Trades 12-months Xbox Live Subscription Renewal!, Promotion! 13 months for the first 10!!

bansai
post May 18 2007, 12:17 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(fx2800 @ May 18 2007, 12:07 AM)
coz i worry that if buyer make mistake then we cant give refund.. you can purchase the code and DIY also  laugh.gif
oh ok.. i thought that we can use our credit cards and make a payment directly to MS Singapore..
judge-the
post May 18 2007, 12:21 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

i might be wrong but if i am not mistaken there are 2 types of reload cards, 1 is for new gold registration and the other reload is for gold renewal. so that means if you are renewing your expired gold and you purchased a new gold registration reload card you wont be able to use it.
TSfx2800
post May 18 2007, 12:26 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ May 18 2007, 12:17 AM)
oh ok.. i thought that we can use our credit cards and make a payment directly to MS Singapore..
not everyone have a credit card of their own.. like me.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(judge-the @ May 18 2007, 12:21 AM)
i might be wrong but if i am not mistaken there are 2 types of reload cards, 1 is for new gold registration and the other reload is for gold renewal. so that means if you are renewing your expired gold and you purchased a new gold registration reload card you wont be able to use it.
yep, u're the man.. my supplier has the subscription RENEWAL as i posted at the first post.. well i bet everyone that wan to reload already sign up the gold trial so what they do is renew. wink.gif

This post has been edited by fx2800: May 18 2007, 12:28 AM
Zephro
post May 18 2007, 02:28 AM

174 posts

This is interesting, but I think I'll wait for someone with a SG GamerTag to do this first (guinea pig, heh).
If it works for him, I'll join in as well.
TSfx2800
post May 18 2007, 03:15 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ May 18 2007, 02:28 AM)
This is interesting, but I think I'll wait for someone with a SG GamerTag to do this first (guinea pig, heh).
If it works for him, I'll join in as well.
ok, since u dun believe me then we wait for the first LYN member here to prove that this is not a fraud wink.gif
Zephro
post May 18 2007, 03:37 AM

174 posts

Eh, I'm not questioning your integrity, no offense.
Just don't want to spend 175bucks, then find out the code is invalid for my region.
TSfx2800
post May 18 2007, 06:59 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ May 18 2007, 03:37 AM)
Eh, I'm not questioning your integrity, no offense.
Just don't want to spend 175bucks, then find out the code is invalid for my region.
i understand la bro.. let the first person prove then ok d lo.. hehe laugh.gif

0.0149sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:56 PM