 PM)
yes, most of the streamer doesnt like this, hopefully activision release a fix for this issue

or if you stream, put something on top of the in game chat, webcam or something
Oh sure. I'll definitely put some overlay on it. Annoying and breaching privacy wei.
Crazy Assassin
post Oct 19 2018, 04:30 PM

27 posts

Can i know whats the ping you guys getting from malaysia?

I used to play with 200+ ping because they do no have Asia server

PC version btw
iEnzo
post Oct 21 2018, 04:52 AM

33 posts

Ping is 30ms to 40ms. Once in awhile 90ms - 100ms but this is rare. If you get it just drop out of lobby and reconnect
Cynox
post Oct 21 2018, 11:58 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,306 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Oct 21 2018, 04:52 AM)
Ping is 30ms to 40ms. Once in awhile 90ms - 100ms but this is rare. If you get it just drop out of lobby and reconnect
Asia server? I am thinking of getting this although all this while was playing Battlefield series.
Crazy Assassin
post Oct 21 2018, 02:39 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Oct 21 2018, 05:52 AM)
Whats your internet speed ya?
fiqqyz
post Oct 22 2018, 10:33 AM

46 posts

Can recommend loadouts for AR and SMG?
patienceGNR
post Oct 22 2018, 05:34 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,022 posts

After many matches, I can safely say that this game is not worth it.

1) Akimbo is more accurate than ADS
2) You could have landed more shots than the other guy, but you die first (proven by several gamers on Reddit)
3) Semi auto sniper rifles can be spammed and is still accurate/on point
4) It only takes 3-4 hits from a LMG to kill
5) Certain times you cannot team chat (text), you are forced to chat to the entire Match telling your team and the other team what you want them to do, yay!
6) Hit register sucks, badly
7) Melee is horrible, at times, you melee that fucker, he doesn't die but when you're on full life, they melee you and you die instantly, I don't know why.

This post has been edited by patienceGNR: Oct 22 2018, 06:11 PM
94brian
post Oct 23 2018, 12:05 PM

403 posts

Anyone here have Strict/Moderate NAT problem?
Streamyx here
imperia70
post Oct 23 2018, 12:19 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 22 2018, 05:34 PM)
After many matches, I can safely say that this game is not worth it.

1) Akimbo is more accurate than ADS
2) You could have landed more shots than the other guy, but you die first (proven by several gamers on Reddit)
3) Semi auto sniper rifles can be spammed and is still accurate/on point
4) It only takes 3-4 hits from a LMG to kill
5) Certain times you cannot team chat (text), you are forced to chat to the entire Match telling your team and the other team what you want them to do, yay!
6) Hit register sucks, badly
7) Melee is horrible, at times, you melee that fucker, he doesn't die but when you're on full life, they melee you and you die instantly, I don't know why.
Dats why i'm still on the fence on buying this years CoD. Lag compensation at play i guess since most of the older CoD's have this
kind of problem as i have bought & play most CoD xcept CoD: WWII. Shoot first die first syndrom haha
iEnzo
post Oct 23 2018, 11:53 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 21 2018, 11:58 AM)
Asia server?  I am thinking of getting this although all this while was playing Battlefield series.
QUOTE(Crazy Assassin @ Oct 21 2018, 02:39 PM)
Whats your internet speed ya?
QUOTE(fiqqyz @ Oct 22 2018, 10:33 AM)
Can recommend loadouts for AR and SMG?
You can choose Asia or America doesn't matter it automatically puts you in SG. I'm using Unifi. Connection speed at 100mb. It doesn't matter what connection speed you use most important you get routed correctly. If your getting routed wrongly change the IP in your router.

Good AR'S
1st Vapor (Awesome Gun)
2nd Rampart
3rd ICR

SMG's
1st Saug (Get double SAUG with operator MOD) Is 3 shot kill tongue.gif
2nd Spitfire
3rd MX9

LMG
Hades (After testing the reload is long and the VKM is better)

Loadout depends usually try to get hip fire attachments and if you can boost fire rate do so. This is for SMG.

For assault try to get 1 stock so when you ADS your able to throw ppl off because you can strafe better. Also if you can get heavy caliber 1 don't need both but if you want you can. Get fast mag or something coz you need to reload fast. Also get the other attachment forget it's name if you want to aim down sight faster. Scope always go for ELO scope or Reflex. Unless you like to engage from a distance. You need grip nearly always because it handles recoil for you better. Just mix and match and see what works for you.

Now for those not happy with the performance at the moment with hit detection. This is because server is 20hz and prob they need to tweak the hit detection. They already know of this issue and said give them 2 weeks to begin rolling out upgrades. So just have to wait for 60hz. Also reddit is actively updating them on the issues. Game is good but needs fixes to the servers and hit detection.

If your having strict/moderate NAT. Use Enable UPnP in your router. Also try and reset back to default your Windows Firewall. Mines Open and no issues. Just go into router and set that. Also if you can put those settings into your IPv4 network settings on Win7/8/10.

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Oct 25 2018, 06:36 AM
Crazy6a3er
post Oct 25 2018, 11:01 AM

Is there any clan or Discord server for Black Ops 4 SEA group? I need a group to play Zombies mode easter eggs together.
garka
post Oct 26 2018, 09:44 AM

220 posts

Hello everyone,

Just curious. I bought the PC version of the game. I've manage to connect to both ASIA & USA server but when i start a search for a game to play in namely battle royal (Blackout) i couldnt get a game at all been trying for 2 days now. Before i ask for a refund is everyone having same issue?
iEnzo
post Oct 27 2018, 06:18 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(garka @ Oct 26 2018, 09:44 AM)
Hello everyone,

Just curious. I bought the PC version of the game. I've manage to connect to both ASIA & USA server but when i start a search for a game to play in namely battle royal (Blackout) i couldnt get a game at all been trying for 2 days now. Before i ask for a refund is everyone having same issue?
I haven't tested Blackout. I'd say wait till more ppl buy it from Asia. Many people don't know they have SG servers
One big thing why Fortnite is easy to pick up and also has a huge following here is it's Free.
This game with current market pricing is expensive.

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Oct 27 2018, 09:12 AM
94brian
post Oct 27 2018, 02:19 PM

403 posts

Finally able to fix my port forward problem,NAT is open now,however im very very disappointed,still not enough player and 150ms ping sad.gif sometime lucky then can get sg server 40ms ping,but only like 1 in 20 round.
Still,player is the biggest issue,cant play other mode other than Death-match. and Blackout is DEAD.
garka
post Oct 27 2018, 04:49 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ Oct 27 2018, 02:19 PM)
Still,player is the biggest issue,cant play other mode other than Death-match. and Blackout is DEAD.
I did not buy this for the Death Match. SAD. Wasted me money i guess. I knew i shouldn't have gotten this game but i made a promise to a friend and now i'm dead in the water. Should have bought an SSD.

94brian
post Oct 27 2018, 05:30 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(garka @ Oct 27 2018, 04:49 PM)
I did not buy this for the Death Match. SAD. Wasted me money i guess. I knew i shouldn't have gotten this game but i made a promise to a friend and now i'm dead in the water. Should have bought an SSD.
Me too,shouldve done my research 1st,i were thinking getting either BF V or this,guess i made a wrong choice.
The multiplayer gameplay is super fun,zombie is soso,but its just never made for asian player,plus not very much content for a triple A title game,main game expensive dlc also expensive. Warface f2p have more content than this imo. Shouldve bought BO3,its only 10usd now,atleast i wont be so disappointing.
Crazy6a3er
post Oct 28 2018, 01:37 PM

Just my 2 cents.

I can play Blackout fine with almost full players or sometimes 60+ players or rarely 20+ players in ASIA region, NOT AMERICA REGION. Although my ping in Blackout is usually 100+, it plays just fine for me. I don't know why it is like this because usually SG servers are placed in America region in Battle.net.
94brian
post Oct 28 2018, 04:25 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(Crazy6a3er @ Oct 28 2018, 01:37 PM)
Just my 2 cents.

I can play Blackout fine with almost full players or sometimes 60+ players or rarely 20+ players in ASIA region, NOT AMERICA REGION. Although my ping in Blackout is usually 100+, it plays just fine for me. I don't know why it is like this because usually SG servers are placed in America region in Battle.net.
Hmmm,definitely something is going on,i never get a blackout with 20+ player before,my NAT was moderate but i got it to open now but still no player. I keep getting queue with korean and china player.
You play on PC or console? and what ISP you using?

This post has been edited by 94brian: Oct 28 2018, 04:29 PM
Crazy6a3er
post Oct 28 2018, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(94brian @ Oct 28 2018, 04:25 PM)
Hmmm,definitely something is going on,i never get a blackout with 20+ player before,my NAT was moderate but i got it to open now but still no player. I keep getting queue with korean and china player.
You play on PC or console? and what ISP you using?
Playing on PC with UniFi
94brian
post Oct 28 2018, 05:14 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(Crazy6a3er @ Oct 28 2018, 05:06 PM)
Playing on PC with UniFi
I see,maybe cuz im still using streamyx. sad.
well maybe if i can get a better internet then i can finally enjoy this game.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0192sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:12 AM