Trades 12-months Xbox Live Subscription Renewal!, Promotion! 13 months for the first 10!!

TSfx2800
post May 17 2007, 01:54 AM, updated 11y ago

106 posts

12-months Xbox Live Subscription Renewal for RM175 only!!!. (i'll try to nego the price with the supplier)

This post has been edited by fx2800: May 13 2015, 10:11 PM
TSfx2800
post May 17 2007, 01:55 AM

106 posts

For future updates~
Zephro
post May 17 2007, 03:40 AM

174 posts

Hm, for US region GT only? I don't think you can change a Singaporean (which most of us are using) GT to US region, then back to SG.
TSfx2800
post May 17 2007, 04:01 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ May 17 2007, 03:40 AM)
Hm, for US region GT only? I don't think you can change a Singaporean (which most of us are using) GT to US region, then back to SG.
you mean the one in ur gamer profile it shows Singapore at the middle right?
Zephro
post May 17 2007, 04:04 AM

174 posts

Yes, that one.
TSfx2800
post May 17 2007, 04:18 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ May 17 2007, 04:04 AM)
Yes, that one.
can change wan la... got to ur system setting select LOCALE then change la sweat.gif
at first i use singapore also.. then i change to US only can reload..

This post has been edited by fx2800: May 17 2007, 04:20 AM
DjiNn
post May 17 2007, 02:39 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(fx2800 @ May 17 2007, 04:18 AM)
can change wan la... got to ur system setting select LOCALE then change la  sweat.gif
at first i use singapore also.. then i change to US only can reload..
locole change just for content only boss.

us region can be use as well. but the wierd thing is.. currently some of the u/s account can't be activate via here. like for example

I purchase 2000 ms point card for u/s.

but it can't use on my machine (connecting streamyx) [Yes. I'm uisng u/s account]

lucashii
post May 17 2007, 02:41 PM

288 posts

if my account is registered as SG will changing the system locale allows me to update using ur code?
TSfx2800
post May 17 2007, 03:52 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ May 17 2007, 02:39 PM)
locole change just for content only boss.

us region can be use as well. but the wierd thing is.. currently some of the u/s account can't be activate via here. like for example

I purchase 2000 ms point card for u/s.

but it can't use on my machine (connecting streamyx) [Yes. I'm uisng u/s account]
you see.. i registered under Singapore for Xbox Live.. i told my supplier to reload for me but he say cant then i run the System INITIAL SETUP and change the LOCALE to United States then.. hola~~! can d!! (you should remember me right? i asked you for 12-months reload coupon b4 also for Singapore account)

QUOTE(lucashii @ May 17 2007, 02:41 PM)
if my account is registered as SG will changing the system locale allows me to update using ur code?
if u wan SURE-WORK method, let my supplier do for u. if cant I wont charge u a cent.. coz my supplier do everything for me.. no hassle laugh.gif

This post has been edited by fx2800: May 17 2007, 04:34 PM
daidzz
post May 17 2007, 05:48 PM

165 posts

can it be done in front of my face? lol
marauderz
post May 17 2007, 05:54 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Not wanting to be fussy, but please remember that if you also use your LIve ID for anything else, say Hotmail, MSDN logon, etc. etc. if you use the "Fully automated" method you're basically giving someone free reign over your account for a period of time. Which is NOT GOOD!
spidercat
post May 17 2007, 07:08 PM

121 posts

haha ..i can o it in front of ur face as long u live at pj or KL ...haha ..interested ?
TSfx2800
post May 17 2007, 08:00 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ May 17 2007, 05:48 PM)
can it be done in front of my face? lol
if u can go US.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(marauderz @ May 17 2007, 05:54 PM)
Not wanting to be fussy, but please remember that if you also use your LIve ID for anything else, say Hotmail, MSDN logon, etc. etc. if you use the "Fully automated" method you're basically giving someone free reign over your account for a period of time. Which is NOT GOOD!
dun wan to be fussy then choose the 2nd method.. i let u guys choose right? whether u wan to do it urself or not. what else u wan me to do?? doh.gif
and what can i do with ur LIVE ID???? withdraw money?? lolz laugh.gif

This post has been edited by fx2800: May 17 2007, 08:02 PM
Eisenmeteor
post May 17 2007, 08:55 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Kinda interested but not now..coz not enuf money..hahaz
blackshirt
post May 17 2007, 08:58 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

So you did not learn fom him how to do with SG registered Live ID and machine? Let us know wink.gif
TSfx2800

106 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ May 17 2007, 08:55 PM)
Kinda interested but not now..coz not enuf money..hahaz
no hurry la bro.. as long as I'm still here u can get the code from me anytime.. smile.gif
Zephro

174 posts

Let's say I pay the money, change locale, but the code doesn't work.
Do you do refunds?
You can reuse the code anyway, and I wouldn't cheat you by reselling the code, I have morals and a reputation to keep tongue.gif

TSfx2800
post May 17 2007, 09:02 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ May 17 2007, 08:58 PM)
Let's say I pay the money, change locale, but the code doesn't work.
Do you do refunds?
You can reuse the code anyway, and I wouldn't cheat you by reselling the code, I have morals and a reputation to keep tongue.gif
erm... the code is get from the card which have to be scratched.. and i'm not the one selling.. i'm juz the middle man helping u guys here that wan 12-months(13 now)..
as i told u i set my LIVE ID billing address to US as well as the LOCALE setting to US.. then i straight away tell my supplier to do for me d.. smile.gif
bansai
post May 17 2007, 11:41 PM

781 posts

why do we need someone else to reload for us? because of the extra month?
TSfx2800
post May 18 2007, 12:07 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ May 17 2007, 11:41 PM)
why do we need someone else to reload for us? because of the extra month?
coz i worry that if buyer make mistake then we cant give refund.. you can purchase the code and DIY also laugh.gif
bansai
post May 18 2007, 12:17 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(fx2800 @ May 18 2007, 12:07 AM)
coz i worry that if buyer make mistake then we cant give refund.. you can purchase the code and DIY also  laugh.gif
oh ok.. i thought that we can use our credit cards and make a payment directly to MS Singapore..
judge-the
post May 18 2007, 12:21 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

i might be wrong but if i am not mistaken there are 2 types of reload cards, 1 is for new gold registration and the other reload is for gold renewal. so that means if you are renewing your expired gold and you purchased a new gold registration reload card you wont be able to use it.
TSfx2800
post May 18 2007, 12:26 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ May 18 2007, 12:17 AM)
oh ok.. i thought that we can use our credit cards and make a payment directly to MS Singapore..
not everyone have a credit card of their own.. like me.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(judge-the @ May 18 2007, 12:21 AM)
i might be wrong but if i am not mistaken there are 2 types of reload cards, 1 is for new gold registration and the other reload is for gold renewal. so that means if you are renewing your expired gold and you purchased a new gold registration reload card you wont be able to use it.
yep, u're the man.. my supplier has the subscription RENEWAL as i posted at the first post.. well i bet everyone that wan to reload already sign up the gold trial so what they do is renew. wink.gif

This post has been edited by fx2800: May 18 2007, 12:28 AM
Zephro
post May 18 2007, 02:28 AM

174 posts

This is interesting, but I think I'll wait for someone with a SG GamerTag to do this first (guinea pig, heh).
If it works for him, I'll join in as well.
TSfx2800
post May 18 2007, 03:15 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ May 18 2007, 02:28 AM)
This is interesting, but I think I'll wait for someone with a SG GamerTag to do this first (guinea pig, heh).
If it works for him, I'll join in as well.
ok, since u dun believe me then we wait for the first LYN member here to prove that this is not a fraud wink.gif
Zephro
post May 18 2007, 03:37 AM

174 posts

Eh, I'm not questioning your integrity, no offense.
Just don't want to spend 175bucks, then find out the code is invalid for my region.
TSfx2800
post May 18 2007, 06:59 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ May 18 2007, 03:37 AM)
Eh, I'm not questioning your integrity, no offense.
Just don't want to spend 175bucks, then find out the code is invalid for my region.
i understand la bro.. let the first person prove then ok d lo.. hehe laugh.gif

0.0238sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:00 AM